Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: ChaChia (Signed) · Date: 04/26/08 3:30 · For: A Lover's Holiday
I really liked the ending of this chapter - startoing from when Blaise is yelling at Marisol in the club.

I love clifie's, especially when i don't have to wait a long time to continue the story.

You must have to do alot of research for this story with all the historical facts. Or are you making them up?

Anyway, it was a great read.

Author's Response: Research is fun...and vital! Writers can't create history that's more colorful than the real thing, but they can use it to color a story! :)


Name: ChaChia (Signed) · Date: 04/26/08 2:45 · For: Holiday in Spain
A nice chapter.

Can you speak any languages other than English (obviously) fluently, because you seem to know alot of French, Spanish, Italian - EVERYTHING!

Author's Response:

Have you ever heard the expression 'Jack of all trades, master of none?' :D

Call me Jill, LOL.



Name: ChaChia (Signed) · Date: 04/24/08 7:14 · For: Breaking Away
Yay! Spain! I wish i could Floo over to a ginormous Spanish villa with a bunch of friends during my holidays, with NO parents. HOW MAD WOULD THAT BE!!!

I can dream.

Another well done chapter.

P.S. - I hate Lucius. He's a skeeze. And makes me want to vomit.

I have a feeling Terry is going to finds out and want to kill Draco or his dad.

Author's Response:

Lucius is one of those characters that girls think is Slytherin sexy or...as you put it...a skeeze, LOL.

Terry will find out, but as for how he reacts, you don't have long to find out! ^_~

Keep dreaming!



Name: smm1993 (Signed) · Date: 04/23/08 20:49 · For: The Long Goodbye Part Three: Draco and Ginny
i loved this story. you are a amazing writter. 5 stars

Author's Response: That's so nice of you to say! Thank you for spending your time reading my story! (there are a couple of sequels if you're interested. ^_~)


Name: nimbusenns (Signed) · Date: 04/22/08 21:54 · For: Circle of Friends
yes! a dance.... always love a good dance. and of course a good napolean dynamite line... always love that too, always love this fic actually haha

Author's Response: Teenagers have to go to a dance! It's a romance rule, lol. Yay you liked the Napoleon line. It made almost want a glass of whole milk, :D


Name: ChaChia (Signed) · Date: 04/22/08 1:50 · For: The Things We Do for Love
Good.

Author's Response: Merci beaucoup! ^_^


Name: SiRiUsLeEBlAcK3 (Signed) · Date: 04/21/08 22:52 · For: Let's Get it Started
I am henceforth addicted =]

Author's Response:

I promise it will be a healthy addiction, and when you're finished, if you like Sirius/Marauder Era romance, I have story called Semi Charmed Life that you might like!

:D



Name: nimbusenns (Signed) · Date: 04/21/08 21:30 · For: Sitting, Waiting, Wishing
lovely lovely lovely.... yeaah i dont realy know what to say.. i just wanted to review =D ummmmm great chap once again i shall say how much i adore this story and well... your an amazing fan fic author!!

Author's Response:

You had me at 'lovely'.

:D



Name: SiRiUsLeEBlAcK3 (Signed) · Date: 04/21/08 21:15 · For: Matchmaker, Matchmaker
I AM IN LOVE WITH THIS

=]

Author's Response:

You have the Beatles singing in my head....Love, love, love....love is all you need.... :)



Name: RowenaHeart (Signed) · Date: 04/21/08 19:05 · For: Black Knight
Oh, I love the Jay Rowling inclusion!!!!!!

Author's Response: I had way too much fun with names, so thank you for loving it! :)


Name: nimbusenns (Signed) · Date: 04/20/08 15:45 · For: Something Wicked This Way Comes
man i just love how ginny and draco dont have to sneak around anymore and i almost forgot about the whole part with his father... ah well at least i know it turns out happy in the end. good chap as usual! =D

Author's Response:

There's always someone trying to keep them apart, but that only makes them more resolved to be together! :)



Name: nimbusenns (Signed) · Date: 04/19/08 23:37 · For: Actions and Reactions
weasleys and malfoys... friends!!! what is this world coming to? lol. another wonderful chapter that i very much enjoyed reading,,, its so nice how everyone gets to find love in this story... even prof trelawny!!

