Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Time is Now

Name: loony_luna1229 (Signed) · Date: 01/22/07 17:26 · For: The Good, The Bad & The Sneaky
i like thiss. but this waiting has got to go. when's the next update?

Author's Response: AAAAHHHH. Sorry, to all of my darling readers. Chappie 38 is in THE QUEUE!!! Hopefully posted this week. Look for it! Sorry!!!!


Name: southernduck134 (Signed) · Date: 01/19/07 8:24 · For: A Midsummer Night's Musings
hello
I haven't reviewed in a long time but i was wondering when this was going to be updated i am not trying to rush you because you are a great author but I love this story and it hasn't updates lately and you used to be so quick about it but i understand if you have been busy just wonderin if you had planned on updating soon


Author's Response: Yes!! So so sorry to all of my readers, old and new. The holidays were crazy, and work has been busy - on top of that, I am a singer, and I have several performances recently. I am now, as we speak, working on Chapter 38 - the title is "The Snitch (And Not of the Golden Variety)". I am very much hoping to queue it up at the end of the day. Really really! So sorry guys, I know this update has been slow coming.


Name: southernduck134 (Signed) · Date: 01/19/07 8:23 · For: A Midsummer Night's Musings
hello
I haven't reviewed in a long time but i was wondering when this was going to be updated i am not trying to rush you because you are a great author but I love this story and it hasn't updates lately and you used to be so quick about it but i understand if you have been busy just wonderin if you had planned on updating soon


Name: FordPrefectZaphod (Signed) · Date: 01/11/07 9:57 · For: The Good, The Bad & The Sneaky
I really apologise but I am going to have to abandon this fic for now. There is such a gap between chapters that I can't remember what it's about. If you ever finish it, I would be glad to come back and start afresh provided it doesn't clash with book 7 canon. Good luck.

Author's Response: Hey, you are entitled - I know I haven't updated recently, sorry - I have that whole "real life" thing going on - performances, family, sickness, friends, work, play, etc - I probably will update soon, come back if you can stand to. ;-)


Name: _Dumbledores Girl_ (Anonymous) · Date: 01/08/07 15:33 · For: The Good, The Bad & The Sneaky
Ohh oh oh! I can't wait to see what happens next, when are you posting the next chappie?


Name: HGRHfan35 (Signed) · Date: 01/08/07 12:19 · For: The Good, The Bad & The Sneaky
OMG I love this book. It's been great reading youre story and I'm ashamed to say I printed it and took it to work with me last night. Just couldn't stop. Perfect

Author's Response: A TRUE fan!! Thanks so much, and I SWEAR to my regulars - I am working on Chapter 38 today!! It will be queued up soon, and that's a promise!


Name: fasterfreddie (Signed) · Date: 01/06/07 6:17 · For: Past & Present Future
your story has vastly improved since the beggining of it very good very good indeed
CD

Author's Response: Well gee, thanks! I appreciate the support! ;-)


Name: BlizzCo (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 11:21 · For: The Good, The Bad & The Sneaky
Whoa! Dun Dun..

I hope Dung gets what's coming to him!

Author's Response: OH, I think he just might... ;-)


Name: casiopeia (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 10:10 · For: Fiora's Letter
Wow! What a turn this story has taken! I began reading this feeling as if it was a rehash of the book. Quickly I realized, however, that it has this lovely familiarity, but takes the viewpoint of different characters, making the story richer. I'm at a point now where I can't leave my computer, and I've even caught myself skipping dialogue to see what surprise comes next! I am very happy I began reading this, and would recommend it to all!

Author's Response: Well thank you so very very much for such a lovely review! Yes, I try to stay VERY close to canon (though my sharp readers help steer me right if I go astray) but of course, make the story adventure plus shippiness, and revolve the POV. I have really enjoyed writing this story - in fact, I am working on a new chapter right now for my patient "regulars" who are looking for a new installment. And whoa - I just realized, today, this story is a year old! :-)


Name: lucilla_pauie (Signed) · Date: 12/30/06 10:13 · For: The Good, The Bad & The Sneaky
i read this story entirely on my phone!
does that show you how addicted i was i didn;t even bother to take the time to turn on my pc?
lovely! i love fiora too!
you've done a great job, hermione!
this is a good book seven to curl up with for fluff lovers like me, just enough adventure and a good dose of romance!

