Reviewer: Fiffer Haliwell
Date: 10/09/07 22:15
Chapter: Actions and Reactions

the last sentence was the best. man it was so funny how they dealt with montegue. it's funny how they learned to work together. and the whole squid scene with harry he is actually becoming decent. the whole potions and divination scenes were very funny. anyway great chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you! I think Harry showed he was capable of maturing past old hatreds of Dudley, Draco and Snape. I wish Jo had been half as mature, lol. To give Draco in the epilogue a receding hairline when his father didn't have one was out-and-out spiteful!

Reviewer: Fiffer Haliwell
Date: 10/09/07 21:35
Chapter: Wonderwall

wow that was the best. Ok first of all is mushu from mulan? never mind i just read the authors note. second of all blaise and terry are rally funny sometimes. Wesley still rocks but those matching daydreas were a tad wiered but in a good way. I loved the end it's so good that the whole thing is out in the open. Draco charitable hmm interesting. i totally agree with you Jo should have redemped him but oh well.as for the wuoteof the world is coming to an end... and i feel fine that was the best quote ever. Hook is defenatley up to something. but best of all THE WEASLEYS CAME ROUND!!! that was the coolest well besides the ending that was realy cool too. ok everything was really cool.

Author's Response: Cool is good! I wish Jo had at least done for Draco what she did for Snape--have him do the right thing for love--because despite whatever else she characterized him as, DH showed that the Malfoys truly loved each other!

Reviewer: PorcelainRose
Date: 10/09/07 10:06
Chapter: Happy Hallowe'en!

Every chapter I have to keep telling myself "I am Ginny, I AM GINNY!" except I've changed my hair and name ;)
You really are a fantastic writer!
I love the style of it!
And I have to say I LOVE Wesley!
Bless him. What a great character!
I'm surprised he wasn't invented by Rowling herself!
I'm am very jealous of this amazing creation of yours :)
Well done!
*hugs*
xxx

Author's Response: Thank you! I had powerful inspiration in the form of Cary Elwes who played Westley the farm boy who becomes the Dread Pirate Roberts in The Princess Bride. Thinking what would Wesley say when imagining a boy who looked like Cary Elwes was amazingly easy, LOL.

Reviewer: Fiffer Haliwell
Date: 10/07/07 21:32
Chapter: When Dreams Do Show Me Thee

wow very brave of draco to do taht. the twins rock you jsut got to love them. bill uhmmm for some reason i have the sliht inpresion he is going to be the last to come around with the idea. As for the scooby gang that was the best. man i wonder what hook is really up to and why is he blaming loralie i mean even if she is a mermaid she seems like the loyal type and hook did say he belved her but oh well. anyway i can't wait to see what the familey says. man draco is realy the best.

Author's Response: Draco in fanon is the best, sigh. Why Jo didn't take the opportunity to redeem his character, all I can think is that she didn't want fangirls sighing over reformed bad boys when they should be hero-worshipping Harry! LOL

Reviewer: Fiffer Haliwell
Date: 10/07/07 20:40
Chapter: Turn, Turn, Turn

Ok that last scene was priceless gred and forge are the best. poor draco he must have been going spare. And ginny man it's horrible. Lna's dream was very random but i liked it. as for the moonlit broomride that was very nice. mandraco is the best if onlythe weasly's could see that.

Author's Response: The Weasleys have a lot of prejudice to overcome, so it won't be overnight...but it will happen!

Reviewer: Fiffer Haliwell
Date: 10/07/07 19:35
Chapter: Backlash

uy what a horrible way to find out. man poor ginny but at least it is all out in the open. uy i can't even imagine what molly's anger was like when she found out. hmmm i wonder what is going to happen. And i wonder when blaise will talk to draco about knowing ppl have found out.

Author's Response: Molly's anger, especially now that book 7 shows it fully, is dire, isn't it?

Reviewer: Fiffer Haliwell
Date: 10/07/07 18:28
Chapter: Things Revealed

uy i can't belive the golden trio found out. But in a way i'm glad the secret is out i just hope things work out for the bes. Man i can't belive the ambush harry and ron planed for draco. they better not hurt him. oh my i guess i better just keep reading this is very interesting and i can't hold the suspence man i'm so happy i don't have to wait for an update.

Author's Response: Nothing stays a secret forever, does it? I'm happy you don't have to wait, either. I heart your reviews!

Reviewer: LuLu94
Date: 10/06/07 15:41
Chapter: Turn, Turn, Turn

wonderful....and i think you meant a muslim sheik, muslim men are the one's who can have four wives, and not all of them are arab. I'm muslim and arab so i would no. but i'm suprised you actually knew that much, most people are totally ignorant....says great things about you...amazing chap.