Author's Response: More like wary allies, LOL. I felt sorry for Sybill and thought if she had a lover, she wouldn't need to hit the sherry in HBP, :D.


Name: nimbusenns (Signed) · Date: 04/19/08 20:40 · For: Wonderwall
ahhhhhh!!! i dont think i'll ever be able to get enough of this chap everytime i read it!! its just too much for me. im such a friggin sucker for romance... haha what can i say

Author's Response:

What's wrong with that? I'd like to know, cause here I go....again...

My mother loved Paul McCartney...and even Wings, LOL.



Name: nimbusenns (Signed) · Date: 04/19/08 18:24 · For: Things Revealed
im not gonna lie,,,,this is my faaave fan fic ever...

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! I'm currently the most prolific writer on the site, so if you ever get the urge to read another pairing, I've got plenty of different ones on offer! ^_~


Name: nimbusenns (Signed) · Date: 04/19/08 18:09 · For: Good Intentions
twas brillig, just brillig!

Author's Response: How kind and fantabulous of you to say so!


Name: nimbusenns (Signed) · Date: 04/19/08 17:52 · For: Captain! My Captain!
ahhh yes hook.. i forgot about that guy. and it would seem luna is become more bold...which makes me luuurve her eve more =D

Author's Response: Part of me will always wish Jo had hooked Harry up with Luna, but the rest wants her to be with someone who deserves her! :D


Name: ChaChia (Signed) · Date: 04/18/08 1:09 · For: Secrets
I also like the Divination/Runes thing with Luna.

I also liked the attics of Hogwarts.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'd be sad if you didn't....and probably pout. :D


Name: kysmiley5 (Signed) · Date: 04/17/08 15:47 · For: Snow Day
winter wonderland was written by irving berlin i think
at least, the little 3rd graders sung that song in our irving berlin concert :)
i had a solo
i was amazing
why am i telling you this???
anyways, i LOVE snow days too!

Author's Response: You told me because you know I love trivia! Ta, thanks! ^_^


Name: ChaChia (Signed) · Date: 04/17/08 6:23 · For: Be My Valentine
"Look who's talking." He smirked. "I'm setting up my cover as the poor blighter whose girl's off with another bloke. According to gossip, Boot and I flipped a coin to see who got to take you to the dance, and he won. So here I sit, all alone, fending off the sympathetic housemates who'd be thrilled to keep me company."

I really like that.

A long chapter.

Author's Response: Draco's endearingly arrogant, isn't he? :D Have you seen the film Enchanted? There's a scene where Prince Edward is asked if he likes himself and replies, "What's not to like?" Draco's got that same attractive...and enviable...self-confidence. :)


Name: ChaChia (Signed) · Date: 04/17/08 2:19 · For: Rollercoaster of Love
I haven't read any of your story in SUCH a long time!! It's still very good though.

So Potter's a JERK, and i'm exceptionordinarily glad that Luna is over him. I REALLY hope that Wesley doesn't cheat on her though. What Harry said has put that in my mind.

Keep up the good work.

Author's Response:

It's all pov isn't it? When Harry's the protagonist, his feelings and thoughts make is behaviour understandable, excuseable, but when he's not, he comes across as a jerk. He comes right in the end....to Draco's inward disgust, heh...but for now, he's acting like a teenaged boy who doesn't really want a girl, but doesn't want her crushing on someone else...a jerk, lol.

Some of the chapters are abso-bloody-lutely ginormous, I'll admit. With 4 povs and so much going on, I couldn't help it....and sure wouldn't be able to find the time to write like that now! :D



You must login (register) to review.