Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Stars

Name: laughalot25 (Signed) · Date: 01/21/11 16:28 · For: One-Shot
I thought the "telling some unfortunate little boy that there's dirt on his nose" was really clever and it made me laugh! Good job!


Name: Hermiones BFF (Signed) · Date: 04/17/08 1:38 · For: One-Shot
AWWWWWW!!!!!! I totally loved it. The love until stars fall thing was so romantic! And it was so cute when hr let her win chess.


Name: moldy999 (Signed) · Date: 12/07/07 5:21 · For: One-Shot
aaaw this is beautiful


Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 11/28/07 20:58 · For: One-Shot
That was so great and totally endearing!! i loved it!


Name: Ibreathemusic987 (Signed) · Date: 05/15/07 22:09 · For: One-Shot
it's a nice idea but i thought it was kind of short and rushed, almost like a synopsis. it'd be awesome if you took this and turned it into a longer, more detailed story.


Name: MagicalMe831 (Signed) · Date: 03/01/07 19:10 · For: One-Shot
Oh.... so sweet! I really like it!


Name: _sugarquill1317_ (Signed) · Date: 01/12/07 7:50 · For: One-Shot
That is an awesome book!!!! I'm totally adding it to my favs. Though I agree with Monster Book of Monters, you should expand it. Like... have a section for every three years, 2003,2006, 2009, then 2013. Just a suggestion.... You totally don't have to follow it though. Your books awesome already.


Name: Minerva spell (Signed) · Date: 10/29/06 21:34 · For: One-Shot
Awwww so sweet


Name: Minerva spell (Signed) · Date: 10/29/06 21:34 · For: One-Shot
Awwww so sweet


Name: trouble12 (Signed) · Date: 08/28/06 14:49 · For: One-Shot
AAAAAAAAWWWWWWW!!! So sweet!!!
:D


Name: ginny91 (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 15:00 · For: One-Shot
ahhh! thats soooo cute!


Name: ginny91 (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 14:59 · For: One-Shot
ahhh! thats soooo cute!


Name: ginny91 (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 14:59 · For: One-Shot
ahhh! thats soooo cute!


Name: lunalovy (Signed) · Date: 07/10/06 21:46 · For: One-Shot
That was great!!!!!!!!!!! :P


Name: Mrs Liz Potter (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 9:32 · For: One-Shot
AAAAAAWWWWW! So sweet and so well written. It was so adorible though it sounded a bit familiar. Anyway I loved it and I think you should keep writting. Love Always...


Name: Mrs Liz Potter (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 9:31 · For: One-Shot
AAAAAAWWWWW! So sweet and so well written. It was so adorible though it sounded a bit familiar. Anyway I loved it and I think you should keep writting. Love Always...


Name: rhr4ever (Signed) · Date: 05/06/06 19:10 · For: One-Shot
that was so cute!!! loved it a lot!! :D


Name: EvilRockess (Signed) · Date: 04/24/06 19:59 · For: One-Shot
I can't stop reading this one. I read it about a hundred times already and i never reviewed, but here. I reviewed. 10/10. congrats ;-)


Name: LiveLoveLaughLiz_HarryPotter (Signed) · Date: 03/13/06 8:06 · For: One-Shot
OH MY GOD!! Totally in my favorites... in a heartbeat!! I liked this one alot. Totally in canon and believeable! I liked this one because, unlike alot of fic, Ron was really genuine :) Really good 10, i'd go higher with the rating if I could! Bravo, can't wait to hear more stories from you. You're a fanastic writer!! Yours Sincerily, Elizabeth


Name: Monster Book of Monsters (Signed) · Date: 02/26/06 23:00 · For: One-Shot
Wow. That was like... the cliffs notes version, wasn't it? I want to read the entire story! Where is it??? GIVE IT TO ME!!!


You must login (register) to review.