MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: parselmouth (Signed) · Date: 06/01/06 20:16 · For: A Phoenix Tale
Brilliant brilliant briiliant briilliant!!!! Fantastic!

Author's Response: Wow...thank you for your generous words.

Name: melodyhp (Signed) · Date: 06/01/06 20:03 · For: A Phoenix Tale
a very cool way to end the story...if it is over now:)

Author's Response: Hmmm... :)

Name: Pirate_Alohomora (Signed) · Date: 06/01/06 2:15 · For: A Phoenix Tale
Of all the fanfiction I've ever read, this is by far the BEST yet. Keep up the awesome work!! :^D

Author's Response: Thank you for the kind and encouraging words! And for taking the time to follow the story and review it! Your feedback means a lot!

Name: siriusluvr1333 (Signed) · Date: 05/31/06 18:13 · For: A Phoenix Tale
One word . . . YEEEESSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I could be wrong...but I'm sensing you liked the chapter :)

Name: stranger (Signed) · Date: 05/31/06 9:21 · For: A Phoenix Tale
You had everythin well planned...and thats why it was fun to read....BTW you took previous clues and fit them together so well it looked like ur Jk rowling.....*applause*

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the glowing review! I blush at the comparison, but am thrilled to hear that you have had so much fun reading it thus far :) That alone makes it all worthwhile!

Name: jeanv (Signed) · Date: 05/30/06 21:54 · For: A Phoenix Tale
Excellent story!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the feedback and for following the story so far...you are too kind!

Name: pammiez_x3 (Signed) · Date: 05/30/06 20:01 · For: A Phoenix Tale
AMAZING! deffinatly worth the wait!!! **claps loudly** :] hopefully the next update will go a bit faster!

Author's Response: Again, from your lips to the mods ears...and thanks for the feedback. I am so pleased you enjoyed it!

Name: simplegirl (Signed) · Date: 05/25/06 13:45 · For: Lost and Found
please write more. What did they see. hope you write more soon

Author's Response: So pleased to hear you are enjoying the story. Next chapter is already in queue...so keep your fingers crossed that it get's validated soon!

Name: simplegirl (Signed) · Date: 05/25/06 13:45 · For: Lost and Found
please write more. What did they see. hope you write more soon

Name: siriusluvr1333 (Signed) · Date: 05/24/06 18:04 · For: A Phoenix Tale
OOOOOOOOhhhh . . . i know that this one isn't in yet, but i just had to review and say that im totally thrilled that ur updating!! WOOHOO!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for your enthusiasm! I know its been a while...much longer than I anticipated, but I think the effort will be worth it once you read it...keep your fingers crossed that it get's validated!

Name: pammiez_x3 (Signed) · Date: 04/21/06 16:30 · For: Lost and Found
CLIFFY!!! how could you do that?!?! update quick!!!

Name: Pirate_Alohomora (Signed) · Date: 04/16/06 20:15 · For: Memories of a Severed Soul
WoW. That was AWESOME. If Harry really does die in Book 7 (I pray he won't), I'll probably just read your ending instead. Ha, just kidding--that would be an insult to J.K. REALLY great story tho!!!!!

Name: siriusluvr1333 (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 19:40 · For: Lost and Found
Okay breathe . . . in . . . out . . . . in . . out . . .sorry i had to remind myself to breath after that totally amzing chapter!! I was crying so much with all of the memories Ron had *sniff* that was the best final battle scene that i have ever read in all of fanfiction . . . . it ended just as i thought it would (though i suppose that i can't really say that as it is not over yet) o but i really do hope that harry isn't dead cuz that would just be heartbreaking . . . . well . . . uh . . . oh yea . . .PLEASE UPDATE!!!!! thanx

Author's Response: You humble me...thank you for taking the time to read the story and for the stellar review. Both are most appreciated!!!

Name: Hermione11 (Signed) · Date: 04/14/06 12:38 · For: Lost and Found
(gasp) what happened???
what happened???

Author's Response: :)

Name: Hermione11 (Signed) · Date: 04/14/06 12:38 · For: Lost and Found
(gasp) what happened???
what happened???

Name: jeanv (Signed) · Date: 04/12/06 21:38 · For: Lost and Found
I really like this story and I can't wait for more of it!

Author's Response: Thanks! I am so pleased to hear you are enjoying the story...it makes writing it (and the fun I am having while doing it) that much sweeter!

Name: Jairel (Signed) · Date: 04/10/06 21:52 · For: Lost and Found
omg...you brought Dumbledore back? Well, I guess I'm in no place to cpmplain, because it is a very well written chapter! 10/10!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review and rating! Glad to see you found the updated chapter since the story is a bit buried now due to system maintenance being done on the site. I always enjoy your reviews and was hoping you'd find it. Are you still crying?

Name: dementor_slayer (Signed) · Date: 04/08/06 21:12 · For: The Prophecy Fulfilled
omg you think hps a horcrux?!?!?!?! DR thinks so too, im not sure, cuz itll be really sad and cuz my dads a lawyer ill have to sue JKR......but that was really good and it made me cry....wow. I'm reading alot of angsty fics 2day. Keep up the good work!

Name: stranger (Signed) · Date: 04/07/06 5:43 · For: Memories of a Severed Soul
I thought it was just....WOnDERFul.... It makes alot of sense as in like a continuation...nice idea...

Name: jeanv (Signed) · Date: 04/06/06 18:22 · For: The Prophecy Fulfilled
deep down in my soul,I bet that's how it ends......

You must login (register) to review.