Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Walk Away

Name: Heiress_of_Insanity_ (Signed) · Date: 02/11/07 22:57 · For: Walk Away
I know that you said you don't know who it was, or will never tell, but others are making guesses, so I will too:
Two OC's that went to Hogwarts like...Bill/Charlie time?~H_o_I_

Author's Response: Okay, everyone is getting twitchy, so I'll confirm that they are canon characters. That's ALL I'm saying. But the thing with this story is that it can be anyone you want it to be.


Name: Heiress_of_Insanity_ (Signed) · Date: 02/11/07 22:53 · For: Walk Away
Sweet.
So the boy loved her, but the girl...didn't? sigh. Poor...erm...boy. really good story!~H_o_I_
Sequel???????????????????????????

Author's Response: Perhaps... It just depends...


Name: HPwizzzard (Signed) · Date: 11/11/06 22:12 · For: Walk Away
I am going to guess... Ginny and Draco? Maybe? Ooooor- Snape and Lily? One of those. Good job- and no upset shippers, 2 for 1! I can't tell you how many times I've found a Remus/Lily where i wasn't looking for it...

Author's Response: lol. You entered this twice... Lol.


Name: HPwizzzard (Signed) · Date: 11/11/06 22:11 · For: Walk Away
I am going to guess... Ginny and Draco? Maybe? Ooooor- Snape and Lily? One of those. Good job- and no upset shippers, 2 for 1! I can't tell you how many times I've found a Remus/Lily where i wasn't looking for it...

Author's Response: Well, maybe you've found a Remus/Lily here, but I guess you'll never know.... Mwhahaha. Lol!


Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 08/14/06 20:49 · For: Walk Away
Okay... don't know why but I thought maybe this could be Remus and Lily! But I like how you don't actually say who the couple is, it really adds to the story! This is quite a cute fic, even though it's about breaking up, like you said in your summary! Also, Walk Away (which I had never heard of before) is a really good song!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks. :D It can be ANYONE you want it to be, it's just that I know who it is and you don't. Ner ner. lol :D


Name: rache (Signed) · Date: 07/12/06 13:17 · For: Walk Away
lol...you dont really need to dedicate a story to me! Are you going to write another general harry potter one though?

Author's Response: Perhaps, perhaps not. I've been pretty bored latley, so you never know.... (hint hint)


Name: rache (Signed) · Date: 07/09/06 8:53 · For: Walk Away
15th reviewer!!! Lol, does it still count? hehe :) lol

Author's Response: Yep! It still counts, lol. If it doesn't get put up on here, it'll be on HPFF!


Name: rache (Signed) · Date: 07/09/06 8:52 · For: Walk Away
hello agian i suddenly remembered that the 15th reviewer gets a fic dedicated to them! soo...

Author's Response: Well, I might be able to come up with something, but I don't know if it still counts, sorry.... If a story come's up and the main character is called Rache, then it was inspired by you, okay?


Name: Luna_Lover (Signed) · Date: 06/22/06 20:34 · For: Walk Away
I really have noo idea who it could of been...some mystery ravenclaws or hufflepuffs, maybe. Sweet, though.

Author's Response: The main reason I'm not telling anyone who it is is because I knew who it was in the start but I've changed my mind on who it is. So now it could be anyone..... I'm really confused..... :)


Name: Hinkypunk_12 (Signed) · Date: 04/30/06 2:18 · For: Walk Away
I really loved you story! You also have a really good taste in music! Franz Ferdinand are the best! You said in response to your last reveiw that you might not continute this story but it hope you do!

Author's Response: I've decided to make a chapter about this couple (Still not telling you the name, I'm sorry) and it would be like a prequel, to tell you how they met and maybe some other chapters. Tell me if you think it's a good idea.


Name: Amigo (Signed) · Date: 04/16/06 15:58 · For: Walk Away
you are a genius, did you know? your story is...well...is...COOL. please upload soon.

