Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Puzzled Silence

Name: snaperocks (Signed) · Date: 11/10/07 7:42 · For: Puzzled Silence
wow this is soooo cutee---omg aww i wish u wud continue on it lol its really magical wow!!!!
good work---smiles!!


Name: harryxfanaticxpotter (Signed) · Date: 11/09/07 16:17 · For: Puzzled Silence
wow. short but so cute.


Name: big mamma210 (Signed) · Date: 09/09/07 0:13 · For: Puzzled Silence
aww ... thats soo cute i loved it


Name: ronlover101 (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 19:02 · For: Puzzled Silence
great story


Name: green_as_a_toad (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 12:52 · For: Puzzled Silence
nice


Name: Harrys_angels (Signed) · Date: 08/10/07 22:34 · For: Puzzled Silence
really quick begining , straight into the action, well done u made it work real well :D


Name: Ravenlily (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 13:52 · For: Puzzled Silence
good job!


Name: feltonfav93 (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 13:12 · For: Puzzled Silence
awwww. I finally read a cute story about them. thanx


Name: cmedina2002 (Signed) · Date: 08/05/07 15:52 · For: Puzzled Silence
Nice.


Name: faolan63 (Signed) · Date: 08/03/07 2:53 · For: Puzzled Silence
I like.
The tension buildup was especially nice :)


Name: pedestriancow (Signed) · Date: 07/24/07 1:11 · For: Puzzled Silence
very nice!


Name: Siriuslyinluvwithharry (Signed) · Date: 07/23/07 10:45 · For: Puzzled Silence
i think this is great. it's written very well and i like the idea behind the story.


Name: hmsoctopus (Signed) · Date: 07/11/07 20:42 · For: Puzzled Silence
That was really good. Quite fluffy, but good. kepp it up :)


Name: Noel Weasley (Signed) · Date: 06/26/07 18:49 · For: Puzzled Silence
awwwwwwwwwe! thats sweet! i like the way that you had no one talk and it was just silence between them! i really like it and i can't wait to read more Hermy/Draco fics!


Name: dinolove453 (Anonymous) · Date: 06/24/07 14:36 · For: Puzzled Silence
Even though they aren't my fav ship, or I don't even support them that much- I just think they'd be cute- this is bloody brilliant.


Name: SlytherinBlood (Signed) · Date: 06/18/07 9:22 · For: Puzzled Silence
oh I loved it! you really have talent, I look forward to more coming from you!:)


Name: steph malfoy (Signed) · Date: 06/11/07 12:24 · For: Puzzled Silence
bullshit


Name: mgle_teacher (Signed) · Date: 06/03/07 22:44 · For: Puzzled Silence
Hi Caren!
I reviewed your story once, before I became your beta for Mind, Body, and Soul but it was a one-liner. Therefore, here I am again, giving you a good and proper review like this story deserves.

First, I particularly liked that in the entire one-shot you don't have either one of them talking at all. You use some dialog but only for Professor Sprout giving directions about the project, and for Malfoy sneering at Granger at the beginning. But the rest of the story flows pretty smoothly without the dialog.

It's quite impressing that you managed to write so much with so little, in my opinion.

Second, I was particularly fascinated how you explore both of their feelings of confusion towards each other by making an analogy to a puzzle. It's almost corny but they're puzzle pieces that fit each other. Lol.
The ending was the best part: And she was okay with not knowing all the answers. She was okay with not knowing the answers to Draco Malfoy.

*squee*

Third, your writing about them devouring each other with their eyesight is just splendid.

I did catch a couple of small mistakes here and there. And I hate that you left it hanging, but that's what makes it one of my favorites and just a pleasure to read over and over. XD

You did a great job showcasing Draco/Hermione. =]

~Ritta/mugglemathdork/mgle_teacher/your ol' beta.


Name: Lifyndra (Signed) · Date: 05/12/07 15:59 · For: Puzzled Silence
This story had a lot of great visuals; I love how in depth you went with such a simple meeting.


Name: goGinny_84 (Signed) · Date: 05/01/07 23:26 · For: Puzzled Silence
I liked that you didn't have any dialouge in this. I think making it purley in Hr and D's thoughts worked well. Hmm. I don't usually read Hr/D, but this was almost believable. Almost- because it would never happen in cannon. Good job.


You must login (register) to review.