Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Detention

Name: ginny96 (Signed) · Date: 07/21/12 20:56 · For: The One With the Yelling
awww we feel sorry for james


Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 07/19/09 20:10 · For: The One With the Yelling
I really like this one shot. It's cute.


Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 06/27/08 12:50 · For: The One With the Yelling
Haha. But you WISH it'd be, right? And I loved the first like of your author's note! Sorry, random fact :P Brilliant writing, really!


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 06/12/08 18:22 · For: The One With the Yelling
P.S. I've read a couple of reviews and some people are disappointed with the ending, but I thought it was excellent, it shows the point of change, Lily realising that James actually cares and isn't just after her because she refused him so much. And James finally understanding that being yourself and being patient pays off. It rounds off quite nicely in my opinion.


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 06/12/08 18:15 · For: The One With the Yelling
Perfect, just perfect, even the authors note at the end. I figured Cecilia was a slytherin prefect, but maybe i'm wrong. I loved Slughorn's considering altering his bet with Dumbledore, makes you think all the teachers are in on it, even without you saying it specifically. And the interjections from the marauders were very much appreciated too. Thanks you made me laugh alot.


Name: RowenaHeart (Signed) · Date: 03/02/08 11:48 · For: The One With the Yelling
nice. i just don't like the ending.


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 02/21/08 20:44 · For: The One With the Yelling
that was good!! i just wish they kissed!


Name: Tweak (Signed) · Date: 08/03/07 6:45 · For: The One With the Yelling
That was great! I was laughing the whole time.


Name: Prongs92 (Signed) · Date: 07/11/07 11:11 · For: The One With the Yelling
Hey I really liked that. You could have improved on te ending a bit, but it was really funny! I loved it


Name: lilyseyes (Signed) · Date: 06/24/07 0:44 · For: The One With the Yelling
you've got lily perfectly.
i loved it.
except the ending...

it was too abrupt for me.
but i really loved your character's, they're wonderful.


Name: jjenkh (Signed) · Date: 04/26/07 16:49 · For: The One With the Yelling
Love this story!!!!


Name: Banana Shroogle (Signed) · Date: 01/10/07 0:58 · For: The One With the Yelling
I hate Amos too!

He's such a jerk. Cedric wasn't as bad, but I didn't like him too much.


Name: A House Elf (Signed) · Date: 01/06/07 21:34 · For: The One With the Yelling
Ha. I liked that. I was afraid that after seeing how she still vehemently hated him, you'd still make them end up snogging or something with no transition. This was nice. Why is there an HBP spoiler warning?


Name: xpenguin_freakx (Signed) · Date: 11/08/06 10:15 · For: The One With the Yelling
I love this so much. I just can't keep myself from reading it over and over again. Great job, love. =]


Name: carrot topper (Signed) · Date: 10/13/06 16:11 · For: The One With the Yelling
sooooooo good!


Name: Crazy Rat (Signed) · Date: 10/11/06 13:47 · For: The One With the Yelling
Very cute. I like Lily's personality (less of a goody two-shoes) and James'. (not so annoying) good job


Name: potions_perfection (Signed) · Date: 08/26/06 22:05 · For: The One With the Yelling
I liked the ending. =P And, yeah, the Diggorys are all pretty much jerks. I agree. =D


Name: Phoenixed_ (Signed) · Date: 07/27/06 15:19 · For: The One With the Yelling
OMG! Loved it! ^^ Just a perfect L/J story, I don't have to say more.


Name: digtal_princess23 (Signed) · Date: 07/23/06 13:07 · For: The One With the Yelling
I liked the ending! This was pretty good!


Name: digtal_princess23 (Signed) · Date: 07/23/06 13:06 · For: The One With the Yelling
I liked the ending! This was pretty good!


You must login (register) to review.