Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Puzzled Silence

Name: Ebony14 (Signed) · Date: 05/31/12 18:06 · For: Puzzled Silence
UN-believably amazing! i don't think my review would be this overwhelmed if it weren't for the last paragraph. i wanted to quote a line here to let you know which part i liked best from this paragraph, but each kept getting better from the other. so...i hope you get my point!
it's fics like this that got me into non-cannon ships :D


Name: fred_ron_weasley (Signed) · Date: 02/24/11 11:23 · For: Puzzled Silence
TOO SHORT! I want to know what happens next!!


Name: thesmart1 (Signed) · Date: 11/21/10 1:56 · For: Puzzled Silence
Definitely an excellent start, but why on earth didn't you finish it? It seems to me that Hermione and Draco's story has just started.


Name: readergirl166 (Signed) · Date: 07/10/10 17:50 · For: Puzzled Silence
I have never read something so amazing. It was like I stepped into Hermione's shoes.


Name: saturnindian (Signed) · Date: 02/17/10 13:08 · For: Puzzled Silence
Good one!


Name: k7r8c9 (Signed) · Date: 08/03/09 15:25 · For: Puzzled Silence
I thought it was a little too out of character for my tastes, but I appreciate your effort.


Name: DramioneLuver23 (Signed) · Date: 07/23/09 19:35 · For: Puzzled Silence
I liked it! Hermione was perfect! Draco moved a little fast and fell too quickly in love with her but it wuz still good. :)


Name: padfoot_returns (Signed) · Date: 06/24/09 20:53 · For: Puzzled Silence
Hello again!

I reviewed this story once a LONG time ago but it was a one-liner and this story needs more than that =]

I would like to start off by saying how I simply loved the fact that you were able to pull off such a wonderful one-shot with no dialogue whatsoever. It’s not something seen often and gave the story a special effect. Very original idea. Really liked it ;)

The one-shot itself was very short and sweet. I really liked the flow and the progression of the whole thing. I liked how at the beginning, they were forced together, like most Dramione stories start out, but by the end they stay together by their own choice.

The characterisation of Draco and Hermione was also very good. In a lot of Dramiones, you just see them both, all of a sudden, in love with each other but the pace of this was gradual and done very subtly.

I enjoyed the ending so much, especially the part where Hermione gave in into not knowing the answer to every single in life. Nice ending touch.

The only thing I could say about this one-shot is that my eye caught a few mistakes here and there. For example, here:

“…As the kiss grew deeper she didn’t analyzed what was happening to her…”

That should be anaylze. If you get a beta to quickly look over it. Other than that, great one-shot. You really illustrated Dramione nicely. =D


Name: mymuggle (Signed) · Date: 02/19/09 4:27 · For: Puzzled Silence
I think you describe the conflict of Draco and Hermione really well.
Even though I know that a D/H paring would never happen in 'real life' Harry Potter, it's still one of my favorite parings and I think you caught on to what the stages in their relationship would have been like. I'd love to see this one shot elaborated on,


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 08/26/08 20:06 · For: Puzzled Silence
It was a nice story. Different from others i've read. Very well written.


Name: Twilight0Potter (Signed) · Date: 08/18/08 16:19 · For: Puzzled Silence
haha i just looked @ ur profile and there is a sequil... wow i feel stupid.
ill go read it now


Name: Twilight0Potter (Signed) · Date: 08/18/08 16:16 · For: Puzzled Silence
Aw. i like it!
its kind of different but its pretty awesome
a sequil would be nice... not neccisary but nice... :)


Name: Brookylan (Signed) · Date: 06/17/08 19:57 · For: Puzzled Silence
I thought it was awesome.I enjoyed every word of it!


Name: ravenclawslostdiadem (Signed) · Date: 05/01/08 19:31 · For: Puzzled Silence
Classic, silent, but moving. Wonderful job.


Name: groteskq_fatality (Signed) · Date: 04/21/08 23:33 · For: Puzzled Silence
OHHHH DAMNN.
haha.loved it.
great one shot too. :D

im content with it.
no need to elaborate.haha.


Name: deadly_muggle (Signed) · Date: 03/26/08 21:00 · For: Puzzled Silence
You know what? I really liked it. A lot.
It was a very nice idea, and I think you've done it full justice. Great job. I really didn't think I would ever like a HG/DM fic (this is the first I've read) and I acutally liked it.

Kiwi


Name: Love_Hope_Freedom (Signed) · Date: 03/26/08 18:39 · For: Puzzled Silence
love it!!!
add the next chap super soon!!!
ahh.

mona


Name: maya potter (Signed) · Date: 03/19/08 6:52 · For: Puzzled Silence
it is fantastic i liked it


Name: Nivelini (Signed) · Date: 03/09/08 6:47 · For: Puzzled Silence
weird but some how okay


Name: lilypotter76 (Signed) · Date: 01/25/08 21:44 · For: Puzzled Silence
very nice


You must login (register) to review.