Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Hear Me

Name: bi yung (Signed) · Date: 09/24/08 19:07 · For: Turn My World Upside Down
Your way in revealling Molly's memories of about Ron is a brilliant achievement.
That is definitely my favorite part


Name: Sana (Signed) · Date: 06/07/07 12:15 · For: Hear Me
Same thing as in A Moment Like This(see my review for that) This was amazing Rania! I really loved it! I wish I could write half as well as you!!! Oh and btw, my Beta is out of town so chapt2 of "Neither Can Live While The Other Survives" is unfortunatly not going to be posted till Wednesday at least... :(


Name: littledipper45 (Signed) · Date: 06/03/07 18:58 · For: Find Me
oooh! luv dis!


Name: littledipper45 (Signed) · Date: 05/31/07 22:21 · For: Find Me
ooooh ! harry is a horocrux????????? you should have made that the end. HUGE cliffhanger. if he performs the charm to destroy the horocrux (himself)will he be destroyed and killed????? ahhh! awesome.


Name: Jazzbones (Signed) · Date: 04/13/07 14:24 · For: Find Me
Well written, action-packed story. It kept me on the edge of my seat. I liked that Hermione married Ron w/o question and that Ron put her safety first in the maze.
Keep up the good work.


Name: catalina792 (Signed) · Date: 07/04/06 11:22 · For: Find Me
ehh. i dunno about this one. little bit of OOC ness. i still love your stories!!!!


Name: Tainted Rhapsody (Signed) · Date: 05/04/06 3:33 · For: Find Me
I liked the story a lot. It was long enough to make sense and have a plot and etc., but not so long that it's tedious. Also, the plot was unique and creative, but NOT so overly creative and unique that it can't be considered worthy of HP since it's so different. I found the whole scar-is-not-a-lightning-bolt theory to be quite innovative, too. :)


Name: Lenny123 (Signed) · Date: 04/25/06 17:44 · For: I'm Ready Now
Im really liking this story I just think it was a bit fast at how they got married...


Name: catalina792 (Signed) · Date: 01/29/06 15:20 · For: Find Me
omg! I love all of your stories and Kelly Clarkson! A perfect combo!! Please write more!

Author's Response: Definately going to do that! I love this story and plot line and I can't end it like this!!! Thank you so much for reviewing you rock!!!


Name: pinkpPotter (Signed) · Date: 01/29/06 0:45 · For: Find Me
Oh my gosh your story is really incredible. You have an amazing writing style, and I totally can't wait to read the next fic!! Great job with switching viewpoints too. 10/10! (And the 1/7 verus lightning bolt thing?! AMAZING...but I hatehatehate the thought of Harry being a Horcrux. I love him too much to see him die.)

Author's Response: Thank you!!!!! I'm letting the next fic marinate in my mind for a little bit...The plot seems to be falling into place but the scenes need some polishing up! :D Again with that horcrux thing...now I know I gave you guys an out so Harry would not have to die...how come so many people missed that clue? hmmm...thank you for reviewing!!!


Name: William B (Signed) · Date: 01/23/06 21:15 · For: Find Me
the hole dell with Harry being a Horcrux goes away so easily. It makes me Laugh it took me so long to see it.

Author's Response: Hehehe!!! I know! I was surprised when most people didn't get it! I'm glad to see that your right on top of things & thanks for the review!!!


Name: choachang (Signed) · Date: 01/19/06 17:08 · For: Find Me
*Cries* that was such a good story i love the plot, and i really want to know what happens next...........what will happen to harry? xxxx

Author's Response: Hehe, double post!


Name: choachang (Signed) · Date: 01/19/06 17:03 · For: Find Me
*Cries* that was such a good story i love the plot, and i really want to know what happens next...........what will happen to harry? xxxx

Author's Response: Not only have I picked the next song...but I finally plotted out the next segment of the story! I just have to sit down and get writing so it shouldn't be too long! Thx oddles and oddles for reviewing!!!


Name: LiLy604 (Signed) · Date: 01/18/06 19:50 · For: I'm Ready Now
Wow, it took me a while to read this! Your chapters are so long (not that that's a bad thing! =D) and I've had exams this week, but anyway, I loved it! I think it was right for Ron to do that, although Harry needs to get it through his head that he should've never left Ginny! He was even a little jealous of Ron and Hermione, when he should've been congratulatory. He's also putting Ron and Hermione in danger, so it wouldn't be any different for Ginny. Anyway, brilliant chapter! 10/10 once again! =D

Author's Response: Yeah this story is long for a songfic! I couldn't help myself though...once I started writing the plot insisted that all those moments be added! And yes, Ron did step up to the plate at the right moment! *Claps for him* As for Harry, he's not so thrilled by Ron and Hermione's new relationship because he is quite jealous (he thinks he'll never have that!) He should get over himself...but you know how Harry is!


Name: kreachers_padfoot (Signed) · Date: 01/17/06 12:03 · For: Find Me
*gasp* ok......

Author's Response: mmm *looks around for an escape route* well that's it for now! *makes a run for it!*

The next bit is coming up soon! I promise!!!


Name: LiLy604 (Signed) · Date: 01/15/06 12:45 · For: I'm Cryin' Out
Wow...that was brilliantly written! I could feel Hermione's pain...Ron seems to be having a hard time too...feeling left out...it's kinda quick for them to be getting married, but I think it will probably help! Can't wait for more! 10/10

Author's Response: Ahhh yes!!! I really did that so I could write a Ron/Hermione Love fic!!! I've been itching to do one of those and the plot bunnies are bouncing around in my head! Thank you for continuing to review LiLy604! You're awesome!!!


Name: Hermione_loves_Ron (Signed) · Date: 01/15/06 12:44 · For: I'm Cryin' Out
Ok i am sort of lost and confused but I think I might understand in the next chapters. I did understand about Hermione's parents so I started crying and my parents are wondering why I am crying lol they have no idea what I am reading!! Confused? Oh well off to read the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Awww you started crying?!?! I really need to get keyboard guards for you gals! The moments skip around and the perspective keeps changing so I can see how you could get confused! I hope it clears up in the next section!


Name: LiLy604 (Signed) · Date: 01/15/06 12:34 · For: Hear Me
Very good! I read A Moment Like This and absolutely LOVED it so I thought I'd come read this one! :) It was brilliant. I love your writing style, it's very different, very unique! Can't wait to read the rest! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you sooooo much! You've made my day! I'm so sensative about these songfics, knowing you enjoyed it means so much to me!!! I'll begin writing the next songfic very soon!


Name: maj9 (Signed) · Date: 01/15/06 3:05 · For: Turn My World Upside Down
I luved the story. Can't wait to read your other fics!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: THX so much! "A Moment Like This" is Ginny's version of events so I recommend you read that (it is a one-shot songfic!)


Name: maj9 (Signed) · Date: 01/15/06 3:04 · For: I'm Ready Now
Its wiked Great story - your brill!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: THANK YOU!!! *Blushes* I hope you continue to enjoy it!


You must login (register) to review.