MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Magical_Lily (Signed) · Date: 12/03/06 11:49 · For: The First Day
Good Chapter
Can't Wait For More

Author's Response: thanks it should be up soon

Name: Iltu (Signed) · Date: 11/22/06 23:57 · For: The Castle
"next" chapter, of course

Author's Response: yes of course! ;-D

Name: Iltu (Signed) · Date: 11/22/06 23:56 · For: The Castle
Can't wait for the nexe chapter. Please hurry.
P.s. You still talk about "second chapter" at the end of 4 - maybe you'll want to change this

Author's Response: I'll go change that thanks!

Name: Magical_Lily (Signed) · Date: 11/22/06 19:10 · For: The Castle
This is os good
write more soon plz plz

Author's Response: I have the next "3" chapters *which is really one broken into 3 parts* thanks!

Name: Magical_Lily (Signed) · Date: 11/22/06 19:08 · For: The Castle
This is os good
write more soon plz plz

Name: goobersam9 (Signed) · Date: 09/19/06 18:02 · For: The Arrival
Cute! I love this story! Not many people can do first person stories very well but you do it fabulously!

Author's Response: thanks...what's weird is most people suck at 1st person but are good at 3rd...well for me it's the other way around...i can really be the character in a sense....yeah...and in third person your just like repeating what everyone is saying...yeah...

Author's Response: *to those good at 1st person do not think i mean you suck cuz i dont!*

Name: _Ivy_ (Signed) · Date: 09/15/06 12:24 · For: The Birthday Party
yay lily's not a total stiff or completely girly! hooray for lupinslover! u rock!

Author's Response: *looks around shyly* thanks

Name: THe5thMauraderer (Signed) · Date: 07/10/06 10:06 · For: The Arrival
Wow! That was a great story! We were (Hahahahahahaha) Laughing all the way through! update soon! Keep up!

Author's Response: thanks...*i think* i'm not so sure it's a good thing you were laughing so much....but thanks!!!!

Name: some_kinda_superstar (Signed) · Date: 07/10/06 6:03 · For: The Arrival
i really liked it, update soon!

Author's Response: chapter 3 is with my beta at the moment but after i see the changes she's made....but keep reading....thanks!

Name: HPandDRfreak (Signed) · Date: 04/14/06 19:06 · For: First Meeting
good story, great story line going. but, BE CAREFUL!!! u made several speling/grammatical errors including switching between first and third person in one section!!! other than that though, the story is going very well! good luck!!! keep updating!!! cant wait to read more!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!! Umm where did I make the mistakes?? Could you tell me? *If you read this that is*

Name: FlyingPheonix (Signed) · Date: 03/19/06 20:13 · For: First Meeting
*clap!!!!!* YaY!!!!!!!

Author's Response: YAY!!!!!!! Thanks!!!!!!

Name: JustMelissa (Signed) · Date: 03/17/06 20:46 · For: First Meeting
this chapter was really good! i liked how you had ashley and the marauders neighbors to lily, and how they were magical. it put an interesting twist on it. hurry and write more!

Author's Response: thanks the second chapters in the Q, i hope it's accepted, Thank You for the review!!!!! lupinslover

Name: Hpfanofmarauders (Anonymous) · Date: 03/17/06 13:28 · For: First Meeting
Pretty good...I'm not usually a big fan of the marauders and Lily meeting before Hogwarts, but you made it seem ok! Our favourite characters are the same, I read your bio, except I can't stomach Peter (dirty rat). Good job!

Author's Response: i have to agree...i don't like peter when i say the maruders i mean the TRUE maraduers not sneeky awful rats! Thank you for the review!

Name: HPLoverForever (Signed) · Date: 03/16/06 21:28 · For: First Meeting
I REALLY like this story =] You're a fantabulous writer and the first chapter made me laugh and smile. Please update soon! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you!!!! my second chapter is in the Q as well as a monthly challenge, called The worries of Hanna Abbott, it's a one shot...But thanks again!!! lupinslover

Name: HPLoverForever (Signed) · Date: 03/16/06 21:28 · For: First Meeting
I REALLY like this story =] You're a fantabulous writer and the first chapter made me laugh and smile. Please update soon! 10/10

Author's Response: i already replied to this you double posted

Name: hogwarts_love (Signed) · Date: 03/15/06 18:43 · For: First Meeting
i LOVE the originality (sp?)!!!!! this is one of mi favorite fics, and theres only one chapter......update soooooon!!<33

Author's Response: thank...i'm trying to get my new chapter up bt my beta at the moment is a little over worked so i'm going to try and submit it with out being totaly 100% betaed...i went threw my self several times...so hopefully it will be up soon... thank you for your review lupinslover

Name: lily_n_jms r mnt 4 eachoter (Signed) · Date: 03/11/06 19:42 · For: First Meeting
very cute! I liked the part w/ the cake in James' face, that was hillarius! well, update soon! (this isn't done is it??)

Author's Response: Thank you so much i'm surprised at how many review's i'm getting but conpared to ohter people it's barely any but i still appreciate it!!!! Thank you ALL!!!!!!!!!!

Name: crumple_horned_snorkack (Signed) · Date: 02/26/06 16:24 · For: First Meeting
Cute story so far. Very different from anything I've read before. Update soon!

Author's Response: thank you very much! wow i feel so appreciated!!!

Name: kaammini_the_kreacher (Signed) · Date: 02/25/06 17:54 · For: First Meeting
That was so great!! I really liked it and think that you did stick to the characters well! Somehow, Lily reminded me a bit of Harry and since people always compare him to James, it was a clever thing (even if you may not have meant it!) Just something small: for one paragraph I think it goes to the third person (when Ashley asks Lily to see her puppy) and throughout the rest of the story it was from Lily's point of view. Really, there are no more criticisms for me to make because it was creative and original! 10/10 for sure!

Author's Response: wow thanks i'm hoping to get the second chapter ASAP i just submited it but it got rejected oh well i just need to work on my grammer according to the mods... but no i didn't mean to have lily like harry but if she is oh well... but wow everyone thinks this is really original...i'm surprised...Thanks again...

Name: Sirius Krummy Fan (Signed) · Date: 01/15/06 22:17 · For: First Meeting
What a chapter! A nice long one too. Excellent portrayal of characters! And very creative, it starts off in an original way that no one has used before. Excellent. Update soon!

Author's Response: thanks a lot...is it really that creative?...you know when i first submitted it the mods said all my characters were...how did they put it?...oh yes...out of character.

You must login (register) to review.