Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Puzzled Silence

Name: GinnyRox (Anonymous) · Date: 07/19/06 13:54 · For: Puzzled Silence
I really like this story. The way you wrote was very detailed and interesting! I'm looking forward to reading the sequel!

Author's Response: Thank you and I hope you enjoy the sequel too!


Name: lalaruch (Signed) · Date: 07/17/06 17:24 · For: Puzzled Silence
wow...that was sudden!

Author's Response: LOL! Yeah...well...spur of the moment thingie. Thanks for reading and reviewing. :)


Name: Elyon Fawkes (Signed) · Date: 07/15/06 19:01 · For: Puzzled Silence
This is the most well written one-shot i've ever read. The part about Hermoine not knowing all the answers really brings it out as well.

Author's Response: You really are kind. Thank you very much and I'm glad that you enjoyed my story.


Name: mudblood1200 (Signed) · Date: 07/14/06 17:36 · For: Puzzled Silence
no offense but i think it was ok, not great but ok...

Author's Response: No offense taken. I never thought this story was a masterpiece either but, I'm still proud of it. Thank you for reading it though.


Name: brokenhearted (Signed) · Date: 06/24/06 22:24 · For: Puzzled Silence
That was pretty cool! There wasn't one word between them too!

Author's Response: Lol! That wasn't intentional, ha ha. I'm glad you enjoyed my story.


Name: Goddess182 (Signed) · Date: 06/21/06 22:55 · For: Puzzled Silence
I think that i would like to know more about this story its very well written and its good. Please Please make it into a series

Author's Response: Well, I've made a sequel to this, so be sure to check that out! :) Thank you for reading.


Name: beautydivine (Signed) · Date: 06/20/06 20:45 · For: Puzzled Silence
That was really sweet, i love it

Author's Response: W00T!! Thank you so much!


Name: Broomsticgirl (Signed) · Date: 06/10/06 20:10 · For: Puzzled Silence
little bit confusing but i still liked it

Author's Response: Lol. I'm glad you stil enjoyed it! :)


Name: Narci Jones (Signed) · Date: 06/10/06 18:18 · For: Puzzled Silence
ravished each other senceless......lol.....*chuckles*.......funni....this story is really wel done, i love how they are trying to understand each other, to visualized and study what it could be like each other, i love it and i love how they somewhat figure out the way te each others innner core.
sweetly done!
narcissa


Author's Response: *blushes* You are truly kind. Thank you for reading my little story!


Name: Narci Jones (Signed) · Date: 06/10/06 18:18 · For: Puzzled Silence
ravished each other senceless......lol.....*chuckles*.......funni....this story is really wel done, i love how they are trying to understand each other, to visualized and study what it could be like each other, i love it and i love how they somewhat figure out the way te each others innner core.
sweetly done!
narcissa


Name: greeneyes (Signed) · Date: 06/03/06 13:38 · For: Puzzled Silence
I'm usually not much of a Draco/Hermione shipper, but I really liked this story! I've always wanted Draco to come to the good side...perhaps Hermione could help him. This one-shot was nice because it didn't lay everything out in front of you, but yet there was enough information to picture it inside of your head. I think it was sweet. Please continue writing!

Author's Response: Thank you, and I will...as soon as I can get over this writers block!!


Name: rita_skeeter (Signed) · Date: 06/03/06 11:33 · For: Puzzled Silence
Very exciting and descriptive! I really liked the way you built slowly up to it and depicted their features in such detail. Beautiful one-shot. Well done!

Author's Response: *blushing* Thank you for your kind words!


Name: Sparkle006 (Signed) · Date: 06/03/06 4:19 · For: Puzzled Silence
hi is this the end??? cause I want to know whats going to happened!!

Author's Response: No, there's more to come. I just have bad grammar and it takes awhile for things to get approved


Name: hermionelover87 (Signed) · Date: 05/27/06 11:20 · For: Puzzled Silence
aww how cute!!!

Author's Response: Hehe, thank you very much!


Name: Bellatrix Potter (Signed) · Date: 05/23/06 19:57 · For: Puzzled Silence
it was freakin AWESOME!!!!! i have read iy soooo many times!!!!!

Author's Response: *blushing here* LOL! It's good to know that readers still enjoy this piece and you've really made my day with this review. Thank you for re-reading this small piece.


Name: mgle_teacher (Signed) · Date: 05/11/06 18:53 · For: Puzzled Silence
I liked it!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks a lot. :)


Name: AJ09 (Signed) · Date: 05/06/06 0:39 · For: Puzzled Silence
this waz very good when ru goinin to finish it?


Author's Response: Haha, thank you! I have a sequel to this if you wish to continue. Thank you for reading my one-shot.


Name: laceymarie (Signed) · Date: 05/01/06 19:44 · For: Puzzled Silence
good story........... you have a very interesting plot!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!


Name: km77_2009 (Signed) · Date: 04/28/06 13:03 · For: Puzzled Silence
very good-intriguing. however, i'd like more...:)

Author's Response: I've been a stupor as of late but, I am submitting new updates this week for the sequel to this.


Name: km77_2009 (Signed) · Date: 04/28/06 13:02 · For: Puzzled Silence
??????whats the sequel?????i loved it!!!

Author's Response: It's called Mind, Body, and Soul and it shoud be on my personal page.


You must login (register) to review.