MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Anniversary

Name: hawaiianhulagal (Signed) · Date: 08/26/06 19:45 · For: Chapter 7
Dun, dun, dun.. . eeek! What a evlil cliffie you've left us with. I still enjoyed the update, can't wait for the next one.

Name: Bewitching (Signed) · Date: 08/26/06 19:10 · For: Chapter 7
Oh...and Draco still hasn't dressed! Won't Ginny be happy...

Name: Bewitching (Signed) · Date: 08/26/06 19:10 · For: Chapter 7
Cheeheehee! Hehehehe! Oooh! I'm laughing inside! I don't know why...maybe an exited laugh, or the sweet irony! But hehehehe... I loved it! Short, but sweet. Don't let anyone get grumpy about its length! You did great!

Name: Assilem82 (Signed) · Date: 08/26/06 18:52 · For: Chapter 7
This is a great story!!! Keep it coming!!!

Name: Kay Loves You All (Signed) · Date: 08/26/06 14:27 · For: Chapter 7
Post the new chapter soon!!!! Can't wait to see it.


Name: dgloves70 (Signed) · Date: 08/26/06 14:02 · For: Chapter 7
I cannot wait to see when he finds out that it is Ginny! I am excited to see what is going to happen and how it was that she was still alive. I want a happy reunion soon for them soon.

Name: Bewitching (Signed) · Date: 08/24/06 0:43 · For: Chapter 7
He miight have dresssed, I mean, it wasn't clearly portrayed, but I imagined that in between the time of Ginny's departure and Lucius's arrival he probably at least put on a hotel bathrobe. Is it just me, or has anyone else noticed how fluffy those robes are?

Name: HalfBloodKween (Anonymous) · Date: 08/23/06 3:29 · For: Chapter 6
I love you style of writting :) I really enjoyed the conversation between Draco and Lucius - superb! You plot is most interesting indeed. I can't wait to read what happens next. I'm sure I'll be impressed. Good work


Author's Response: What a compliment! Thank you! More will be along shortly!

Name: StonesToThrow (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 23:37 · For: Chapter 6
love your story. Very original. Please keep updating!

Author's Response: There's more to come as soon as I get it betaed. Thanks for reviewing!

Name: Bewitching (Signed) · Date: 08/19/06 11:14 · For: Chapter 6
Very original plot. I like it. Its deffinently going in my favorites.

Author's Response: Thank you! I appreciate that!

Name: TaylorBlack (Signed) · Date: 08/17/06 13:03 · For: Chapter 6
OH. MY. GOD. what the hell is Lucius going to do to her!?! And what will Draco do when he finds out? ooooh ginny got him into so much trouble!!!!!!! Shes going to regret last night!!! tsk tsk tsk she didn't think of potential consequences!!! i givit a 100/100.

Author's Response: *blushes* Thank you so much! I'm honored.

Name: Weasley forever (Signed) · Date: 08/13/06 21:18 · For: Chapter 6
Another good chapter. I'll be "waiting in suspense" as Draco so cleverly put it, for the next chapter!

Author's Response: I'm a painfully slow writer, but I hope to have more out soon. Thank you for reviewing!

Name: myth_of_beauty (Anonymous) · Date: 08/13/06 18:52 · For: Chapter 6
Wow, this is really good! Keep it up and update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it.

Name: hawaiianhulagal (Signed) · Date: 08/12/06 2:13 · For: Chapter 6
OMG! RUN GINNY! Well, technically it's too late for that! Dun, dun, dun! Eeek! Ugh, what is Lucius going to do? Ack! Evil cliffie!

Author's Response: Cliffies are the way I bribe people to keep reading! *grin* Thanks for the review!

Name: Starmaiden (Signed) · Date: 08/11/06 22:48 · For: Chapter 6
Great chapter. I don’t often read Professors fics, but yours is so good I couldn’t resist!

Nice job bringing Lucius in. I hadn’t expected to see him at all. It’s also good to see more from Draco’s perspective.

“Has it occurred to you, Father, that their may be another woman called Hermione Granger in the world?”
This should be “there”.

Oooh. Honestly, I half expected Draco to be hiding behind a staircase or something in the lobby (though maybe you’ll reveal that in the next chapter!). But good characterization of both Lucius and of a good Draco. I’m eagerly awaiting the next update!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I've tried to keep them in character, as much as you can with GoodGuy!Draco. I appreciate you pointing out the typo, I'll have to go in and fix it.

Name: wonder duet (Signed) · Date: 08/11/06 20:18 · For: Chapter 6
I love it pleaase please update soon

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope to have more ready before too long.

Name: wonder duet (Signed) · Date: 08/11/06 20:18 · For: Chapter 6
I love it pleaase please update soon

Name: RainDancer (Signed) · Date: 08/11/06 1:33 · For: Chapter 6
*sccrems*Not another cliffie!!*finishes yelling* it was a good chap though. Can't wait to read the finished story.

Author's Response: *giggles* I can't wait to have the finished story written! Sadly, I'm a painfully slow writer, so it will be a little while yet before we reach the end. I hope you continue to enjoy the story. Thanks for reviewing.

Name: Eileen Harris (Signed) · Date: 08/10/06 19:28 · For: Chapter 1

Author's Response: thanks!

Name: Extreme Dancer (Signed) · Date: 08/10/06 11:42 · For: Chapter 6
Dang it, that was really short for how long it's been since you updated. : ( It was really good, though, as usual.

Author's Response: I tend to have short chapters. I write so slowly that if I didn't update with the short chapters, I'd hardly ever post at all. I'm glad you enjoyed the little bit there was though!

You must login (register) to review.