Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Time is Now

Name: Hasy_lyn_purrinG (Signed) · Date: 09/22/06 17:53 · For: Dream a Little Dream
Now you have to write about Harry and Ginny!!!! And then back to the action!! I love your story! Update soon!

Author's Response: Working on the next chappie right now. And, it's no coincidence that Harry's chapter is the next one! :-)


Name: elissamay (Signed) · Date: 09/22/06 17:39 · For: Dream a Little Dream
aww so sweet

Author's Response: Gee thanks!


Name: bookworm123 (Signed) · Date: 09/22/06 16:39 · For: ...And a Sickle In Her Shoe
awwwww sweet awwwww sweet!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Teehee. Glad you enjoyed, because there's some very plotty chapters coming up - biut don't worry, I never forget this is a romance fic! :-)


Name: connieewing (Signed) · Date: 09/22/06 15:13 · For: Dream a Little Dream
Awwwww so cute ;0)

Author's Response: Good, good! Glad you enjoyed it!


Name: RonIsMyHomeboy (Signed) · Date: 09/22/06 14:48 · For: Dream a Little Dream
Ah-mazing chapter!! I was sooo excited when I saw the email in my inbox, I was like "YESSSSSS!!!!! The fluffy, non-action chapter has been validated!!! Whoooooooooooooo!!!!!!" Ha ha...Oh, if you see any mistakes in this review, it's because I'm downing popcorn as I type this, and my fingers aren't really responding to type this because they want more popcorn. It's funny because when Ron was going to tell Hermione he loved her, I thought he was just going to say it, but as I read his stuttering, I realized it's more Ron-ish to make him uncomfortable. Way to go! *high fives*

Author's Response: Yay!! Glad you enjoyed - I also love when readers get the same interpretation of the characters that I have - I mean, look, Ron's a bit more secure in Hermione's feelings for him, but he's STILL a) 17 yrs old b) a bit of git, heehee and c) well, Ron Weasely! :-)


Name: fightingokra4life (Signed) · Date: 09/22/06 12:57 · For: Dream a Little Dream
truly amazing! please post more soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, first of all. As for posting again soon, it appears that any sluggishness I had with my writing is gone, so I SHOULD be able to go back to my former posting rate, which was a new chappie once ever week or so. I am working on the next chapter right now...


Name: MissGinny1977 (Signed) · Date: 09/22/06 11:07 · For: Dream a Little Dream
ohh another very good chapter i just love it!!! i love everything with hermione and ron its just so sweet and just wonderful!! woohooo!! keep up the good wrok and update soon please! lol

Author's Response: Whew!! I am working on the next chappie, which is Harry's, right now. Hope to update early next week, stay tuned.


Name: MissGinny1977 (Signed) · Date: 09/22/06 10:55 · For: In the Wink of an Eye
ohh another very good chapter!! i cant wait to read more and thankfully there is another chapter up hehe i got a lil behind!

Author's Response: oh, you slacker!! Just kiddin'. Glad you are still enjoying...


Name: Hedwig_812 (Signed) · Date: 09/22/06 9:25 · For: Dream a Little Dream
Oh that was so wonderfully fluffy! *sigh* I know I’ve said this before but you do have the characters personalities down so well! Hermione cracks me up! She would be talking just like that – not finishing sentences while her brain was going a mile a minute figuring something out. I liked how you had Ron remember back to after the Quidditch World Cup when the dark mark was in the sky and his dad told them how they were too young to understand what it meant, what kind of fear they all lived under and how now Ron does understand and how it made it all the more important to tell her that he loved her. I also liked going back to the same time when Ron was such a jerk to her at the Yule Ball and that he realized then that he did love her. I hope JKR has them together in book 7 now that she has put Harry and Ginny together – well sort of since she had Harry go all tortured and I can’t be with you because I need to save the world and you might get hurt. I much prefer how you started this story with the attitude that the Ginny as we know her wouldn’t have quietly sat still for that. But I stray from this great chapter….I know I always say this too but you have a wonderful knack for being able to describe the scene and the people so well that I get such a great image in my mind. I should start consulting a thesaurus so I can come up with new ways to tell you how clever you story is! LOL This was a really sweet chapter that just made me mushy and go AAAAAAWWWWW and I think that a bit of sweetness and romance was a nice change, I do love the action chapters like you said – this is a romance story! Take care and have a great weekend! Sara

