MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Fred the Duck (Signed) · Date: 04/09/07 10:27 · For: The Art of the Quill
it was AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Love the name, by the way. I can't believe I still get reviews for this thing, it's OLD ... I have loads of other stories now, but this will always be my first ... *pats*.

Name: girl_in_love (Anonymous) · Date: 04/05/07 6:07 · For: The Art of the Quill

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it. There are lots more that I've written, too ...

Name: Kiena_HPfan (Signed) · Date: 04/02/07 12:00 · For: The Art of the Quill
Merlin help us is right. So after all that, they end up going with the raccoon idea anyway? That was pretty good.

Author's Response: Ha ha, yeah ... looks like it! Oh the Marauders ... what endless fun can be had. Thanks for reviewing!

Name: lily_007 (Signed) · Date: 03/16/07 10:24 · For: The Art of the Quill
hey,that was great..i hav bcum a big fan of urs..keep going

Author's Response: I will do ... thanks ever so much!

Name: notevil (Signed) · Date: 03/06/07 10:31 · For: The Art of the Quill
love it love it love it! i can completely imagine them actually doing this! f-u-n-n-y!

Author's Response: Lol, thanks very much, I'm glad you think so.

Name: lily princess (Signed) · Date: 03/05/07 19:24 · For: The Art of the Quill
very funny

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so, thanks very much.

Name: quiggler (Signed) · Date: 03/04/07 18:34 · For: The Art of the Quill
Hahaha.... love the way you portrayed all the characters. Lovely story!

Author's Response: Thanks very much, it was my first ever to be accepted onto the world wide web ... *dramatic tears*

Name: eowyngirl (Signed) · Date: 03/04/07 16:03 · For: The Art of the Quill
hahahahahahahahahahahaHA! Ohboy.

Author's Response: Lol, glad you liked it ...

Name: goddess of light (Signed) · Date: 03/03/07 19:16 · For: The Art of the Quill
Oh, this is the limit. Past the limit, good grief. Hilarious. How do you come up wth this stuff? Man oh man. Write on!

Author's Response: Tee hee. I'm very glad you liked it. I come up with this stuff .... well, mainly through my insane imagination, which has a tendancy to go running off in opposite directions at 100mph. I have lots of other fics you can read, although not all of them are humour related ... but I always add an element of that in there, because, well, how could I not? Thanks very much for all your reviews!

Name: SecretEmeraldLily (Signed) · Date: 02/25/07 11:39 · For: The Art of the Quill
Hm..I like it, I really do, but it seems to have ended too short. It would have been funnier if it went on and on. Oh well, great story anyhow!


Author's Response: Maybe. I dunno. I like it how it is. *pats*. Thanks for reviewing, it's always nice to hear about this fic, because it was my first! Hooray!

Name: izzyblue24 (Signed) · Date: 02/03/07 9:54 · For: The Art of the Quill
That was FUNNY! I LOVED it, really. I liked the ending, racoons, it was great!

Author's Response: Ha ha, thanks. I'm really glad you liked it, and the raccoons :D

Name: lucilla_pauie (Signed) · Date: 01/28/07 12:19 · For: The Art of the Quill
oh, ashley, im a little late, you have so many reviews already, i don;t know if you'll still read and respond to this, but i want to tell you that im your follower now and that my mom threw a shoe at me because i howled like a lunatic over this one at one in the morning. :)

Author's Response: Of course I'll read and respond! Look at me go! I'm very glad you liked this, and I have another follower to add to my growing list (lol). My name's not Ashley, by the way, it's Amy. Thanks for your review! Ps - Sorry about the shoe.

Name: Babieblonde5629 (Signed) · Date: 01/27/07 18:25 · For: The Art of the Quill
it was kind of weird and random, but entertaining all the same

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: Obsessive (Signed) · Date: 01/21/07 12:49 · For: The Art of the Quill
hehe. Such a cool fic! Loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm really glad! Reveiws are always appreciated. =D

Name: cAughtonFire (Signed) · Date: 01/20/07 23:20 · For: The Art of the Quill
hahah i looved it!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad. Thank you for reviewing as well, it means a lot!

Name: alyssa halliwell (Signed) · Date: 01/19/07 6:06 · For: The Art of the Quill
ithe story was pretty awesome! it made me laugh. it was good because i didnt have to wait days for the next part. :)

really clever!

Author's Response: Lol, thanks, I like that about one shots too! I'm really glad you enjoyed this, thank you for reviewing.

Name: ginny_wizzy (Signed) · Date: 01/12/07 22:08 · For: The Art of the Quill
oh, i love this, please write more!

Author's Response: I'm very sorry, there is no more to this fic ... but I have plenty of others you could read if you like! Okay, 6, but that's still quite a choice! Thank you very much for your review, I am, as ever, so happy my fic is liked and enjoyed!

Name: fuzz_nose (Signed) · Date: 01/09/07 17:43 · For: The Art of the Quill
Lily: In that case, Iíll have to get him too.
Remus: Oops.
Lily: Yes, quite.

My fav line :) Very funny fic! You should write a sequel!

Author's Response: Lol, I like that bit too. Unfortunately, there isn't a sequel planned, this is basically it. But I'm glad you liked it anyway.

Name: Big_Kelpie (Signed) · Date: 12/22/06 10:01 · For: The Art of the Quill
Happy Holidays and happy Deathly hallows day!

Author's Response: Indeed! Same to you too! I can't believe she finally released the title ... it's sinister, isn't it? Well, it's only up from here!

Name: hermy_loves_ron (Signed) · Date: 12/11/06 22:25 · For: The Art of the Quill
That's so funny! I love it.

Author's Response: I'm so glad! Not often I get reviews for this one, it's been up nearly a year now ... *OH MY COD IT'S BEEN UP NEARLY A YEAR!!!!!* Nostalgia anyone?

You must login (register) to review.