Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: bibliophileballetbaby17 (Signed) · Date: 07/28/11 20:39 · For: Epilogue: The Motions of Normalcy

wow i read this for 6 hours straight great story!!!!



Name: bibliophileballetbaby17 (Signed) · Date: 07/28/11 20:12 · For: Chapter 16: Many Crowns of Glory
oh that sirius


Name: bibliophileballetbaby17 (Signed) · Date: 07/28/11 19:48 · For: Chapter 13: Wrong Guy, Wrong Situation
HE IS CREEPY!!!!!!! ahhh


Name: bibliophileballetbaby17 (Signed) · Date: 07/28/11 18:42 · For: Chapter 9--The First Clash: Part II
his death was indeed incredibly stupid though I am afraid it was necessary to the plot now Fred's death is another story I think she was just like yep he'll die. Even if they are fictional it still breaks our hearts. silly authors.


Name: bibliophileballetbaby17 (Signed) · Date: 07/28/11 18:11 · For: Crumbling Walls
i wonder what the marauder's know about this smooch hmm hmm? ;)


Name: bibliophileballetbaby17 (Signed) · Date: 07/28/11 17:57 · For: Cruel To Be Kind
eww dating i can accept that he loved her like in canon it like was the whole story not sure if i can accept that she fancied him but I'll respect it I'm excited for more!!!!


Name: bibliophileballetbaby17 (Signed) · Date: 07/28/11 17:31 · For: Tangled Up In You
AWWW!! i am loving this ahhh


Name: bibliophileballetbaby17 (Signed) · Date: 07/28/11 17:17 · For: It's In Your Face
no i live for the fluffiest fluffiness of fluff!!! great i'll have to look in to more of your stories i love 'em


Name: bibliophileballetbaby17 (Signed) · Date: 07/28/11 16:51 · For: Truth
yeah i love how u get to the chemistry between them right away most fics drag it out how Lily hates i love how u showed a bit of tenderness to begin with, a little snip it of her feelings for him it really drew me in. very original. Love it so far.


Name: bibliophileballetbaby17 (Signed) · Date: 07/28/11 16:24 · For: Reunion
haha like hermione    jamie is so cute


Name: twilightfan101 (Signed) · Date: 08/10/09 11:34 · For: Chapter 17: The Call to Arms
why do they always have a battle in all the love storys of james and lily

Author's Response: Logistically, the time of the Marauders was a war-torn era. We know from the seventh Harry Potter book just how far Voldemort was willing to extend his bloody reign; and we also know from other characters how much worse the first war was. So it's only logical that there were many skirmishes in the years leading up to Voldemort's downfall. Secondly, from a writer's point of view, battles are breeding grounds for the manifestation of withheld feelings. They're very tragic settings and make for interesting points at which to develop characters. So battle settings are ideal for fanfiction writers such as myself. Ha. Thank you for reviewing so often, even if it took me over a year to realize that they were here!


Name: twilightfan101 (Signed) · Date: 08/10/09 11:06 · For: Chapter 14: Beginning with Charms
wait are they sharing a room they better not be that part was confusing


Name: twilightfan101 (Signed) · Date: 08/10/09 10:53 · For: Chapter 13: Wrong Guy, Wrong Situation
i hate snape i hate him l hate him i hate him

Author's Response: Ha ha! You just made me laugh out loud. Thanks for that. Snape is a little bit loathsome, but he's also a very tragic, misunderstood character. He loved Lily more than he loved any other human being, and he only wanted to be with her. Haven't you ever harboured a desperate sort of crush, one that couldn't possibly work out, but you felt it just the same? I have complete sympathy for poor Severus. Thank you for your review, twilightfan101!


Name: twilightfan101 (Signed) · Date: 08/10/09 9:35 · For: Crumbling Walls
finnally she realises it has to happen no matter what


Name: twilightfan101 (Signed) · Date: 08/10/09 9:07 · For: It's In Your Face
she should have said yes i no why she didnt but still

Author's Response: Lily can be quite stubborn sometimes, as frustrating as that can be. Thank you for your review!


Name: in love with harry (Signed) · Date: 05/07/08 11:32 · For: Chapter 13: Wrong Guy, Wrong Situation
"There were photos all along the wall and in the centre of the room…Lily crept closer. Bloody hell. She gasped, and her eyes darted back to the walls. The pictures…they were all of her! And the pale shape in the middle of the room like a shrine—her! A life-sized mannequin in a wedding dress! She backed away, and the thing blinked at her! She crept a little closer. Yes, the eyes definitely looked alive"
that sounds a lot like phantome of the opera

Author's Response: Yes, I drew the inspiration for this scene from "The Phantom of the Opera."


Name: jamesgurl4eva (Signed) · Date: 09/23/07 20:13 · For: Epilogue: The Motions of Normalcy
Great! Good job!

Author's Response: Because you are reviewing for the last chapter, I am assuming that you read the entire story, so I must thank you for staying with it 'til the end! o.0


Name: aussigirl (Signed) · Date: 09/02/07 15:03 · For: Epilogue: The Motions of Normalcy
I loved that entire fic!! That was so well written! Great job! I especially like the fact that it had structure (ie: begining plot develpomet, climax and conclusion!). Really great writing!

I hate to say it, but I really like Peter's character in this (no not in the acctual novels). I kind of wish Your Peter was the real one!

Author's Response: Thank you! I've read soooo much crappy fanfiction that I really tried to stay away from some of the cliches and common plot lines. And I really tried to develop Peter's character more so that the reader will actually feel the shock and disappointment and surprise when Peter betrays Lily and James. So I'm trying to build him up. Glad to see that it's working! And didn't the 'real' Peter have a fitting and tragic death in DH??


Name: Lily_Ginevra_Potter (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 13:49 · For: Epilogue: The Motions of Normalcy
I loved it! The story really captures Lily and James, and while it mentions their death quite a few times through lily's prediction, it doesn't end with that. Bravo!

Author's Response: Thank you! I have the first 4 chapters of the next part written, but I'm not sure if I want to post them or not. I'll think about it...


Name: Tweak (Signed) · Date: 08/10/07 3:28 · For: Musings
This story was great! Why was it that everyone could predict that Snape liked Lily before DH??? ALL OF MY THEORIES WERE PROVEN WRONG!! lol. oh well, you can't have them all! Great job and keep writing!!

Author's Response: Thanks! So I thought that canon Snape would like Lily a lot less intensely than what actually happened in DH. Oh well. It was amazing, though; I'm not complaining. Thank you for the compliments. I'm not sure right now whether I'd like to continue this story or not. I have the first 4 chapters or so written, but DH kind of ruined my enthusiasm. Everything was defined, sort of, and made my story even *more* AU. Oh well...


You must login (register) to review.