Reviewer: Binka Fudge
Date: 12/07/07 16:27
Chapter: Dancing with Faeries

That new Prof is a tricky one isn't she? I'm afraid i can't comment on much within the chapter, my heads still full of the fairies. Wish I had some fairy dust. Unusual for Dumbeldore to acompany a detention into the forest, guess he wanted to see the fairies too. My mum always says she's 'away with the fairies', whenever she does anything daft, don't suppose it'd be such a bad thing now I've read this chapter. Lovely

Author's Response: I like your mum! That's a lovely way to put it!

Reviewer: Binka Fudge
Date: 12/07/07 15:49
Chapter: Black Knight

How very Slytherin Malfoy was when trapping Terry Boot, and yet it was still to help a friend. Hard to believe Blaise agreed to it, but she is a slytherin too, and a woman. I keep wondering if Lorelei is Snape in disguise, wouldn't put it past him. Aw, a scotty dog. Things are really getting exciting, will Draco and Ginny get together or won't they? Luna appears to be determined, wonder if half the relationships out there would have happened if it weren't for the interference of others?

Author's Response: I actually wrote a Snape/Lorelei romance on another site first, then this one demanded to be written, so the plots parallel a lot. (If you ever get the urge to read, I'll send a link, heh)

Good question about interference!

Reviewer: Binka Fudge
Date: 12/07/07 15:23
Chapter: Oh gods, a Gusher

I love the idea of a Gusher, very embarrassing though. And Malfoy was kind and helpful, in his own way, never thought he'd have it in him. I kinda want he and Blaise to end up together now, am I mad?!

Author's Response: It can get confusing at times, being friends with a guy when you're a girl, but later different revelations will show why they're meant to be mates and not lifemates! :)

Reviewer: Binka Fudge
Date: 12/07/07 15:05
Chapter: Protesting Too Much and Testing Potions

I like this new potion, some of the students sound very familiar too!!! Wonder when Blaise will find out Luna likes Harry, that should be good.

Author's Response: Funny about the names, isn't it? *hums 'It's a Small World' looking innocent* :D

Reviewer: Binka Fudge
Date: 12/07/07 14:29
Chapter: Getting Girly and Green Eyed

Again, another excellent chapter! Do you ever get sick of hearing that? Are you ever too tired to do the Happy Dance? I think my favourite part was Hermione accidentally on purpose smacking Ron over the head with Hogwarts A History, more than once. Great stuff!

Author's Response: NEVER! :D

Ron needs sense smacked into him. He's lovable but thick until DH!

Reviewer: Binka Fudge
Date: 12/07/07 14:07
Chapter: Let's Get it Started

I'm loving this fic! It's hilarious! And Luna is so sneaky, I always suspected she wasn't as cracked as everyone thought, why else would she be in Ravenclaw? Malfoy's character is just so HIM, it's perfect. Anyway, I'll leave you to your happy dancing, I must get on to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Hums oldie 'you make me feel like dancin'...:D Thank you!

Reviewer: cheppy
Date: 12/02/07 18:47
Chapter: Actions and Reactions

WHAT DO YOU HAVE AGAINST HUFFLEPUFS??!!!!! I know they're not the best house but if you make more stories... STOP DISSING THEM!

Author's Response: I have nothing against Hufflepuffs! My favorite character is Tonks, a Hufflepuff I've written a huge R/T series around! Maybe I should have a disclaimer...the opinions of the characters in no way reflect the author's. :D

Draco, being a bit of a snob and a Slytherin, does think Hufflepuffs belong to a sing-a-long loving, second-rate Quidditch playing house to which he is incredibly grateful not to belong. He lifts a white-blond brow at the idea that anyone would expect him to 'stop dissing them' because he won't, lol.