Author's Response: Sara! Hurrah. Heehee. Hermione. Yeah, I just don't think she's used to the romance quite yet, and she's SO much more comfy in the brainiac mode. She probably felt kinda silly saying what she did to Ron about his freckles, you know? Well, I appreciate that you like when I tie things to past events or actions, because I really DO try to stick with JKR's world and characters, just telling my own story. Yeah, I can't imagine Ginny, as written by JKR, would let Harry get away with his rather ridiculous, albeit noble, speech. She'd just roll her eyes at him. It was time for mush - and seeing as I myself am newly in love right now (tee hee!) I was FEELING kinda mushy. You have a good one too! :-)


Name: Ginzig (Signed) · Date: 09/22/06 8:57 · For: Dream a Little Dream
Finally! They finally admitted they love each other. Wonderfully done. Great chapter. Nice to have some fluff. Would love more Harry and Ginny fluff, hint hint. Ron's 'confession' was very nice, took him awhile to figure it out, typical man. I really liked this chapter, looking forward to more!

Author's Response: Yeah, yeah. I have been very stingy recently with the fluff, because there were so many plot balls I was juggling. I think you will enjoy the next chapter, which is Harry's conicidentally...hehehe


Name: Gryffinpuff (Signed) · Date: 09/22/06 8:42 · For: Dream a Little Dream
Ok, that was weird... Anyway, as I said before, I heart Ron/Hermione! Thanks for giving us a sweet reunion chapter!!

Author's Response: YAY! I think I needed it too! ;-)


Name: Gryffinpuff (Signed) · Date: 09/22/06 8:41 · For: Dream a Little Dream
Alright now, everyone together...
AWWWWWWWW! I

Author's Response: Whooops, you got interupted!!


Name: bookworm123 (Signed) · Date: 09/21/06 17:18 · For: ...Something Borrowed, Something Blue...
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww wwwwwwwwwwww wwwwwwwwwww wwwwwwwwwww wwwwwwwwwww wwwwwwwwww wwwwwwwww wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww wwwwwwwwwwww wwwwwwwwwwwwwww wwwwwwwwwwww wwwwwwwwwwwww wwwwwwwwwww wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww wwwwwwwwww wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww wwwwwwwwwwwwww wwwwwwwwwwwwwww wwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

Author's Response: one more left to go.... :-)


Name: bookworm123 (Signed) · Date: 09/21/06 17:08 · For: Something Old, Something New...
beep breath awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww nugh said!! :)

Author's Response: Heehee. Guess you did.


Name: bookworm123 (Signed) · Date: 09/21/06 16:58 · For: Percy, Penitent?
himmmmmmmm soooo the minstry is falowing him very intresting very intresting

Author's Response: oooh, you are getting to some interesting, plotty stuff. But, enjoy the fluffy wedding chapters first! :-)


Name: RonIsMyHomeboy (Signed) · Date: 09/21/06 15:14 · For: Dream a Little Dream
Yay!!!! A fluffy romance-ey chapter!!!! Too bad I can't read it yet...it's not validated...:( Oh well, I didn't give it enough time to be validated anyway. :P

Author's Response: That's really odd - keep checking. I just got an email from the mod saying it was approved and posted. ;-) Hope you enjoy!


Name: bookworm123 (Signed) · Date: 09/20/06 21:22 · For: An Empty Stomach and Open Hearts
aw so he disided to turn up the git! oo but i still like it so yeah

Author's Response: ooooh. You are RIGHT before the three-chapter wedding romance extravaganza!! Keep reading, keep reading!! :-)


Name: bookworm123 (Signed) · Date: 09/20/06 21:13 · For: Lessons Learned
awww i realy like this romance !!!

Author's Response: Well, it's about time R/Hr have a little romance, right?


Name: bookworm123 (Signed) · Date: 09/20/06 21:07 · For: Ginny, Asked and Answered
awwwwwww i realy do like this story alot!

Author's Response: I am so glad...the first dozen chapters or so are all fluffiness and warmth - I have to admit, some plotty stuff gets into the story as well, but I try never to forget that the readers want fluffy shippiness, so I give it to you all as much as possible!


Name: bookworm123 (Signed) · Date: 09/20/06 21:01 · For: Bravery Before Breakfast
aw true love shigh sooo romantic

Author's Response: Isn't it? ;-)


You must login (register) to review.