Author's Response: I'm working on a new story now, considering Walk Away was just a one-shot. It's called At Seventeen and it's about this girl called Etta Sabotini. You should check it out when I submit it. PS: Thanks for calling me a genius :)


Name: Courtney22 (Signed) · Date: 02/12/06 11:35 · For: Walk Away
I enjoyed your story. I think you captured the mixed emotions of a breakup very well. It would have been nice to hear more about what the boy was thinking, and why if it was a mistake to be with someone else, did he decide to stray. We heard a lot from the girlís perspective but not the boys. I had not heard the song before and I liked that you didnít have to know the song to enjoy the story. Good job.

Author's Response: I would've given more on the boy, but I would've been babbling. I write what comes out of my head and seriously, I am prone to babbling, in fact I'm doing it right now... Well, ANYWAY, thanks for the review :).


Name: rache (Signed) · Date: 02/08/06 15:12 · For: Walk Away
OOh!! That would be so cool!!!! This story is in my favorites by the way. What happens if sum1 is the 50th of 100th reviewer?

Author's Response: Well, If I get 50 of 100 reviews, I think I'll buy them an aeroplane! Okay, maybe a helicopter, or a broom, or a MOP! Yes... Well, seriously? I don't know... Something nice..


Name: bittersweet_lullaby (Signed) · Date: 02/05/06 16:18 · For: Walk Away
Short, but sweet. I've never heard the song, but this is a great story. :) I didn't even imagine it as a canon pair, just two people at Hogwarts. I think it was really good that way, because then you don't have angry or happy shippers, you have readers (no offense to shippers). Well done.

Author's Response: Oh, I guess I've never thought of it as two people at Hogwarts. When I wrote it, I had a couple in my head (not that I'm telling any of you, mwhahahaha), so...hmm....


Name: lily_forever (Signed) · Date: 01/30/06 16:16 · For: Walk Away
This is ssssssssssuuuuuuuuccccccccccchhhhhhhhh a cool story!!! Maybe Ron/Hermione? anyway, I am sad that I am not the 15th reviewer, but oh well, such is life. keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Lol, you entered this twice. Did you do it so you had a bigger chance of being the 15th reviewer?


Name: lily_forever (Signed) · Date: 01/30/06 16:15 · For: Walk Away
This is ssssssssssuuuuuuuuccccccccccchhhhhhhhh a cool story!!! Maybe Ron/Hermione? anyway, I am sad that I am not the 15th reviewer, but oh well, such is life. keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Well, I'm just itching to write a new story, so i want more people to review, although I think I might write a Hermione/Cedric while I'm waiting for a 15th reviewer. Maybe Hermione/Draco...? I don't know. Well, thanks for reviewing anyway!


Name: Islander (Signed) · Date: 01/15/06 14:53 · For: Walk Away
That was such a great story! Very sad, and quite well written. But we don't know who those two people were! I think it's Ginny and Harry, maybe. . . Have you read the short story "The Lady or the Tiger?"? Well, this story is just as infuriating as that one. In a good way, of course!! Good job!

Author's Response: Nope (Am I refering to not having read "The Lady or the Tiger" or am I saying, nope it's not Ginny and Harry......or is it? He he he, i wouldn't tell you anyway... MWHAHAHAHA!)


Name: rache (Signed) · Date: 01/13/06 8:42 · For: Walk Away
Ooh I loved it!! I thought it was so well written, and I like the lyircs^^. I imagined it to be hermione and harry, but it could've been draco....hmmm...this story definately deserves a 10!!

Author's Response: Well, I wouldn't tell you even if you were right so, well, ner ner. But yeah, I love the song sooo much :). Thanks for the 10!


Name: lunagirl824 (Signed) · Date: 01/12/06 22:07 · For: Walk Away
Wow...that was a great story. I definitly give it a ten. You are a very good author, i think you should write more. Very nice.

Author's Response: Hey, thanks! I love reviews (I wouldn't in anyway hint for you readers to review would I....?) Anyway..... Thanks for enjoying it :)


Name: crazy4u (Signed) · Date: 01/07/06 19:35 · For: Walk Away
I loved it! It's definetly a ten. Could you please send me a pm of who it is? But anyway, you should write more stories like this!

Author's Response: I'm sorry, but as much as i'd like to tell you who it is, i can't.... and i prefer to annoy you guys by not telling :). Well, glad ya liked it !


You must login (register) to review.