Reviewer: kritchen
Date: 12/02/07 0:31
Chapter: One step forward, two steps back

I never would have thought of Draco and Ginny as a couple and I must say that I much enjoy it. It's definitely better than Hermione and Draco. She belongs to Ron. :] And I love your female Blaise. She's hilarious. As well as your portrayal of Ginny and Draco. Excellent as always. :]

Author's Response: I'm weird in that while I firmly believe Hermione belongs to Ron and Remus belongs to Tonks in every dimension of the Potterverse, I had no problem imagining Draco and Ginny together. Maybe it was because this was written HBP, and I thought he would be paired with Luna...and didn't deserve her either! LOL.

Author's Response: I meant to say "pre-HBP" and Thank you!

Reviewer: cheppy
Date: 11/23/07 18:14
Chapter: A Bump in the Road to Love

awesome! i love this fanfic! u r a great writer.

Author's Response: You reviewed on "Black Friday" and made it a shiny day for me! Thanks! :)

Reviewer: Tigger_tiger987
Date: 11/14/07 14:35
Chapter: The Long Goodbye Part Three: Draco and Ginny

I love your stories soooo much.
I don't normally read Draco and Ginny fic, but I have to say that this one couldn't get me away from the sceen.
Your a great writer and thankyou so much for writing so many different storys (my all time favourite is "Semi Charmed Life").

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the compliments and for reading different pairings! Being an eclectic writer, I heart eclectic readers! :)

Reviewer: DOBBYROX49
Date: 11/13/07 17:03
Chapter: The Long Goodbye Part Three: Draco and Ginny

this is officially my fav fan fic! I LUV IT! now i have to read Chasing Angelina!

Author's Response: Whoo-hoo! This story makes you want to read more stories...and hopefully reading Chasing Angelina will make you want to read the story that inspired it! ^_~

Reviewer: Fiffer Haliwell
Date: 11/10/07 19:17
Chapter: The Long Goodbye Part Three: Draco and Ginny

Ok that was a magnificent story. I both love and hate that it came to an end. It was such a great chapter. I loved the end, and the middle and the biggining ok i loved it all. When ginny said just you wait charlie weasley just you wait it reminded me so much of my fair lady. it was great. Now i have to go read all of the other little chpters you have written. and any stories that might be there along with them. Congratulations on a wonderful story. You write beautifuly.

Author's Response: I love that you read it and hate that it wasn't longer so I would 'see' you again! I hope you'll miss me and read other stories! I'll sure miss you! Thank you for making my day so many days! *hugs*

Reviewer: magyk_killer
Date: 11/09/07 10:00
Chapter: Matchmaker, Matchmaker

intruging

Author's Response: If it made you want to read on, I'm a happy writer! :)

Reviewer: fairiegirl
Date: 10/29/07 1:41
Chapter: The Long Goodbye Part Three: Draco and Ginny

lol im all for falling in love and snogging now if only i could find me a lover to snogg....hmmm i loved your story....My friend blam you for my laptop being glued to my lap untill 5 am almost everyday this week.


Author's Response: I am quite willing to take the blame and only wish your friend would have read the story too! :D

Thank you for spending your time reading, when I know there are so many other things you could have done. (painted your friend's nails, lol)

Reviewer: LuLu94
Date: 10/26/07 20:01
Chapter: The Long Goodbye Part Three: Draco and Ginny

i went back to my first review of this story...this is still ah-mazing. it took so long to fifnish this!!!!! now i have nothing to look forwrd to after school. except the next part, which'll be over quickly!!! i read all your other stories. keep writing so i can have something to do. can't wait for the next chapter in "waiting for the moon" and this was an ah-mazing story!!!!

Author's Response: It means so much that you spent your time reading this story! I heart you even more for reading other ones, and while you wait for another chapter, you could always give writing a shot! Readers make fab writers! ^_^

Reviewer: shadow123
Date: 10/25/07 17:24
Chapter: The Long Goodbye Part Three: Draco and Ginny

your story was awsome!! i loved it and i couldnt wait to read it every night. i hope you write more about everyone together or apart. i just hope you write more. thank you so much for writing an amazing story

Author's Response: Thank you for giving me the best compliment of reading it every night and wanting more! I'm still hoping to write another reunion story, but until then, I hope you enjoy the Christmas one! ^_^

Reviewer: Substantia1979
Date: 10/25/07 14:10
Chapter: Sitting, Waiting, Wishing

Oh yeah, and Binns is definitely Ben Stein from "Ferris...". Love ya Ben.

