Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Anniversary

Name: twiggy16 (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 18:41 · For: Chapter 5
wow that was great!!!!!!! the idea for the polyjuice pill was super original!!! just a theory; is the mystery guy going to be staying in draco's room? please write more!!!!!!! ~morgan~


Name: twiggy16 (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 18:41 · For: Chapter 5
wow that was great!!!!!!! the idea for the polyjuice pill was super original!!! just a theory; is the mystery guy going to be staying in draco's room? please write more!!!!!!! ~morgan~


Name: twiggy16 (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 18:39 · For: Chapter 5
wow that was great!!!!!!! the idea for the polyjuice pill was super original!!! just a theory; is the mystery guy going to be staying in draco's room? please write more!!!!!!! ~morgan~


Name: twiggy16 (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 10:20 · For: Chapter 5
wow, that was really great!!! the idea for the polyjuice pill was super creative!!! just a random theroy, (please excuse my despicable spelling mistakes) is the guy at end going to be staying in ginny's room?
just a thought
~morgan~


Name: twiggy16 (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 10:20 · For: Chapter 5
wow, that was really great!!! the idea for the polyjuice pill was super creative!!! just a random theroy, (please excuse my despicable spelling mistakes) is the guy at end going to be staying in ginny's room?
just a thought
~morgan~


Name: twiggy16 (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 10:18 · For: Chapter 5
wow, that was really great!!! the idea for the polyjuice pill was super creative!!! just a random theroy, (please excuse my despicable spelling mistakes) is the guy at end going to be staying in ginny's room?
just a thought
~morgan~


Name: twiggy16 (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 10:17 · For: Chapter 5
wow, that was really great!!! the idea for the polyjuice pill was super creative!!! just a random theroy, (please excuse my despicable spelling mistakes) is the guy at end going to be staying in ginny's room?
just a thought
~morgan~


Name: twiggy16 (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 10:15 · For: Chapter 5
wow, that was really great!!! the idea for the polyjuice pill was super creative!!! just a random theroy, (please excuse my despicable spelling mistakes) is the guy at end going to be staying in ginny's room?
just a thought
~morgan~


Name: TheaterGurl21 (Signed) · Date: 06/17/06 0:04 · For: Chapter 5
i like the way this story is written. it draws you in, leaves youu wanting more. i like it a lot. I still dont perfectly understand something, though. Who was killed by Voldemort 5 years ago, in place of Gimmy Weasly, representing her?

Author's Response: The details will come out pretty soon. Thanks for reviewing! I'm glad you're enjoying the story!


Name: Frito_Lay (Signed) · Date: 06/16/06 14:16 · For: Chapter 5
Hmm, okay... suspenseful. I like it, keep up the good work!


Name: Frito_Lay (Signed) · Date: 06/16/06 14:14 · For: Chapter 5
Hmm, okay... suspenseful. I like it, keep up the good work!


Name: RainDancer (Signed) · Date: 06/14/06 23:11 · For: Chapter 5
Now I'm wondering how Draco killed Ginny? Ekkk! So many speculations!


Name: anira4 (Signed) · Date: 06/13/06 15:50 · For: Chapter 5
THIS IS VERY GOOD! I didnt get the whole Erin thing at first but now I do! please update soon


Name: Starmaiden (Signed) · Date: 06/11/06 18:42 · For: Chapter 5
Great chapter. It has explanation that isn't boring, and it has emotion. I love that bit about Draco waking up -- he's so nice now. And Erin/Ginny is great. She's hardened, but she's believable. Short, sweet, and leaves me waiting for more!


Name: Hermione03 (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 21:27 · For: Chapter 5
: )


Name: mybabyblaze (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 20:22 · For: Chapter 5
wow. thats a great idea about the polyjuice pill thingie. but if ginny was killed... how did they get her back alive to take the pill? i was super confused about that. great story all in all! i love it so far! keep it up!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, I'm glad you like the story. You're right, they couldn't have given her a polyjuice pill if she had died. The full story of what happened will come out in a few chapters.


Name: Draco_is_hot (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 1:33 · For: Chapter 5
this is so good!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: whos_rab (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 22:09 · For: Chapter 5
O.M.G, that was sooo close!! The Polyjuice idea is interesting, I had thought it was a spell or something that changed her looks permanently. But this is so much better!! I wonder if her pills will still be there!?! What if the cleaning lady has already been there, and there gone?? Does Snape have a phone number or something she could call and have him express some more pills? Eesh, I;m getting myself worked up over this!!!


Author's Response: Hee! I'm glad you are enjoying it! The next chapter will be along shortly, it's just waiting to be beta-ed. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: grangergurl (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 20:35 · For: Chapter 1
Aw, dead already? Ah, well. It was pretty good other than that. I love the D/G thing.

Author's Response: Keep going, there's more to the story! Thanks for reviewing.


Name: fire_princess (Signed) · Date: 06/05/06 20:58 · For: Chapter 2
i like it, but you know that that's not his full name, it's Draco Lucious Malfoy, not what you put, that means 'never tickle a sleeping dragon': Hogwarts school motto.

Author's Response: I actually don't know that we've ever been told Draco's middle name, but in any case, Erin wasn't saying his name. She was saying the motto and applying it's meaning to Draco.


You must login (register) to review.