Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: muggle_lover35630 (Signed) · Date: 08/27/06 20:37 · For: Chapter 9--The First Clash: Part I
such a good story. im sorry that she had to predict her own death.. i would hate to be her. well, good story all the same. cant wait for more!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! It really makes me happy when someone tells me that they like my story. Yeah, Lily's life wouldn't be for me, though I'd rather be her than her son! I hope you stick around, 'cos I'm updating on Friday! :D


Name: KnuckleHead6270 (Signed) · Date: 08/27/06 16:14 · For: Chapter 9--The First Clash: Part I
Awesome!
Your story rocks!

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope you keep reading. More to come on Friday!


Name: DaddiesGrl1919 (Signed) · Date: 08/27/06 11:58 · For: Chapter 9--The First Clash: Part I
Suspense! I'm coming to not liking you........then again, the story's great.

Author's Response: I'll overlook the 'not liking you' comment and just respond to the last one. Thanks for reading. Next chapter coming on Friday!


Name: omg i love sirius (Signed) · Date: 08/26/06 18:28 · For: Musings
i reeeeaally like you're story!!! its sooo good. i'm hooked! i like the way lily and james aren't stuck to each other just cos they're going out now. they're still kinda shy which is so cute!
but really? lily and snape? i hate that she was with him before james but you've made it realistic soo... well done!! three cheers for.. can't remember the name of your fic now .. but anyway .. three cheers!! woo hoo

Author's Response: Yay! I've gotten someone hooked! I'm so chuffed! Yeah, the idea of Lily/Snape really grossed and weirded me out at first, but it also intrigued me, so I was like 'I need to use this.' And thanks again; I like to try and make my story as real as possible. I've even sat down with a mirror and worked out some facial expressions, which is actually really sad...But anyway, I'm glad you like the story. Oh, I've titled it "Life's and Hourglass", by the way. : )


Name: Potter_freak0515 (Signed) · Date: 08/26/06 14:05 · For: Chapter 9--The First Clash: Part I
No! You can't end it like that! You better update soon! I love this fic and if I have to wait another 3 months for you to update, I'm going to go crazy. PLEASE try and update sooner!

Author's Response: Yessiree, I did indeed end it with a cliffie. :D I do enjoy being evil sometimes. I will update soon. Friday the 27th to be exact. But I do sympathize with you, because not one, but TWO of my favourite stories have not been updated in at least seven months. It's so bloody annoying. So I'll try not to do that to you again. But thanks for waiting on me! It makes me feel loved!


Name: lumos_aeternum (Signed) · Date: 08/25/06 22:07 · For: Chapter 9--The First Clash: Part I
Looks familiar, like I already read it..haha...yay for a new chapter. Entertaining as usual. And thanks for the reference. Hope your writing is going well on the next ones...

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, lumos. It's nice that you take the time to review the story even though you've already Beta-ed it for me. And you're welcome. Thanks for the help. I have until chapter 15 written, but I haven't worked on it for over a week. So we're not doing so well with either of our stories, eh?


Name: GillyWeedEater2006 (Signed) · Date: 07/25/06 13:57 · For: Crumbling Walls
This chapter is great!!!!!!! Have you written the next chapter yet?
Kimi

Author's Response: Yes, I have, actually. I've written the next four, and I've started on chapter 13. It feels good to get myself caught up. I'm not sure whether I'll update now or just wait until I'm done the series. There are only a few chapters left. Thanks for the review!


Name: Potter_freak0515 (Signed) · Date: 07/22/06 0:18 · For: Crumbling Walls
I cry every time I read this! Write more stories, you're great at it!

Author's Response: Thanks, I appreciate the compliment! I personally love stories that can make me cry, and I hope you do too! I'm hoping to update within the next couple of days. Now that I've caught myself up again, I feel 'safe' posting. Can't wait for your reaction to chapter 9!


Name: lumos_aeternum (Signed) · Date: 06/22/06 0:07 · For: Crumbling Walls
ligiligirl, I have a comment on your suggestion. I think it is highly possible for Premieres to be more often occurring, but less common. I think a lot of it is perception. If Premieres do not tend to share their visions, then it would not be as open or known about. Your typical, real Seer, often gathers attention to him/herself and thus is more commonly known/seen. Someone like Lily, in this instance, doesn't want anyone to know about it. It may occur all the time, but if no one hears much about them, then the other seems more common.

