Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Inside Their Heads

Name: Lucky_13_Girl (Signed) · Date: 04/18/08 13:58 · For: O.W.L.s - Thoughts Uncovered
That is a very, erm, interesting take. Who am I kidding? I loved it! It's extremely funny.


Name: pygmypuffgurl (Signed) · Date: 04/07/08 17:11 · For: O.W.L.s - Thoughts Uncovered
Ron just made a really weird outburst. I think I have a crush on a nutcase. Oh well.

LOL!!! This is so random. I love it! Write more (pweez?)!















MUSKRATS!!!!!!!!


Name: HagridsTheMan (Signed) · Date: 03/22/08 16:54 · For: O.W.L.s - Thoughts Uncovered
Unique...moderately humorus...nice use of dialogue. Not a bad story overall--funny idea and really just plain entertaining to read!


Name: Raffles (Signed) · Date: 12/31/07 3:10 · For: O.W.L.s - Thoughts Uncovered
great story
it would be great if you guys wrote another chapter


Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 10/09/07 20:51 · For: O.W.L.s - Thoughts Uncovered
Great story!!!!!!


Name: Crows (Signed) · Date: 04/09/07 11:46 · For: O.W.L.s - Thoughts Uncovered
I've just fallen over laughing. I want more.


Name: Crows (Signed) · Date: 04/09/07 11:45 · For: O.W.L.s - Thoughts Uncovered
I've just fallen over laughing. I want more.


Name: bettab911 (Signed) · Date: 11/24/06 14:10 · For: O.W.L.s - Thoughts Uncovered
Funny and enfoyable.


Name: hpfreak_3131 (Signed) · Date: 09/30/06 16:50 · For: O.W.L.s - Thoughts Uncovered
thats* sorry


Name: hpfreak_3131 (Signed) · Date: 09/30/06 16:50 · For: O.W.L.s - Thoughts Uncovered
that funny!!!!!!


Name: Paprika (Signed) · Date: 02/11/05 23:03 · For: O.W.L.s - Thoughts Uncovered
I have to review- this story is better than 4 stars! I give it a ... *mimes thinking* 10! Yayhoo! ~Paprika


Name: Hermioneclone12 (Signed) · Date: 12/12/04 12:12 · For: O.W.L.s - Thoughts Uncovered
I don't see wheere it sounds like Lizzie McGuire though.....maybe im just stupid...lol 10 again

Author's Response: you're not stupid, it not meant in any form to like lizzie mcguire, we don't even like lizzie mcguire, lol.


Name: Hermioneclone12 (Signed) · Date: 12/11/04 17:38 · For: O.W.L.s - Thoughts Uncovered
that was awesome...just not like Lizzie McGuire...

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing. you're right. we had NO intention what so ever of it being like lizzie mcguire at all.


Name: Permlessgurl (Signed) · Date: 12/11/04 16:35 · For: O.W.L.s - Thoughts Uncovered
omg that was awesome like lizzie mcguire cartoon or something!


Name: Nooneknowsme (Signed) · Date: 12/03/04 15:07 · For: O.W.L.s - Thoughts Uncovered
Hehe! It was really awesome, please write soon, i'm waiting and btw I LOVED IT!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot. Our next chapter should be even funnier, we have a GREAT idea. It should be up sometime next week.


Name: JPotter (Signed) · Date: 11/30/04 15:55 · For: O.W.L.s - Thoughts Uncovered
Very funny! I thought it was very close to what they would actually be thinking! Update soon!!


Name: Scarlet Crystal (Signed) · Date: 11/29/04 21:26 · For: O.W.L.s - Thoughts Uncovered
ahh! that was hilarious! especially ron's thoughts about food. hermione. etc. write more, please!

Author's Response: We're working on something, but aren't sure how long it will take. Thanks for reviewing.


You must login (register) to review.