Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: LovelyxLena (Anonymous) · Date: 11/24/06 19:18 · For: The Art of the Quill
And by the end they were calling ecah other Lily and James! Oh this was funny and sweet!

Author's Response: They were? I don't think they were ... Oh well. I'm still glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing!


Name: Peridot_Horntail (Signed) · Date: 11/23/06 16:07 · For: The Art of the Quill
It's hilarious! And I thought I was the master of comedy....

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm really, so glad you liked it. Hee hee.


Name: Banana Shroogle (Signed) · Date: 11/17/06 17:58 · For: The Art of the Quill
LOL!

The she-devil and running out of the class was hilarious

Author's Response: Yeah, lol. Thanks for reviewing. And I like your name, lol.


Name: Big_Kelpie (Signed) · Date: 11/11/06 18:55 · For: The Art of the Quill
i was just rereading and rereviewing all ur fics(maybe u have already noticed) and i think this one is really good, veryvery houmourus. i really like the way u write. keep it coming

Author's Response: Yeah, I did notice, actually. And I'm glad you find this funny, and glad you like the way I write! Who knows? Maybe one day you'll be reading a real published book by yours truly, saying "Ha! I was there from the beginning!" *Sits dreaming for a few minutes, then snaps back to reality* But, maybe not. Anyway, thank you for ALL your reviews!


Name: mugglegurl (Signed) · Date: 11/02/06 17:43 · For: The Art of the Quill
Haha! I really liked this fic. It was funny and you portrayed the Marauders pretty well.

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it, and I appreciate your review!


Name: SlYtHeRiNgUrL (Signed) · Date: 10/13/06 18:16 · For: The Art of the Quill
O Wow! I love this story! Your a excellent writer

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it, it means a lot!


Name: SimplyCharmed (Signed) · Date: 10/02/06 19:23 · For: The Art of the Quill
That was so totally funny! 10,000/10! That's how good it was!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks, lol. I'm glad you thought so!


Name: echo123 (Anonymous) · Date: 09/24/06 18:08 · For: The Art of the Quill
need more.it was great and really funny!

Author's Response: Thanks, but I'm afraid there is no more. Sorry!


Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 09/22/06 16:04 · For: The Art of the Quill
Absoloutly hilarious! Every bit was hilarius!

Author's Response: Yay! Thank you! Check out my other fics if you haven't already. Thanks! =D

Author's Response: Hey you're reviewer no. 50! Congratulations! Wow, I never thought that my humble one shot would ever get that many ...


Name: mugglegirl713 (Signed) · Date: 08/27/06 10:00 · For: The Art of the Quill
That was funny! i was loling the whole time!

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you liked it :D


Name: t_r_u_e (Signed) · Date: 08/25/06 13:37 · For: The Art of the Quill
awsome:)
this is one of my favourite fics
thanks for the laughs


Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad I could make you laugh ... I feel happy inside, lol. Thanks again!


Name: t_r_u_e (Signed) · Date: 08/25/06 13:36 · For: The Art of the Quill
awsome:)
this is one of my favourite fics
thanks for the laughs


Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad I could make you laugh ... I feel happy inside, lol. Thanks again!


Name: HarrynHermione_06 (Signed) · Date: 08/22/06 18:07 · For: The Art of the Quill
LOVED IT!!!! hehe!!! I was laughing so hard!!! good job!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm really glad you liked it, it means a lot! :D


Name: SimplyCharmed (Signed) · Date: 08/22/06 17:03 · For: The Art of the Quill
That was soooooo funny!!!!!!!!!!! I was rolling on the floor laughing!

Author's Response: Lol, thanks.


Name: ginnyp_harryp (Signed) · Date: 08/22/06 14:59 · For: The Art of the Quill
=D
=D
loved it!

Author's Response: :D thank you!


Name: Lady Prongs (Signed) · Date: 08/14/06 14:21 · For: The Art of the Quill
It's GREAT!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Love the name by the way.


Name: evrlastingdreamer (Signed) · Date: 07/29/06 17:19 · For: The Art of the Quill
wow. that was funny! write more stuff like this, please!

i think i busted my lungs i was laughing so hard.

Author's Response: Lol, thanks. Nothing new is planned at the moment, but if you haven't read my other humour one-shot "A guide to surviving Hogwarts" then you can read that ...


Name: Sly Severus (Signed) · Date: 07/21/06 21:31 · For: The Art of the Quill
This was great! I laughed all the way through. It was great when they were all scared of Lily. Anyway, I'd really like to see what Sirius is going to do with the raccoons. Very well done!

Author's Response: Ah, that is for your imagination to decide ...I'm glad you liked it!


Name: LalyW (Signed) · Date: 07/17/06 13:08 · For: The Art of the Quill
Very nice and funny...oh,how I would have loved to be at school with them...even if I had been pranked,too!

Author's Response: I know, wouldn't it be great? Even more to be one of them ... Thanks for your review.


Name: SimplyMe (Signed) · Date: 07/16/06 22:44 · For: The Art of the Quill
Nice, and I especially liked the 'attention span of a bored goldfish'... just because of the image it created in my mind

Author's Response: Heehee, I like that too ... Glad you did! Thanks for reviewing!


You must login (register) to review.