MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Time is Now

Name: H05TYL (Signed) · Date: 07/18/06 19:33 · For: A Midsummer Night's Musings
I read all 32 chapters the other nite, ended up with about 4 hours sleep :P says it all really. Excellent writing, you really seem to have gotten into the characters heads, everything they do/say seems like something they really WOULD do/say.
A great example is the way Hermione and Ron got together, no silly movie type speeches, just totally believeable. Awesome. =)

Author's Response: Oh thanks very very much!! Love that you got addicted to the story that way!! It's a lot of fun to write - and I adore JKR's characters and world, so I try to be as canon as possible. I just posted chapter 33 - look for it soon! ~ Your Author

Name: wonwon_hermy (Signed) · Date: 07/18/06 13:27 · For: A Sheep in Wolf's Clothing
ya new chappie that was kinda fast i cant wait to read it HURRY UP MODS PLEASE

Author's Response: Ooooh, you are SO nice - I actually take MUCH shorter to update my story, but I have been very busy these past few weeks...hope it's up soon!

Name: Courtney22 (Signed) · Date: 07/18/06 12:57 · For: A Sheep in Wolf's Clothing
First Review I rock! Can't wait till the chappie is posted! Be quick Mugglenet before you anger me :)

Author's Response: Heehee. Well, I DID just post it about an hour ago - MNFF is fast, but not THAT fast!!

Name: Sea_Lily (Signed) · Date: 07/12/06 18:39 · For: By the Light of the Silvery Moon
i am liking this story more and more

Author's Response: Glad to hear it - I will be updating shortly!

Name: Sea_Lily (Signed) · Date: 07/12/06 18:23 · For: Lost and Found
i love these stories

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

Name: RonIsMyHomeboy (Signed) · Date: 07/12/06 18:16 · For: By the Light of the Silvery Moon
Oh my gosh...I know I probably sound like a broken record by now, but I absolutely positively loooooved this chapter!! I really liked that you incorporated Neville into the story...you just gotta love him! I also really liked the whole werewolf thing and how Lupin almost couldn't change back. I would have reviewed a LOT sooner, but I was away on a mission trip, then my computer didn't work, then I went camping! So here is my extremely late review! :)

Author's Response: oh, hey thanks!! Listen, I understand about being busy - I think that my readers are going to revolt soon if I don't update, but between work, singing (yes, I sing!), going to the beach, etc., I have had NO time!! But soon, I promise, soon!

Name: ParryOtter (Signed) · Date: 07/11/06 16:42 · For: By the Light of the Silvery Moon
Ohhhh, i loved it, i'm adding this fanfic 2 my favorites, i loved it, their journey is so real, i really want 2 see what happens to hermione, update soon, i'll be checking this fanfic regularly!!!!!!

Author's Response: THanks so much!! I usually update weekly, but I've been really busy in "real life" - I PROMISE an update is coming soon, stay tuned!

Name: ravenclawhouse (Signed) · Date: 07/11/06 14:41 · For: By the Light of the Silvery Moon
I love this story! It was the first fanfic I ever got into. You have wonderful ideas and know how to communicate them. Keep it up (and update soon)!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I usually update every week, but work and play and life in general have been very very busy for me. I am working on a new chapter now, so look for it soon!

Name: i_love_rupert (Signed) · Date: 07/08/06 18:31 · For: By the Light of the Silvery Moon
sorry i haven't reviewed in a while, but i want you to know, i havent forgotten your story, who could?! yes, as your review said "real life gets in the way." i excpecially enjoyed this chapter. it was long and filled with excitment. i cant wait to see what happens with hermionie and fiora. is snape actually good (although i dont belive so) and the wink meant that he was jsut covernign up for voldemory but really was going to help hermionie? or is he evil, and winked an evil wink? please odnt leave me hanging! i dont know if i can take any more cliffhangers...:)

Author's Response: No problem - yeah, real life has really gotten crazy busy for me recently, I have to focus on writing the next Chappie!! I really want to get a few more chapters in before the end of July - I am on vacation for two weeks in August, so no updates then. Hmmm. Snape is NOT evil, at least in my version of the story. He's not a very nice guy, but he's also no Death Eater.

