Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Fifteen Minutes

Name: ZomgShaylex (Signed) · Date: 02/14/09 21:54 · For: Time to Choose
Wow, I love this!
I don't find much poetry pertaining to Harry Potter that catches my attention, but this is definitely good stuff.
The repetition and the rhyme scheme... perfect.
Magnificent.


Name: munlight_12 (Signed) · Date: 07/10/08 4:58 · For: Time to Choose
I absolutely love it.
U have a real talent and I hope u'll use for the best.
Carry on writing ur amazing poems.
Mun


Name: RiddleHatred (Signed) · Date: 10/07/06 13:17 · For: Time to Choose
-sniffle-
Draco has a heart, I know he does!! HE MUST!! (Because ferrets are cute.)

FAV LINES:
Nothing left to lose
But fifteen years of pain
Fifteen years of disappointment
Fifteen minutes of rain.

RATING:
9.2/10

FAVLIST:
No, sorry.


Name: just_the_contrary (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 14:06 · For: Time to Choose
Oh wow. This really struck a chord with me - it's amazing. I love the structure, or un-structure, but it's so amazing. Really, I love how it keeps getting so that there's hardly any time left. It's so realistic and that's quite magnificent for a poem to do. Wow - keep writing poems! You're great at it.


Name: Silver Apocalypse (Signed) · Date: 04/05/06 7:20 · For: Time to Choose
I just have one thing to say...WOW! Your poetry is some of the best that I've ever read, fanfic-related or otherwise. The most thoughtprovoking one ever! I'm so glad that you're back. I've read all of your new fics, oneshot and full-length and you're right. It is better than Civility, although I love all of your work. True talent is what you have! 10/10


Name: Tara_Q (Signed) · Date: 04/04/06 17:51 · For: Time to Choose
Wow...it was really good. I really liked it :D


Name: PhoenixWrath (Signed) · Date: 01/20/06 23:02 · For: Time to Choose
;)


Name: Lumos (Signed) · Date: 01/10/06 9:15 · For: Time to Choose
That was good. I was pretty impressed - and it takes a lot to impress me. Better than most of the poetry I've read on this site.


Name: DracoHollic (Signed) · Date: 01/05/06 15:20 · For: Time to Choose
oh I liked it! veru well written :) and I must say that when I read the first few lines I thought of the song, '30 minutes' by t.a.t.u, maybe you've heard it? ;) anyway, great job! :P


Name: James4Lily (Signed) · Date: 01/04/06 20:25 · For: Time to Choose
Wow, I really like this, it left me with the hair on the back of my neck standing on end, so well done, not a lot of things do that to me! Good Work and Keep Up With the Great Poetry


You must login (register) to review.