Author's Response: Thank you! I read, :D, but when it comes to images of shieks, arab is the one that comes to mind, so I used it, and blame any ignorance where it belongs...the characters, LOL.

Reviewer: PorcelainRose
Date: 10/06/07 12:03
Chapter: Protesting Too Much and Testing Potions

Another great chapter! I like how you used names like "Tom Felton" and "Dawn French" haha :)

Author's Response: Fun with names is one of the perks. Reviews like yours is another! :)

Reviewer: LuLu94
Date: 10/04/07 0:39
Chapter: Holiday in Spain

i absolutely LOVED Gossip Girl, it came on today, but the books were way better as is the case all to often. i loved this chapter. it was ah-mazing. keep it up my friend.

Author's Response: I remember vaguely seeing the books on shelves at the bookstore, but you make me wish I'd picked one up and read the back, lol. Thank you!

Reviewer: Ginerva234
Date: 09/25/07 19:02
Chapter: Matchmaker, Matchmaker

Hi yo i dont know if you know this but zabini is A GUY
why did you turn it around

Author's Response: Summaries are very helpful things. They tell you all sorts of information about a fic, lol. Oh well, I'm always happy to tell my story again....

Once upon a time, there was a character who only had a name during the first five books of the Harry Potter series. No description, no sex, just a name:Blaise Zabini. Before HBP, most fanfiction writers characterized him as a Latin-lover boy with blue eyes and curly dark hair. I decided to go against fanon and make Blaise a girl with brown eyes to go with her curly dark hair. :) As it states plainly on the summary, this fic was written before HBP and is therefore an alternate sixth year in which Dumbledore lives and Blaise Zabini is a girl. I don't claim that my Blaise is the Blaise Zabini of canon. This is another BZ who simply has the same name, the way two people at the same school sometimes do!

If you give the story a chance, you'll like it, and maybe even be swayed into thinking Jo should have made her Blaise a girl! :D

Reviewer: LuLu94
Date: 09/20/07 23:17
Chapter: Breaking Away

yah!!!! i'm getting a new computer, but in a few days so my break will have to extend.....i'm going crazy from lack of fantabulos stories written by the great Kerichi!!!! hehe, i have to go check "waiting for the moon" i promised i'd review every chapter and i will!!! can't wait for the nxt chapter!!! you know you love me (i watched the premiere of Gossip Girl" mwah!!!

Author's Response: Yay for you getting a new computer! Thank you for thinking of me, and I'm guessing you liked Gossip Girl? :D

Reviewer: Fiffer Haliwell
Date: 09/20/07 17:06
Chapter: Captain! My Captain!

wow that was a great chapter. I feel really bad for blaise and terry i hate it how ppl can be so discriminative and jugamental. It was very funny when ginny burned the picture but at the same time sad. I wish thye didn't have to hid their love. The new professor seems interesting. I love that he is hook. Wesley's reply was really cool and i think luna is right it's one pirate meating another. I's very sad that the professor died, the bad part of low self esteem (not that there is a good part but you get what i mean).Anway great chapter

Author's Response: Life isn't fair and parents aren't either if they think they're acting in the best interests of their children, sigh. He's not THE Hook, but he's got an uncanny resemblance to a Muggle named Jason Isaacs, heh, and I believe he's distantly related to the Malfoy family. ;P

Reviewer: Fiffer Haliwell
Date: 09/20/07 16:37
Chapter: Sixteen Candles

Wow that was a beautiful chapter. I loved ginny's birthday. It was so spetial.I can't belive terry's parents found out. Man they were only joking i hate it when inocent things like that turn bad. I wonder what Ginny's idea is. hmm i guess i better just keep reading

Author's Response: Terry's parents wear matching jumpers...says it all, doesn't it? :D Yes, keep reading!

Reviewer: Fiffer Haliwell
Date: 09/20/07 16:01
Chapter: On Holiday

the Splash quote was priceless. I love how Ginny takes him to his old room that was a great scene one of my favorite. The balloon rid was really cool as was the house of Blaise's cousin. I totally understand where the grandpa is coming from btu i also get why Mr.Zabani wouldn't like that life. IT makes for a rally interesting story. The paintings you described were beautiful btw. And i loved wesley's analogy. I really can't belive Mr. Malfoy would tell a lie like that. Well actually i can it just seems so cruel. Anyway great chapter. And to answer your question from the last review yes i do have laringitis but it's all good.

Author's Response: Does 'all good' mean you can talk again? Huzzah, if so! :) Yay, you liked the Splash quote! I remember lmao over him saying we've done it (here, there, on top of the refrigerator) and you were SHY? :D Lucius is calculating and cold-blooded, but I do love his hair, lol.

