Reviewer: Blackfairy
Date: 03/04/09 19:28
Chapter: Curse of the Graveyard

Here's some feedback. I honestly don't think there should be a sequel, but a preqwuel instead, if you insist on continuing the story at all. It's just so good now! The ending itself is wonderful BECAUSE it's sad. Not everything has a happy ending yet we continue living. I liked how this story depicted that. I liked that Draco knows he's hurting and in unimaginable pain in losing Hermione yet he knows he must move on. That's why I am worried a sequel might ruin that wonderful, natural feel that I got from your story. A prequel would be better, I think. It is your story, and I am not telling you to do anything, just giving my honest opinion. By the way, I'm adding this to my favorite stories! :D

Reviewer: Blackfairy
Date: 03/04/09 19:19
Chapter: Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again

When I first started reading I was unsure if I would like it, but oh my gosh. Even though there was only three chapters, that made it better. It wasn't dragged out, it was short and sweet. The pure emotion that poured from Draco was believable, and it made my heart ache. Very, very well done. I look forward to more stories from you in the future. I'm definately putting this story in m favorites! Well done, especialy on the pure emotions.

Reviewer: mathgirl365
Date: 08/09/08 19:42
Chapter: Back to the Graveyard

is there really a sequal? cuz i love the fic. so far

Reviewer: heyyyy24
Date: 11/27/07 20:49
Chapter: Curse of the Graveyard

ummm, wow. the curse thing was really specific. it made me laugh, sorry

Reviewer: padfoot_returns
Date: 01/05/07 16:10
Chapter: Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again

*tear* i think this was a really good chapter. very cute. loved how you incorperated the song into the chap. good job.

Author's Response: thank you so much. I'm so glad you liked this fic!

Reviewer: padfoot_returns
Date: 01/05/07 16:08
Chapter: Back to the Graveyard

the galleon thing is prety sad. good chapter.

Author's Response: thanks, glad you liked it!

Reviewer: padfoot_returns
Date: 01/05/07 16:07
Chapter: Curse of the Graveyard

nice chapter. poor draco

Author's Response: thank you!

Reviewer: Kathyhermy123
Date: 12/13/06 13:08
Chapter: Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again

This is sooo sad! Why must she die? *crying* oh...soo...sad... well written, but soo, soo, sad.

Author's Response: thank you!! I'm glad you liked it. I cried writing it too.

Reviewer: SkeeterBeetle
Date: 07/11/06 19:13
Chapter: Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again

THATS SOOOO SADDDD!!!!!!!!! but very good!!! ^_^

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Nilary
Date: 05/14/06 19:11
Chapter: Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again

Wow...I truly loved this. I think I'm gonna cry b/c it was so sweet.

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much!! Reviews like yours make my day a great one!! :)

Reviewer: Hermione5001
Date: 05/14/06 15:00
Chapter: Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again

This story is so awesome.I love it.Why do you have to end it here?"sniff,sniff"

Author's Response: Thank you soooo much! I ended it here because it just makes sense - Draco let go. What else is there to write about after that? I am writing a sequel, so in a way I'm continuing. Thanks again for your wonderful feedback. :)

Reviewer: Hermione5001
Date: 04/16/06 14:42
Chapter: Back to the Graveyard

Another chapter! Another chapter! Another chapter!

Author's Response: Wow, I'm glad you like it that much! I'll see when I have time to submit it. :)

Reviewer: So_Malfoy
Date: 03/27/06 18:27
Chapter: Curse of the Graveyard

sry my review came up like twice, oh, yea...im really quite sad to hear that this story will only be 3 chaps, but at the same time, im really happy to hear that ur writing another dramione fic! i guess ur right, insulting wouldn't really go w/ this fic, i just seem to always find it a very amusing. i just find that the charm in dramion fics, is the insults. i kinda like them i guess cuz im a fan of dissing wars, and seem to use them a lot in my dramion stories...50% of 100 reviews claims that the way i make draco and hermione are, it seems like they're gonna kill eachother, then again, we're all different! oh, but if u happen to check, my stories aren't on this site, they're on harrypotterfanfiction.com. r u posted there as well? it's a great place to find excellent stories, and it's fairly easy [kay it's kindsa hard- but not as hard as on mnff] to get ur story in! so if u happen to go there, do check out my stories, [under the same penname] and i really think u shud post there! otherwise all the viewers will be missing out on a great story on that site!

Author's Response: I just posted Curse on there like a month ago!! My penname there is hedwidgeon and I will definitely check out your fan fiction. And that other Dramione one I'm writing wil have a LOT of insulting. It will be so much fun to write!!

Reviewer: So_Malfoy
Date: 03/27/06 16:35
Chapter: Curse of the Graveyard

again, stupid question: it was really sad, and kinda depressing [even tho really well written] but hermione will be alive right?