Author's Response: Ok, I am impressed! ;-) Thanks so much for the review, and I especially like picturing a faithful reader hovering over her phone to drink the story down! Look for an update soon now that the queue is reopened! Happy New Year! - Your Author


Name: _Dumbledores Girl_ (Anonymous) · Date: 12/22/06 16:20 · For: The Good, The Bad & The Sneaky
hey! just wondering, has the q closed yet for the holidays? is that why like NO ONE has anything up? (no offense lol)? well, even if I can't read it till next year (note the cheesy new year pun), it'll still be awesome!! *grins manically* the 7th book title has been released! -woot-woot- !!! OMG, I'm going insane... okey dokey then, well, happy holidays, and a merry new year! (... wait, that was backwatrds... forget it...) :-) _Dumbledores Girl_


Name: swthrt890 (Signed) · Date: 12/18/06 4:26 · For: The Good, The Bad & The Sneaky
i have to say i have read alot of fan fics in the past and so far this one is clearly the best. please upsate soon as i want to find out what happens next

Author's Response: Thank you so much - to be the best!! I am so sorry to all of my new and regular readers that I haven't updated in awhile! Work and play and Christmas cheer have kept me quite busy! I may sneak in tomorrow before the queue closes! :-)


Name: _Dumbledores Girl_ (Anonymous) · Date: 12/15/06 16:31 · For: The Good, The Bad & The Sneaky
hey, what's up? I was rereading this, and I just realized, Mudungus has the word dung in it! NO, I am not a gross little 7 year old, I just thought it was kinda interesting. someone w/ a name like Dung couldn't be trusted, maybe in the REAL book 7 he will betray the trio too! can't wait to read the next chappie- although I feel your pain, I"n 13 and I have like 4 projects and a report due! one last thing, what time of the year is this story taking place, like this chappie right now? cuz it would be really cool to have winter around the same time in this story as "real" life. okay, my rambling's over. If I don't review again before the que closes, I hope you have a great and "relatively" stress free holidays! I'm out.
_Dumbledores Girl_ :)

Author's Response: Well, the story is taking place right after Bill and Fleur's wedding, and school hasn't started at Hogwarts yet, so it's late August. (Sorry!) Although, DG, I WAS thinking of submitting a saccharine-sweet, shippy one-shot under R/Hr. It's possible. Hope you get your reports done - I remember that feeling well (I am a bit older than you are, so school reports are a thing of the past for me...)


Name: jcrowell (Signed) · Date: 12/10/06 12:28 · For: The Good, The Bad & The Sneaky
Just wanted you to know that I love your story and can't wait for the next chapter! You are an amazing author, thanks for sharing your writing with us!

Author's Response: What a lovely review - thanks very much. I am trying, between work and play and holiday shopping, to get another chapter up before the queue closes for a few weeks. Look for it soon!


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 12/10/06 2:27 · For: The Good, The Bad & The Sneaky
Oookkkaaaayyyy....
Please update! I don't like cliffies!

Author's Response: Aaaahh. Sorry, it's been typically busy this holiday season, sorry! I will try to get the next chappie finished before the queue closes for the holidays! Stay tuned!


Name: whomovedmyquil (Signed) · Date: 12/06/06 20:41 · For: Night Thoughts
wow this is addictive... need... more... :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much...you've got some more chapters to read...keep goin'! :-)


Name: i_love_rupert (Signed) · Date: 12/06/06 20:24 · For: The Good, The Bad & The Sneaky
WOW. incredible chapter. it was described so vividly, i felt like i was hermionie in a bad, bad dream. i could feel the transitioning between characters and such...


Author's Response: oooh, thanks. This was a very fun chapter to write, I have to say. Look for updates shortly!!


Name: RonIsMyHomeboy (Signed) · Date: 12/05/06 17:28 · For: The Good, The Bad & The Sneaky
Ooooooohhh, and the plot thickens. Will our heros catch Mundungus before it's too late? Is Hermione even right? Tune in next week to read the latest installment of The Time Is Now! Ha ha. Lovely lovely, this just gets better and better!

Author's Response: Dun dun DDDDUUUUNNN!! Hehehehe. Thanks Ron is My HB. It's pretty fun writing this little action/adventure/romance story and I love getting feedback from my steady readers. ~ Your Author


Name: Silver Whisper (Signed) · Date: 12/04/06 2:12 · For: The Good, The Bad & The Sneaky
awww dude....

I just read this whole story (from chapter 1 to chapter 37) in just the past few hours! And might i say, that my eyes do hurt quite abit from the computers glare! Anyways....Congratulations on a brilliant story! I enjoyed it alot! Please take your time writing the next installment, writing the way you do must take some time! So yeah...i am eagerly awaiting the next installment!

Love Sarah

Author's Response: Sarah! Thanks so much - I am impressed that you read all 37 chapters at once! PHEW!! Anyway, I try to update with a chapter every week and half or so. Keep reading...and thanks for the review!


Name: saveginny417 (Signed) · Date: 12/03/06 16:15 · For: The Good, The Bad & The Sneaky
Well, we knew he was a crook, but still... in the words of Mrs. Figg: "I hope somebody MURDERS him." tee-hee. 10/10

Author's Response: Yeah, this isn't going to be an easy one to wiggle out of - no matter WHY he did it!


You must login (register) to review.