Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For An Apple A Day

Name: theempresslol (Signed) · Date: 01/20/11 0:54 · For: An Apple A Day
Hi-lar-iuos! All I have to say. I never read humor but this was was amazing! I could barley contain my laughter :)
Awesome story
~S


Name: Afifa (Signed) · Date: 04/03/08 6:45 · For: An Apple A Day
Ah... nice. =)


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 01/26/08 0:26 · For: An Apple A Day
lol oh my gosh SO funny! i almost wet my pants!!! harry the apple..lol..classic...


Name: Magic Muffin (Signed) · Date: 12/29/07 22:11 · For: An Apple A Day
Ohhh! Sequel! Sequel! Sequel!


Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 09/23/07 15:19 · For: An Apple A Day
LOL! so funny! Parvati falling in love with an apple! genius! very amusing thank you for writing this!


Name: Pick Up A Potter (Signed) · Date: 04/20/07 11:36 · For: An Apple A Day
hee hee ho ho ha ha hay hay


Name: Paravin (Signed) · Date: 02/26/07 8:24 · For: An Apple A Day
Heh, a little lol :D Great story, make sequel! =)


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 21:15 · For: An Apple A Day
Ha! That was really funny!

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you enjoyed.


Name: Felton_Fan_For_Life (Signed) · Date: 12/22/06 17:22 · For: An Apple A Day
Very funny! I loved it!
Felton_Fan_For_Life

Author's Response: Thank you! This story was so fun to write.


Name: unicorngirl22 (Signed) · Date: 09/18/06 18:12 · For: An Apple A Day
"You don't see me going around eating your boyfriends."
^ That is a great and funny quote. That was hilarious


Author's Response: thanks!


Name: msknowitall (Signed) · Date: 09/15/06 9:05 · For: An Apple A Day
AMAZING I WANT MORE

Author's Response: I'm writing a sequel!


Name: thenuttyguru (Signed) · Date: 05/22/06 15:17 · For: An Apple A Day
an apple! wow! i would have never thought to make parvati fall in love with an apple (or anyone else for that matter!) even if it was by a spell! your quite good really and believe me i read a lot of these stories but i think ill remember yours for a while. ill recomend it to my friend.

Author's Response: Wow, that's nice of you! Thanks!


Name: BlackRose6693 (Signed) · Date: 04/20/06 12:23 · For: An Apple A Day
THAT WAS CRUUUUUUEEEEEEEL!!!!
Funny but CRUEL!

Author's Response: Lol, thanks for reading!


Name: BlackRose6693 (Signed) · Date: 04/20/06 12:21 · For: An Apple A Day
THAT WAS CRUUUUUUEEEEEEEL!!!!
Funny but CRUEL!

Author's Response: haha, thanks


Name: Siriuslyinluvwithharry (Signed) · Date: 04/02/06 16:20 · For: An Apple A Day
loved it. very original

Author's Response: Thank you :)


Name: GodivaLashes (Signed) · Date: 01/29/06 22:53 · For: An Apple A Day
Omg- I love this story!! It was really funny! I couldn't stop smiling thoughout this story. I love it. You are a terrific writer! Please write another chapter! =)

Author's Response: Thank you! This was going to be a one shot, though, maybe I will make it chaptered...


Name: tonksrocksmysocks (Signed) · Date: 01/13/06 14:40 · For: An Apple A Day
that was really good, i couldnt stop laughing. 10/10!

Author's Response: hehe, thanks! :)


Name: Cedrics Lover (Signed) · Date: 01/09/06 10:53 · For: An Apple A Day
Yes, i loved it. it was sooo hilarious! 10/10 update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: HermyRox12 (Signed) · Date: 01/07/06 10:06 · For: An Apple A Day
Haha! My fave. part was where she first fell in love with the apple. HAHA! 10

Author's Response: Wow, thanks :)


Name: Alexarama (Signed) · Date: 01/03/06 21:11 · For: An Apple A Day
That was preety funny, but it would've been funnier in Romance section, people wouldb think you're an idiot if you put it their though... Anyway, funny!

Author's Response: Haha, exactly why I didn't put it there :) Thanks for reviewing!


You must login (register) to review.