Author's Response: Don't want to ruin the ending... Sorry, but you'll have to wait a day or two.

Reviewer: So_Malfoy
Date: 03/27/06 16:35
Chapter: Curse of the Graveyard

again, stupid question: it was really sad, and kinda depressing [even tho really well written] but hermione will be alive right?

Author's Response: Thanks for all the wonderful feedback, but I can't answer that yet, I don't want to ruin chapter 2 for you.

Reviewer: So_Malfoy
Date: 03/27/06 16:33
Chapter: Curse of the Graveyard

u must hate be by now! many ppl do ***tears*** jk lol, well at least i hope they dont! i just wanted to say sry, i didn't want to sound totally rude in that review, i didn't mean the whole suggestion thing in a bad way, so sry! ny ways, i really think u did a good job! keep updating, ur new loyal fans r following ur interesting story!

Author's Response: No, I don't hate you, in fact I appreciate the reviews and feedback you've given. And you didn't sound rude or anything, in fact I liked it because I enjoy the insulting too, I just thought it wouldn't really fit in this fic. Chapter 2 should be up soon and after that I'll submit chapter 3.

Reviewer: So_Malfoy
Date: 03/27/06 16:31
Chapter: Curse of the Graveyard

i feel like adding to ur reviews! okay, since this is a really well-written story, and i hardly think it has any flaws nor ny thing else so far, i just generally have to be a pain and ask [suggest] one thing: i've found that in the many stories, i've read, only like a couple r truly amazing w/ great authors and all [sparx, for 1, she's so nice! kay, that was beside the point] i understand the whole concept of them being in luv already and stuff, but something that a lot of ppl like reading about in a story is the hatred btwn hr/dr. [before the luv!] so, gain, me being the obnoxious wierd girl [madly in luv w/ draco for some reason,] just had to say, along with this story will their be ny like good insults btwn the 2? but otherwise it was really good, and i think even if there is no hatred btwn them, this is sure to be a really popular story!

Author's Response: There's not going to be any insulting and stuff in this fanfic. I am writing another Dramione fic that will have PLENTY of that, though. Actually it could be considered the story of how they got together in the first place... Ok, I'm just rambling now, but thanks again for reviewing!

Reviewer: So_Malfoy
Date: 03/27/06 16:23
Chapter: Curse of the Graveyard

im back!!!!! hey!!!! kay, i kno totally corny. ny way, i really thought u did an amazing job on this story so far, im practically on my knees waiting for chapter 2!!! im so happy u r continuing, cuz this story shows a lot of hope! all in all, great job!

Author's Response: Thank you soooooooo much for the great review, I'm only doing three chapters for this fic though and it will get a LOT darker. Just to warn you. Thanks again!!

Reviewer: So_Malfoy
Date: 03/27/06 14:38
Chapter: Curse of the Graveyard

ON MY FAVORITES DEFINATELY!!!!!!!!!!! and not to be mean or the others, i feel sooooooooo good right nopw, cuz unlike the other ppl who had to wait, wait, and wait to c if u would continue writing, or make a sequel, i got to c right away taht ur continuing, so i dont hav to start freaking out ohhh god, mom's calling g2g, i'll finish reviewing after i come back!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! I feel really bad about the long wait, but Chapter 2 is in the queue(did I spell that right?) so it should be up soon.

Reviewer: Tara_Q
Date: 01/22/06 10:47
Chapter: Curse of the Graveyard

That was so good! It was a little confusing...but good all the same. Are u gonna right a sequel? Its the perfect opportunity!

Author's Response: Thanks! Sorry that it was a little confusing but i dont know about a seqel yet. maybe, i havent really thought about that much cause i'm working on about ten fics at the same time. Scary isn't it? But i'll see about the sequel. :)

Author's Response: Ok i have finally decided - i am going to continue writing this story! there will probably only be one more chapter though. but i am currently working on that, it should be done soon.

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Harry Potter and the Sinister Plot by weasley-malfoy-aficionado 3rd-5th Years
Patrolling the streets of Hogsmeade one snowy day Ron encounters an unexpected...
Out of the Blue by Secret Marauder 90 1st-2nd Years
This story weaves the tale of James and Lily from the day they met right up...
Have You No Idea That You're In Deep by littlebird Professors
"The problem, as Harry sees it, is he simply wasn't prepared."
FEATURED
Come Home by WrenWinterSong 1st-2nd Years
Three year old Teddy Lupin ponders the photographs on the living room side table.
But You Haven't Lost Me Yet by Dawnie 6th-7th Years
The war with Voldemort comes and goes, and James and Lily find themselves struggling...
broken brights by Padfoot11333 1st-2nd Years
Harry's breath catches when he thinks of Ginny. I am not JK Rowling and...
CATEGORIES