Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Detention

Name: witchwriter113 (Signed) · Date: 06/10/06 14:31 · For: The One With the Yelling
I like cheesy endings!!!


Name: dracos_darling (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 5:26 · For: The One With the Yelling
that was really good!
i have to go and see if you have other stories up, if not, please write more!


Name: Lillian Potter (Signed) · Date: 02/17/06 2:35 · For: The One With the Yelling
AND LET ME KNOW IF AND WHEN U DO!

Author's Response: hate to disappoint, but i will not be expanding this particular story line :). i do have some other fics written for other ships that i plan on submitting soon and will probably come back to L/J one day. cheers and thanks for your review


Name: Lillian Potter (Signed) · Date: 02/17/06 2:35 · For: The One With the Yelling
i kno its a oneshot, but PLS UPDATE!!! i mean, u have a 5star rating! ppl luv this fic!!! expand it!!!!


Name: Sirius Krummy Fan (Signed) · Date: 02/08/06 18:58 · For: The One With the Yelling
Funny and great...10!


Name: lily_n_jms r mnt 4 eachoter (Signed) · Date: 01/27/06 20:50 · For: The One With the Yelling
Ooops! I'm kinda stupid! I shud'hv lookd on the thing that says Completed:no or Completed:yes!! Well, bye!! :)


Name: RupertsPheonix (Signed) · Date: 01/17/06 16:03 · For: The One With the Yelling
Very, very, very good. I really liked it! =) Your characters were very good. And I like that you used Amos Diggory. Good idea! 10/10


Name: lily_n_jms r mnt 4 eachoter (Signed) · Date: 01/15/06 16:12 · For: The One With the Yelling
I spelled does wrong. Pleasssee update!!

Author's Response: thanks so much for the review! i hate to disappoint, but this was a one-shot, so i probably won't write any more, but it's always possible!


Name: lily_n_jms r mnt 4 eachoter (Signed) · Date: 01/15/06 15:19 · For: The One With the Yelling
oh my god!! this is soooo good! And don't worry, I think adding the 'Lily Flower' name was a good way to point out that James can be very annoying sometimes! Please update soon! Oh and I couldn't help but notice that I'm your first reviewer!! *dose happy dance*:)


You must login (register) to review.