MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Hide and Seek

Name: crbluvsravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 07/08/12 22:10 · For: Hide and Seek
I read your other story so I decided to read this one too. It was really good just like the other one!(:

Name: dennisud (Signed) · Date: 09/16/07 11:56 · For: Hide and Seek
nice little oneshot to keep is happy!


Name: Metropolitan (Signed) · Date: 09/02/07 20:28 · For: Hide and Seek
How simply so sweet! :)

Name: petites sorcieres (Signed) · Date: 07/22/07 10:40 · For: Hide and Seek
Good fic, though i didn't get why Luna was crying ....

Name: DogLover4Life (Signed) · Date: 12/18/06 19:52 · For: Hide and Seek
Aww, such fluff is good for the soul =)

Name: lovegood02 (Signed) · Date: 09/12/06 13:44 · For: Hide and Seek
cute love this pairing

Name: siriusly_ginny (Signed) · Date: 08/10/06 12:47 · For: Hide and Seek

Name: 4evahpluva17 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/06 11:15 · For: Hide and Seek
so cute! i've always thought luna had a thing for either harry or ron. i like the end, just like a Hogwarts couple!

Name: jujume (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 12:42 · For: Hide and Seek
r u gonna continue or what? im dying here! would you want to be responsible for killing me? i dont think so, so please write on!

Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 03/24/06 21:24 · For: Hide and Seek
awwww!! cute!!

Name: little_kitty (Signed) · Date: 02/11/06 17:03 · For: Hide and Seek
this was quite good overall. I thought you had a nice way of describing things and you made this story convincing and believable. My only suggestions would be to use words besides "said" because you use that a lot. Also, maybe some more dialogue would be good. Don't get me wrong, I love the story, but some more dialogue might be a bit more interesting. You show a lot of internal feelings and a lot of describing the situation and things, though, which is very good.

Name: wendelin the wierd (Signed) · Date: 02/11/06 9:11 · For: Hide and Seek
An excellent read. I actually enjoyed it. Ok i will review it like this for you what i liked- your general story plotline etc was good. Did not believe harry and luna was possible till i read your fic what i did not like- your sentence formation and construction. It needs to be worked upon but still it was a worthwile read. Keep up the good work!

Name: KoolGirl (Signed) · Date: 02/09/06 20:33 · For: Hide and Seek
cute! really cute! i loved it!

Name: electronicquillster (Signed) · Date: 02/09/06 13:27 · For: Hide and Seek
This was a very interesting read - the first Harry/Luna I've taken a peek at, in fact.I thought that some of the sentiments were nice, but I think this could really use some work. A lot of the sentences were choppy and scattered in their construction. The ideas seemed to just be jammed together, and were inccongruous at times. I think you have set a very good tone, and overall, it was a pleasant read.

Name: loony lovegoody (Signed) · Date: 01/22/06 0:56 · For: Hide and Seek
I LOVE HARRY/LUNA!!! THIS IS AN ADORABLE STORY. i wish there were more. and i wish harry would get over ginny for luna. this is a cute story.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot!

Name: Tara_Q (Signed) · Date: 01/15/06 12:51 · For: Hide and Seek
Thats a really cute story!! Luna and Harry...a weird couple, but interesting and cutre none the less.....:)

You must login (register) to review.