Author's Response: Wasn't he brilliant in that? I bet countless teachers have done that same, exact thing! :D

Reviewer: Substantia1979
Date: 10/25/07 13:29
Chapter: Sitting, Waiting, Wishing

Goyle also reminds me of Of Mice and Men. Love the George Gershwin reference. Oh, and I picture Edgar Allen Poe's The Raven for Ravenclaw's portrait, I assume that's right. Sorry again for not reviewing each chapter but I get so lost in the story that my finger goes to the 'next' link automatically. Loving the animagus mystery!!

Author's Response: Hey, every review you give is luv-er-ly to me! :) Yay for you liking the references. I don't like the thought of Goyle loving anything to death literally, so I prefer him as a Bugsy snowman type. :D

Reviewer: Substantia1979
Date: 10/24/07 11:06
Chapter: Things Revealed

I love all of the 'Easter Eggs' hidden throughout. Devlin MacGregor...I love The Fugitive! One other great thing about your story is that it also contains history, literature and cultural lessons. Love, love, love it!

Author's Response: Thank you for loving things like that! I think you're the only person on four sites to catch that one! *throws paper in lieu of confetti* I heart you substantially. :D

Reviewer: Substantia1979
Date: 10/23/07 18:08
Chapter: On Holiday

Yeah! I got the Splash reference correct. Great movie! Sorry I haven't reviewed until this chapter but I couldn't stop reading!! This is the first fic that I have really liked Luna and the Slytherin gang is actually "human". I have always wished JKR would have written Draco differently. I always hoped we'd get to read some "human" or romance parts about him, but I guess JKR didn't feel that way. I do love the bad boys (and even Snape since now I can put Alan Rickman's face and voice on him instead of Jo's description). Love the AbFab and clothes descriptions too. Very easy to visualize what's happening, just like a movie! Great story, I can't wait to read the reunion piece next!

Author's Response: Thank you for having such fabulous taste in films, tv shows, men and fan fiction! LOL I'm thrilled you could visualize everything and want to read more! ^_^

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
The Weird Sisters - B-Sides and Rarities, Vol. 2 by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 1st-2nd Years
The Weird Sisters are back for an encore. Ten more tracks from your MNFF authors.
Severus's Prince by DestinyMoonStar Professors
What does Severus Snape do when a one night stand turns into a baby boy? ...
Other Lives and Dimensions and Finally a Love Story by MoRoCcAnAnDpRoUd Professors
The year is 1977, and the Wizarding World is in turmoil, but it doesn't really...
FEATURED
Oread, Walking by Seren
Cedric was just as odd as Hermione, because he liked to walk. Cedric/Hermione
The Effect of Gamma Rays on Two Terrifically Trapped Gryffindors. by Fenixaze 3rd-5th Years
From the "Stuck where for the weekend?" Challenge on Portkey.org ... Our two...
Drunk on Him by armagod679 Professors
For me, he was an obsession, a burning obsession, one that I could never let...
A Broken Hallelujah by epiphany212 Professors
You have always loved the chase. The pursuit of Quaffles and dragons have carried...
In the Hufflepuff Way by 1000timesingoldenink 3rd-5th Years
Did anybody really appreciate Hannah's mum?Because Mrs. Abbott was a heroine...
And Now... by Oregonian 3rd-5th Years
Moments after the death of Voldemort, Harry gazes at the corpse of the Dark...
The Weird Sisters - B-Sides and Rarities, Vol. 1 by minnabird 1st-2nd Years
Welcome back to another rousing round of rambunctious rock!However, a new act...
CATEGORIES