Name: mrsginny_potter (Signed) · Date: 07/07/06 22:58 · For: By the Light of the Silvery Moon
i like wait for your next chapters it is extremly intresting and i not only love the love scenes but the plot is amazing

Author's Response: Oh, thanks so much!! I try to update frequently, so long as "real life" doesn't get in the way...

Name: Hermioneweasley4ever (Signed) · Date: 07/07/06 20:15 · For: By the Light of the Silvery Moon
i thought this chapter was another insting chapter i liked the found lupin with greyback and how he changed. i thought that the plan to find him with snoogging lol. i kinda felt dad for ron tho u can tell how much he misses hermione rite now. otherwise great chapter ! cant wait 4 more.

Author's Response: Well, hopefully Ron won't have to miss Hermione much longer - keep readin', there's more to come!

Name: Courtney22 (Signed) · Date: 07/06/06 11:02 · For: By the Light of the Silvery Moon
Excellent chapter! I love the turmoil of Lupin's situation and I think you showed it very well. I also like to see Neville getting into the action he definately has a lot to add to the situation. Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thanks so much Courtney - yeah, I was feeling pretty sorry for Lupin myself!! I also thought it was time to get a few of the other characters I like into the mix - hence, Neville's arrival! More to come...

Name: QuIDdITch_PlaYA (Signed) · Date: 07/05/06 16:46 · For: By the Light of the Silvery Moon
aww that was such an awesome chapter :] please update soon!

Author's Response: I will - don't worry! Thanks for reading and reviewing, as always!

Name: i_love_rupert (Signed) · Date: 07/04/06 20:19 · For: By the Light of the Silvery Moon
havent yet read the chappie but jsut wanted to put in a quick review saying it looks great..you had me at that cliffie for a while and now im so excited to read this long chapter!

Author's Response: Awe, thanks!! Let me know what you think, once you've read it! ;-)

Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 07/04/06 19:46 · For: By the Light of the Silvery Moon
ok girl, you need to update soon this story is great i love it i have been reading it all over again for the past week and a half and it is fantastic. so now don't let us hanging and get on with the writing *10*

Author's Response: Okie dokies!! I will be writing another chappie this week, ne'er fear!! That's a promise! ;-)

Name: DanFan93 (Signed) · Date: 07/04/06 18:57 · For: Consideration, Conversations and Chuckles
Great Job!! I'm looking forward to reading more of your stories. Keep on writing!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I will!! You've got quite a few chapters to read until you run out - so hopefully I will always be one step ahead of you! ;-)

Name: elissamay (Signed) · Date: 07/03/06 21:20 · For: By the Light of the Silvery Moon
wow...this story is extremely amazing. its everything that i thought would happen next after HBP. freakishly awesome, i cant wait to read more. i love it!

Author's Response: "Freakishly awesome". That may be my favorite review ever! ;-) Thanks!

Name: wolfdancer12 (Signed) · Date: 07/03/06 19:46 · For: By the Light of the Silvery Moon
oooooooohhhhhhhhhh!!!!!! bad cliffie, but a wonderful story all the same. I love the twists and turns in the plot. wonderfully planned!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. It's amazing to me, because I seriously started writing this story in January planning on a short, very shippy, fluffy fic, and it just keeps growing and growing on me. Though I do tend to write a chapter at a time, I usually have an idea of where the next few chapters will be going. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Name: southernduck134 (Signed) · Date: 07/03/06 17:04 · For: By the Light of the Silvery Moon
i liked this chapter. it was a very well though out idea. when are you going to reunite harry, ron, and hermione, though?
just wondering, but wreite at your own pace and keep doing whatever it is you're doing b/c this fic is the best!

Author's Response: Hey thanks, southernduck. I can actually answer your question - well, I will answer it vaguely, so as to keep SOME suspense in the story! I can very safely say that within the next 2-3 chapters, the Trio will be back together again. Promise! ;-)

Name: witchymuggle810 (Signed) · Date: 07/03/06 16:47 · For: By the Light of the Silvery Moon
good chapter I like it I like how grayback was trying to get Lupin to become like him

Author's Response: Thanks - yeah, Greyback has, um, issues. For sure. He's not a very nice guy. But, thanks to our heroes and Lupin's own strength, he was saved from that kind of fate.

You must login (register) to review.