Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 07/10/06 18:05 · For: Chapter Five
Haha. Nice. I like how you have James and Lily on friendly terms, though I expect something's going to happen to cause the kerfuffle at the lakeside. Oh dear. This is goign to be interesting. Hehe

Author's Response: you guessed it! i'm trying to stay slightly canon, so the episode at the lake will happen! ^_^ oh, how i love being mischievous! thanks for reading (and reviewing, cause you always review! hehe. okay. i'll go now. bye :)


Name: ValorOrgulloso (Signed) · Date: 07/10/06 14:41 · For: Chapter Five
I like it how you make mcgonagall out to be young, instead of old. It is a different way to express things. Very unique! I love it!

Author's Response: thanks, i'm glad you liked it! i figured mcgonagall should be young cause otherwise she'd be like 100 in harry's time, lol! thanks for reading (and reviewing!)


Name: A Excess of Phlegm (Signed) · Date: 07/10/06 14:16 · For: Chapter Five
umm, im not so sure about this chapter. it was alright but was it just a filler or is it important to the plot?

Author's Response: it's not important at all, just kind of showing that even people in hufflepuff can have prejudiced ideas about muggleborns. thanks for reading, the next chapter will be more exciting, i promise!


Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 06/24/06 10:08 · For: Chapter Four
Gah! That song. (In the last review, I forgot to mention it. haha) My mom signs that every once in a while. But just aht first verse. She dowloaded it a while ago so that we could hear it. Good chapter. I liked the bit about Sirius being a hair off with eye rolling. haha. Good.


Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 06/11/06 13:12 · For: Chapter Four
this is a very good, cute story so far. i do hope it'll become more serious, but the beginning is really good! you portray the marauders and lily just the way i imgaine they were, and jackie is a fun oc. it's also good how peter isn't a complete ***, cause if he had been, then the other marauders wouldn't ever have been friends with him in the first place

Author's Response: thanks! i'm glad you liked it, and it will get more serious soon, though it will stay fluffy, too.


Name: hopelives4ever (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 13:24 · For: Chapter Four
VERY GOOD I OVE IT BRING ON MORE I LOVE YOU FOR THIS STORY ITS LIKE NONE I'VE EVER READ. KEEP WRITING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: wow. that was a very nice review! thanks, i'm very glad you liked it! chapter five should be up soon!


Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 11:59 · For: Chapter Four
Pretty good chapter. Poor Lily. I couldn't imagine a head ache like that. Oh dear. Keep writing, and keep updating. :-)

Author's Response: thanks, i'm happy you liked it! i've started chapter five and it should be submitted by this weekend! thanks for reviewing!


Name: sweeterthanhunny (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 8:22 · For: Chapter Four
I love lily's 'cold mask'. The Marauders (aside from Remus , of course) are so scare of her, and its so funny! '...Peter say to James "But I thought she was mad at us!"..' lovely story, now update, dahling, and dont take too long about it, see? 10/10.

Author's Response: yeah, i like that scene in the infirmary where they're all (except remus) scared of her! i try to make my story funny but i don't consider myself humorous, so there's likely to be more sarcasm than actualy humor in here. glad you enjoyed it though, i'll try to update soon dahling! ;D


Name: StellaSirius (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 10:12 · For: Chapter One
Well, that's a different way to portray Lily! I've only thought of her a couple of times like that. But it was good!

Author's Response: well, the reason i portrayed her like that was cause i was getting a bit tired of the usual lily/james stories that all have the same basic scenes, and i had realy and liked a few stories where lily and james were friends, so i decided to have a go at it myself! i'm glad you liked it, though! thanks for reading (and reviewing!)

Author's Response: ahh, i feel stupid, i made a typo on my response: instead of "and i had realy and liked a few stroies..." i mean "and i had read and liked a few stories..." sorry! ^_^


Name: iluvprongsie (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 2:24 · For: Chapter Four
adorable story!....please dont tell me Lily is gonna say 'i dont like more than a friend' to James.....coz she should sctually say 'I LOVE YOU' to him......update soooooooooon

Author's Response: of course lily's not going to say that, she relaly does love him, she's just got to figure that out for herself! lol, i will update soon...hopefully...


Name: nsg7harrypotterfan (Signed) · Date: 06/05/06 17:45 · For: Chapter Four
Very Nice...... I love the whole thing with Lily not hating James and the fact that James is shy..... that is sooooo cute!

Author's Response: thanks! i think it's kinda cute too! ;D


Name: ValorOrgulloso (Signed) · Date: 06/05/06 16:34 · For: Chapter Four
I love this story! I like it how Lily doesn't hate James! It makes me feel warm and fuzzy inside! :)))) 343259875798/10! Kudos to you!

Author's Response: thank you! i know this story's a little au, but i got tired of all the same old same old lily/james stories, so i decided to do something different, cause there aren't as many stories when they're friends. anyway, i'm happy you liked it! thanks for reading and reviewing.


Name: hrry4lyf (Signed) · Date: 06/05/06 16:18 · For: Chapter Four
cute:)

Author's Response: glad you liked it!


Name: hrry4lyf (Signed) · Date: 06/05/06 15:23 · For: Chapter Three
how could dumbledore have done that?

Author's Response: see chapter four :)


Name: hrry4lyf (Signed) · Date: 06/05/06 15:16 · For: Chapter Two
she never brushes her teeth?:/

Author's Response: well, i suppose that's an exaggeration; she brushes her teeth once a day, really, but the point is, her teeth are really nice, and even if she doesn't brush her teeth she doesn't get cavities or anything.


Name: Kerian (Signed) · Date: 06/05/06 14:46 · For: Chapter Four
Nice update! I like the way all of the friends are very natural with eachother, and how you gave an explanation for why Lily's headache was so intense. Good job!

Author's Response: thanks, i was kind of proud of the explanation i came up with for lily's headache, given that i hadn't thought of it when i gave lily the headache! lol, anyway, glad you liked it! thanks for reviewing.


Name: Haley Black (Signed) · Date: 06/05/06 8:22 · For: Chapter One
I love jackie. she seems cool. this story too by the way :P i love lily james stories!! keep it up

Author's Response: thanks! i think jackie's awesome too! (and this story! lol) next chappie should be submitted soon! thanks for reviewing.


Name: sarcastic hp lover (Signed) · Date: 06/04/06 23:15 · For: Chapter Four
Yay! sarcasm i love it . ( no really .)
Any way good chapter hurry and update.

Author's Response: hahaha, i like your penname, i love sarcasm too. i'm glad you liked the chapter, i did too! thanks for reading (and reviewing)!


Name: Her_mi_o_ne 16 (Anonymous) · Date: 06/04/06 21:26 · For: Chapter Four
this is so good!!! totally AU, but really good. update soon!


Name: lovegoodfan (Signed) · Date: 06/01/06 12:30 · For: Chapter Three
You really need to update soon. I really like this story.


You must login (register) to review.