MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: the muslim DarkLord (Signed) · Date: 11/11/06 7:03 · For: Chapter 10: Christmas
that's a maddddd story...

Author's Response: Ummm, thanks? I'll take it as a compliment, I guess! I appreciate you taking the time to review!

Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 11/11/06 0:25 · For: Chapter 10: Christmas
Ooooh, suspense is near, I can smell it! well done, loved it as always, great work. 10/10!!!

Author's Response: Lol!! Maybe not that much suspense. Thanks for dropping me a line!

Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 11/11/06 0:14 · For: Chapter 9--The First Clash: Part II
hahaha, lol, good work. well done, I love how you wrote Dumbledore, it is exactly him! It seems most writers don't capture his lingo, etc. So it was good to see you did. Well done, loved it, 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I don't feel as if I did Dumbledore justice, so your words are encouraging!

Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 11/10/06 23:44 · For: Chapter 9--The First Clash: Part I
well done, sorry I haven't read this already! But I'm here, it was great :) 10/10

Author's Response: That's okay. And thanks.

Name: KnuckleHead6270 (Signed) · Date: 11/10/06 22:02 · For: Chapter 10: Christmas

Author's Response: ^__^

Name: DaddiesGrl1919 (Signed) · Date: 11/10/06 17:44 · For: Chapter 10: Christmas
I was a bit skeptical about the punishment from Dumbledore to the wanna-be Death Eaters, until he gave his reasoning. I like this chapter. I'm wondering if Petunia is going to do something to James, or try to embarrass Lily or something like that. I'm waiting for the next update!

Author's Response: Thank you!! You're my 100th review! I'll update as soon as possible!

Name: Banana Shroogle (Signed) · Date: 11/10/06 15:09 · For: Cruel To Be Kind
Oh, God...how I hate Lily/Snape together.

Not your story, just the whole thing with them in a relationship.

I swear to God, if JK writes that they were together, I'm going to hack all over my book.

Author's Response: Now that I've written it, I don't know if I like the Lily/Snape pairing. I mean, I really believe that Snape did love Lily and felt really guilty for bringing about her death, but I don't think that Lily reciprocated his feelings. I think that she was just one of the few people in the school who was nice to him as a kid. So, naturally, Snape liked her. Thanks for dropping me a few lines, though!

Name: Potter_freak0515 (Signed) · Date: 11/10/06 11:39 · For: Chapter 10: Christmas
I love this story, but some of the character's actions seem too... I don't know. Like in the last chapter, Lily and James should have told Madam Pomfrey about what happened (not the details, just that it had to with Voldemort) and asked to see the Headmaster immediately. They shouldn't have been waiting lke that.

Other than that, this is a GREAT fic! Please Update soon!

Author's Response: *groans* I know! Some of the actions are kinda lame, I readily admit it. That's something my beta's supposed to be doing. *winknudge* Nah, my beta's AWESOME!! Thanks for leaving a review, Potter_freak0510

Name: lumos_aeternum (Signed) · Date: 11/10/06 11:31 · For: Chapter 10: Christmas
Yay, another chapter! Good job as usual. Just an update from another world: I'm 17,000 words into the nanowrimo competition!!! woohoo...let me know if you have any chapters forthcoming that need editing! Great to see you're still at it.

Author's Response: oh, I do, lumos! I'll email you!

Name: DaddiesGrl1919 (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 18:10 · For: Chapter 9--The First Clash: Part II
AAGGHH!!!! I need you to update! I love this chapter! I am definetly going to go crazy if you don't update soon enough!

Author's Response: Thanks. I probably set my standards too high, but I didn't get as much feedback as I was anticipating. So you make me feel a little bit better. I'll hopefully update this week sometime!!

Name: KnuckleHead6270 (Signed) · Date: 09/07/06 20:21 · For: Chapter 9--The First Clash: Part II
Woo Hoo.
Keep writeing

Author's Response: Thanks! I've got plenty more chapters to come, don't worry!!

Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 21:49 · For: Cruel To Be Kind
haha, sounds like they've just been to see Moony...EW! LILY AND SNAPE!?!?!? EWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Yeah, they were helping Moony through his 'monthly problem'. Lily/Snape is kinda gross, I guess, but I've gotten used to the idea. I truly believe that Snape loved Lily, so I just had to incorporate that into my story.

Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 21:43 · For: Tangled Up In You
Awww, that is the most adorable thng in the world!!! you deserve a kitty! >^_^

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 21:43 · For: Tangled Up In You
Awww, that is the most adorable thng in the world!!! you deserve a kitty! >^_^>that's my best kitty, sorry.

Author's Response: I appreciate the kitty! Such flattery, I dunno if I can handle it!! ;)

Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 21:35 · For: It's In Your Face
aww...POOR SAD JAMES!! *sob* oh, and don't be sorry for fluff! I adore fluff!

Author's Response: I'm not sorry anymore. I love writing it. I'm glad you like reading mine!! There's much more of it to come!!

Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 21:30 · For: Truth
ooh, she luuuurves him!!!

Author's Response: Ah, that she does. :D

Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 21:21 · For: The Cloak and the Dream
ooh, nice one, Lils! oh, and James...BURN!!

Author's Response: LOL!!

Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 21:16 · For: Reunion
haha, Lily's like Hermione! I hope that mean's your H/Hr!

Author's Response: Yeah, now that I reflect on that, Lily is like Hermione an awful lot. And yes, I am H/Hr. But also H/G. But NOT H/G/Hr!! That's just icky. ; )

Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 21:08 · For: Musings
aww, poor sad James! what was Lily's dream about?

Author's Response: Keep reading! You'll find out!!

Name: hopelesslydevoted (Signed) · Date: 08/30/06 10:18 · For: Cruel To Be Kind
lily/snape vibe is a liiiiitle creepy, but i can live with it cuz i know james will play a bigger role soon!

Author's Response: Yeah, Lily/Snape disturbed me more than a little at first, but now I'm cool with it. (I even answered 'Snape loved her' on MuggleNet's poll question!) Thanks for reading! I've submitted the next chapter, so I'm hoping for a quick update!

You must login (register) to review.