Author's Response: :D


Name: bitingbludgers421 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/06 16:04 · For: Crumbling Walls
Aha! So that's what that was all about! And as for all that stuff about snape...EWWWWWWWWW.

Author's Response: *sings off-key* I can see clearly now the rain is gone...


Name: bitingbludgers421 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/06 15:49 · For: It's In Your Face
Liar! Cheater! You cheated! You cheated! *stops yelling at Lily* Good job.*returns* Evil! You should've said yes!Don't walk away from me, lily!....

Author's Response: Yeah...cheated...


Name: ligiligirl (Signed) · Date: 06/17/06 17:08 · For: Crumbling Walls
Okay, if “Première Seers are more common than normal Seers.", wouldn't that make première seers the normal ones, instead of the ones that see multiple times?

Author's Response: Maybe...I mess up sometimes, okay!


Name: KnuckleHead6270 (Signed) · Date: 06/15/06 2:57 · For: Crumbling Walls
Your story is so good!
Please keep writeing I must know how it ends!

Author's Response: I will! I definately intend to see this story through until the end. At this point, however, I'm not sure how many the first part will contain. As seems so happen so frequently, I am once again having writer's block. Hopefully I'll have the next chapter written and submitted by next Wednesday. Even though I did promise weekly Wednesday posts, I cannot seem to hold myself to that. It's more difficult than I thought. I'll try to update more quickly now that school's out and I have more time on my hands. Thank you for reviewing, I really appreciate them!

Author's Response: I just realized...I spelled 'definitely' wrong.


Name: padfootnflawks (Signed) · Date: 06/11/06 16:53 · For: Crumbling Walls
Wow very interesting twist!! And of course I was not impling that the rest of your story stunck, it is very good!
Tootilos

Author's Response: Thank-you! I know you weren't implying that, I was just messing with you!


Name: GillyWeedEater2006 (Signed) · Date: 06/04/06 22:35 · For: Crumbling Walls
They finally get together!!!!!!!! Yay!

Author's Response: Yeah!


Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 06/04/06 2:18 · For: Crumbling Walls
oh, young love! but oh no!!!!!!!!! Lily!!!!!well, i suppose we know she dies, don't we??? well done though, i really liked it. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank-you! I'm so pleased that you liked it! Yeah, we all know she dies. I just thought I'd put my own spin on it.


Name: FanFicFanatic12 (Signed) · Date: 06/03/06 15:46 · For: Crumbling Walls
Awww! James love Lily. Yah! James and Lily forever.

I like Lily's reactions to everything. Very cannon, I think. I also like the seer twist. I don't often hear that--very refreshing! :-)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm trying not to deviate too much from the little Lily-cannon we have seen. I'm glad you liked the chapter, thanks for reviewing!


Name: lumos_aeternum (Signed) · Date: 06/03/06 11:13 · For: Crumbling Walls
Wow...ok, first off, I think in literal terms that this premise is unlikely. If something like this was hanging over them, their relationship would be a mess and they surely wouldn't have had Harry. That aside, it was well done and a very interesting twist on the tale of Lily and James. I like it.

Author's Response: It's really nice to hear a constructively critical review once in a while. Thanks for being the voice of reason, lumos! But I personally don't think that their relationship will be a mess. I think that they'll be closer knowing that they will be torn apart later on. I like to hear your opinions, though. Thanks for the compliments and reviewing!


Name: Irish_Ginny (Signed) · Date: 06/03/06 9:15 · For: Crumbling Walls
Oh!! That was so sad, and then really sweet! Poor Lily! She always has so much to deal with! But now she has James, yeh! I really love your fic! It is brilliant! You are a great writer! Keep it up! I hope you update soon caus I am dieing to know what happens next!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!


Name: beebsy (Signed) · Date: 06/03/06 3:56 · For: Crumbling Walls
wow!! great story! I can't wait for you to update! It kept me entranced the whole time!! great character and plot developement...nicely done!

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch!


You must login (register) to review.