MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: TRYING2HARD (Signed) · Date: 08/17/06 8:41 · For: The Damage Done
ok i cant type this morning so here is what i wanted to say:
good story so far and add more soon
and now a ?: will we see more of sirius and remus and james?

Author's Response: It's kind of a bummer, this is ending up much more of a Lily story than a Marauders story. But Remus is more centeral later because I like him :)

Author's Response: Ah, forgot, James, too. There's way more of James later. And I hate Peter, so I try to write him and it never works. So he just sits quiety usually. Oh well.

Name: TRYING2HARD (Signed) · Date: 08/17/06 8:39 · For: The Damage Done
good ctory so far and more soon.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm gonna try to get the next one up pretty quick. You just reminded me to e-mail it to my beta... oops. Thanks!

Name: Iwishiwern Tamuggle (Signed) · Date: 08/13/06 10:45 · For: The Damage Done
Dun, dun, dun...

Author's Response: Oh, it gets worse :) Thanks for reviewing :)

Name: Autumn Love (Signed) · Date: 07/03/06 22:38 · For: Just the Same as Always
Pretty good-no. REALLY good first chappie!...you're a tomboy?hmmm...well, you write good romance fics! I think this will turn out to be really good... have you read Catching a Flower? Thats really good. But yea, this rocks.

50/10 ;)

Author's Response: Oh, thank ya so much! Ya, I am a hopeless tomboy, I just ran a 5k roadrace this morning (so glad I got over that flu), and am loving cross country conditioning... but... yeah, that's me. :) I did read Catching a Flower. I loved it! You, too? I guess so, otherwise you wouldn't have said so... nevermind. I'm going to cut my rambling now. Thanks so much for reviewing!!

Name: Chris_04 (Signed) · Date: 06/13/06 8:52 · For: Just the Same as Always
Thanks you guys, so much for reviewing! I really appreciate it! I'm still working on getting this next chaper up (really!), and hopefully will have that up pretty soon.

Author's Response:

Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 05/17/06 18:16 · For: Just the Same as Always
I can remember reading this, and It's a great start. Getting new chapters up just requires having chapters ready. Then have someone beta them if you want *hint hint*. Hehe. Then just get them up and wait for them. I'm looking forward to the next chapters!

Author's Response: Thanks! Getting chapters typed up is really my problem. I want to do all of the fun stuff first (actually writing). Once I get it typed up, I'm in great shape :) Right now, my penpal is beta-ing it for me, but if she gets too busy I'll get ahold of you :) Thanks :)

Name: jamesnlilyforever (Signed) · Date: 01/27/06 20:19 · For: Just the Same as Always
Ooh, I like this fic. hehe, I'm a newbie too. =) The only things that I think would make this better is if you make it a bit longer by adding more details on what the characters are like and their reactions. But I really do like this. I hope you update soon! I'll be waiting! =)

Author's Response: Thanks! You really see a lot more about the characters in the next chapter.

Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 01/15/06 12:28 · For: Just the Same as Always
Well, don't worry. Soon, you'll start feeling like an oldie, rather then a newbie. Author's Notes are just ways to keep in touch with your readers. Speaking of reading...this seems like a very good start to a rather cliched Lily/James. But hey, don't take it wrong, all the stories in this ship are a bit cliched. Maybe you'll be able to break out of that mold and create an awesome story! Have faith and keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you! L/J is my all time favorite ship, even if it does usually end up hopeleesly clinched :)

Name: PheonixAnimagus (Signed) · Date: 01/12/06 17:52 · For: Just the Same as Always
OH MY GOD THIS IS AWESOME!!!!!! (why does it only have 2 1/2 stars?) it rocks!!! My favorite quote by far is: “Well,” he said, “I just said ‘hello’. Normally, you would respond with “hello’. It’s actually quite simple.” haha this is an awesome story. the only problem is very small, its just sometimes you changed the present and past tenses. but its not a big thing at all! this story is so good! 1000/10!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much!!! I really apprecieate it!! Yeah, I do have some problems with tenses... I'll run over it again. I actually have had the 2nd chapter written for quite a while, but I haven't gotten around to typing this up :)

Name: eightysbangs (Signed) · Date: 01/11/06 17:56 · For: Just the Same as Always
I really quite like this. I'd love to see some more. Good luck!

Author's Response: Thanks! I have written more, I just have to type it up :) I'll try to be quick :)

You must login (register) to review.