Reviewer: Fiffer Haliwell
Date: 09/18/07 22:02
Chapter: A Lover's Holiday

man i hate this i have to leave right in the middle of a cliffie. i rally want to know what happened. It was a great chapter sounds like everyone had fun. exept at the end. gosh i really wish i could stay and read more right now. mabey i will


Author's Response: Should I stay or should I go....

If you go, you can always come back, so if there will be trouble if you stay, 'see' you later! ^_^

Reviewer: Fiffer Haliwell
Date: 09/18/07 21:19
Chapter: Holiday in Spain

thath was a funny prank. Well know i know why blaise had misgivings i wonder f that is the secret we were supposed to find out? hmmm. I was told by the dorctor not to speak for the next 24 hours but reading this fic makes up for it 100%. As for Rico if you ask me he is a perv no matter what blaise sais. The dance place was rally cool. As was the snorkling thing. blaise's cousin i a bt wack but oh well great chapter


Author's Response: It all depends on how things strike you, isn't it? To one girl, a guy is 'friendly' and to another...too friendly! :D

You can't talk? Do you have laryngitis or some other kind of 'itis' ? I hope you'll feel better soon...and get to talk as much as you like!

Reviewer: Fiffer Haliwell
Date: 09/18/07 18:55
Chapter: Breaking Away

wow poor blaise i still find it hard tobelive that she and draco hadto live through such horrors. the whole chapter was lovley though. That foto shoot seems like it may cause some future problems though. I'm sso mad at the weasleys for not beingmore open minded, i get where they are comming from but still. i lvoe ginny's dea of compleat honesty can't wait toread more

Author's Response: Pictures always come back to haunt, don't they? ^_~ Good call on that, and I'm with you about the Weasleys, although you may understand Molly's point of view more by the end of the story. :)

Reviewer: Fiffer Haliwell
Date: 09/18/07 18:14
Chapter: The Things We Do for Love

wowthat was a fun chapter i can't belive they are al going to spain. so cool. It was toofunny when ron cought ginnykissing "colin" i bet he finds out the truth in the end. I think they should let wesley know about the draco ginny relationship. anyway harr finaly got someone he deserves. I can't belive the monstrous moms attacked again. Pulling that stunt with the adds honestly they have n decensy. it was so funny when luna and wesley gota bit carried away they are by far one of my favorite couples. It was really funny when wesley got wroked up because everyone compares him to the pirate. anyway great chapter

Author's Response: Holiday with friends and no parents...doesn't get much better! Wesley knows, and he'll get to know Draco as a person, which might surprise him! :D

Reviewer: LuLu94
Date: 09/12/07 22:00
Chapter: Secrets

Oh my gosh, the ghosts came in right on the good part!!! hehe. my computer decided to be stupid and now you can do anything on it but if you turn on the internet it will aotumatically restart...great, huh? so i've migrated to the library, but we only get to use it for one hour a day so i should get in a few reviews every week, and i'll dfinetly be there for "Waiting for the Moon" when is the next amazing chapter coming along? and i feel sooooo sorry for ginny!!! and i think that in your story harry's a bit of a player. pow chika wah wah, lol. great job....this is an essay not a review....do you have a myspace?

Author's Response: Get thy computer to a shop! I would have a panic attack if that happened, have to run find a brown paper bag to breathe into! This week, relatives descended, writing time was decimated, so next week for the R/T chapter. I had to laugh at the image of Harry as a player. I see him more as taking what's on offer than making moves. No, I write too much...I do have a LJ with one entry written almost two years ago. :D

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Unexploded Bombs by Oregonian 1st-2nd Years
Dudley Dursley has just experienced the death of his elderly father Vernon from...
Ginny's Big Decision by dg04 1st-2nd Years
After Dumbledore's Funeral, Harry tells Ginny that they can't be together anymore...
Little Lions by SexY_LydZ 6th-7th Years
On a stormy October evening, a letter, a late night trip to the library and...
FEATURED
Going Against Salazar's Grain by hestiajones 1st-2nd Years
"Sometimes," said Dumbledore, "we sort too soon." Originally writtten for...
Whispers in the Night by lucca4 6th-7th Years
"Swear to me, Cissy. Swear you won't tell." It's a secret, and it haunts...
Fear and Loathing in Florida (Mostly Loathing) by minnabird 3rd-5th Years
Scabior and Greyback had to escape the Aurors somehow - they just hadn't expected...
Just Before Healing by WeasleyMom 3rd-5th Years
With Hannah, things always go to yellow.
In Bloom by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 3rd-5th Years
It figures that he ignores the other side of roses. Thorns fit to draw blood...
Magical by Nagini Riddle 1st-2nd Years
Ginny and her brothers sneak down the stairs to look at presents, but instead...
CATEGORIES