Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: FaunaCaritas (Signed) · Date: 12/31/06 21:40 · For: You know I love you?
Well you begged for a review...

This wasn't my favorite poem. I didn't think it explained how Draco came to change so drastically or why (if he has always been this way) why he has acted the way he has in the past. The inclusion of slang was also a bit jarring.The poem did have some nice imagery and emotion.

The punctuation was incorrect in quite a few places. Question marks were often placed after non-questions. This shouldn't be done even for effect.

Keep writing. Happy New Year.

Pax


Name: slimemonster (Signed) · Date: 09/18/06 3:03 · For: You know I love you?
its nice, but u shoulda made it rhyme :-)

Author's Response: thanks, yeah, but I kinda like it this way :)


Name: PotterFan22 (Anonymous) · Date: 07/18/06 0:49 · For: You know I love you?
and i love your banners!!!

okay, i'm going, i'm going!!!! teeheehee!

Author's Response: thank you :)


Name: PotterFan22 (Anonymous) · Date: 07/18/06 0:43 · For: You know I love you?
wow......just......wow......(that's a good thing)

This was so amazing i just can't even describe it! (but i'll try)

It was so sweet and so romantic! I laughed in some part and I cried in some parts! i'm such a sap. i love all the mushy-gushy-ooey-gooey love stuff! This poem was incredibly amazing!

You're a great writer and I hope you keep at it!

and i know this is a bit random, but i have to get it off my chest. IT IS SO COOL THAT YOU AND YOUR FRIEND LIVE IN SWEDEN!!!!!

Okay, there! i said it!!! that's so cool though!!!!

You and tetris are really really talented!!!

Alright, I'll go away now! hehehe!
~Chloe

Author's Response: thank you! that's so sweet! :) but I'm not that good at "keeping at it", 'cause, um, well, I haven't written anything new in a loooong time ;) hehe, and yeah, maybe it's a bit cool to speak a language that many people not speak, butum, well, it's natural for us ;) oh, and thanks for reviewing! it's always fun to read what you guys think ^^


Name: RiddleHatred (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 10:34 · For: You know I love you?
Wow, a sincere-sounding, unfluffy Draco/Hermione. I must say this is the best D/H I have EVER read, because it sounds just as if Draco is talking to her. It's beautifully written!

Author's Response: thank you! that's really nice of you to say :)


Name: padfooyroxmysoccks (Signed) · Date: 06/02/06 15:55 · For: You know I love you?
That's a very sweet heart-felt poem. I like it.

Author's Response: thank you :) and, I think it's kinda sweet too ;) oh and thank you for reviewing :D not many does that you know ;)


Name: maraudergrrl (Signed) · Date: 01/29/06 19:57 · For: You know I love you?
Totally awesome! I could really imagine him saying that. If they had 100/10, that would so be your rating. As it were, I give it a 10. :P

Author's Response: thank you! really, thank you! that's so sweet :)


Name: Alexarama (Signed) · Date: 01/06/06 21:40 · For: You know I love you?
Thats really cute :) Well 10/10 I loved it!

Author's Response: aw thank you!:)


You must login (register) to review.