Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Anniversary

Name: fire_princess (Signed) · Date: 06/05/06 20:52 · For: Chapter 1
also, i pictured the dress, it's beautiful, i want it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: fire_princess (Signed) · Date: 06/05/06 20:50 · For: Chapter 1
it was good, but i didn't really get it.


Name: Starmaiden (Signed) · Date: 06/03/06 18:02 · For: Chapter 4
Wonderful! Actually, I must admit that I did skip a lot of the chapter, but I did read all the dialogue, inner and spoken. It's really good. And I love the ending. Through it, we see that they had an untainted love, when they were still Draco and Ginny. And the end is both suspenseful and beautiful. Keep it up!


Name: softballplayer (Anonymous) · Date: 05/31/06 9:52 · For: Chapter 4
Sorry about my rude remarks before i was just super shocked. I reread it and it made a little more sense. I think i am too young to be reading that stuff. I will tell you that I am under the age of 16.


P.S. Good cliffie, hope you are writing more


Name: Frito_Lay (Signed) · Date: 05/30/06 20:45 · For: Chapter 4
Oh MYGAWD! Why do you have to stop! hurry and do the next chapter! ASAP! Soooo good! Lot's of love,
~Frito_Lay~


Name: softballplayer (Anonymous) · Date: 05/30/06 15:20 · For: Chapter 4
Nastee!!!! ew ew ew!! I am going to have nightmares!!

Author's Response: This story is rated 6th & 7th years and has warnings for content as well as a warning in my author's notes. I'm sorry if you are offended by what I wrote, but it really shouldn't have come as a surprise. Pay attention to the ratings and warnings and you won't have this issue.


Name: softballplayer (Anonymous) · Date: 05/30/06 15:14 · For: Chapter 3
this was a very good chapter. you really captured the moment. It was a little confuzzling, though.

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked it.


Name: softballplayer (Anonymous) · Date: 05/30/06 15:07 · For: Chapter 2
Wow, that definatly was more poweful than the last chapter. I really liked this one.

P.S. Like the cliffie!!! Really is keeping me drawn in!!!


Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing.


Name: softballplayer (Anonymous) · Date: 05/30/06 15:03 · For: Chapter 1
that was an okay chapter, but I am going to give you a second chance, i am going to read the rest. Maybe there will be more action!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. As a general note, it is more helpful to writers if you are specific in your criticism, so that we can determine what it is you believe was lacking in the story. What sort of action are you hoping for? This is a romance story. There is a dramatic element to it, but it's not an adventure per se.


Name: LilE (Signed) · Date: 05/30/06 9:50 · For: Chapter 4
How sweet! And a little sad to. To think they are both together again, he doesn't know it, and she can't tell. *sigh*
Very well written, I liked it a lot!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you've enjoyed it thus far.


Name: LilE (Signed) · Date: 05/30/06 9:46 · For: Chapter 3
Oh wow, just wow. You'd better hurry up and update! What a cliff-hanger! Draco sure was quick to have a lady up to his roomm.. Makes me wonder if he knows? I guess we'll have to wait and see.
Any way, great story! Keep it up!


Name: whos_rab (Signed) · Date: 05/30/06 0:19 · For: Chapter 4
O.M.G!!!!!!! He knows!!! Or was it just the aftermath of the dream!?!?!? Tell me he heard her say it, he has to find her!!!! He's gonna be so devastated, she's gone!! Thats the second time he's lost her, and Ginny! She must be feeling so bad, leaving him must have been so hard. Aaaaaahhh! I HAVE to know what happens next!

Author's Response: All in good time! Thanks for reviewing!


Name: HalfBloodKween (Anonymous) · Date: 05/29/06 16:16 · For: Chapter 4
Oh my, this is a heart-wrenching story. I was on the verge of tears by the end of this chapter. Keep up the great work. Hmmm... Where could this story go from here?


Name: expecto_patronum_this (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 13:54 · For: Chapter 4

[/gasp]


Omigoodness. I was wondering if maybe you had stopped writing this. Thank goodness you didn't. I saw my e-mail from mugglenet saying one of my favorites had updated and when it said it was your story I squeed!


On to the chapter. I loved it. Particularly the end. I love that she calls him Dragon - it's so cute. Why couldn't he have woken up just a few minutes sooner? Why! The way he kissed her tears but still felt guilty about having sex with Erin because of Ginny was adorable. I cannot wait for the next chapter!


P.S - Normally my reviews are better written than this. it's just my excitement that's gotten the best of me. I'll write an uber good one next time.



Name: Ginevera Weasly (Signed) · Date: 05/21/06 20:18 · For: Chapter 3
That was beutiful!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you're enjoying it.


Name: RainDancer (Signed) · Date: 05/17/06 18:08 · For: Chapter 3
Aghhh!!! You need to update soon!!

Author's Response: Ch 4 is in queue.


Name: MAG (Anonymous) · Date: 05/14/06 18:11 · For: Chapter 3
KEEP WRITING!!!

Author's Response: I am, I promise!


Name: de ruyck (Signed) · Date: 04/30/06 7:44 · For: Chapter 3
totally good! cant wait till its finished!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 04/29/06 21:23 · For: Chapter 3
PLEASE explain in the next chapter how ginny --er, turned into erin. I don't understand at all. Great story, though; can't wait for the next installment.

Author's Response: Well, the explanation won't be in the next chapter. It is coming though. Thanks for reviewing.


Name: Slytheringirl4234 (Signed) · Date: 04/25/06 20:17 · For: Chapter 3
PLEASE write more, i'm dying to find out what happens!

Author's Response: Ch 4 is in queue and I have a few other chapters already typed up and awaiting beta review. I'll get them out as soon as I can. Thanks for your interest!


You must login (register) to review.