MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Unplanned

Name: Phoebe Silver (Signed) · Date: 08/11/11 8:33 · For: Unplanned
:) ha its so cute!

Name: Russia Snow (Signed) · Date: 06/05/09 14:13 · For: Unplanned
I really enjoyed this story! James/Remus is not something that I had ever imagined, but you wrote it very believably.
I have a slight issue with the characterization of Remus, but when writing slash the characterization is incredibly difficult, as the character is not really going to act like that.
You made this very interesting to read by incorporating humour and the tense, romantic bits were fantastically written!
It was a lovely "accident one xmas" stroy.

Russia xxxxx

Name: Soap (Signed) · Date: 10/31/07 13:43 · For: Unplanned

Name: XdracosxdeathxangelX (Signed) · Date: 08/12/07 16:23 · For: Unplanned
wow, i never would have thought of this slash

Name: cinematic (Signed) · Date: 07/20/07 0:39 · For: Unplanned

I love you for writing this.

Name: Everlasting (Signed) · Date: 07/06/07 7:52 · For: Unplanned
aww. adorable, i loved it. you're a great writer; i've never read a prongs/moony fic before, but this was too cute =] love remus's thoughts.

Name: Rhadamanthia (Signed) · Date: 06/17/07 0:27 · For: Unplanned
Wow! I must say, most of the slash fics I've read end up being really, really awkward to read. Yours was just cute and sweet; it seemed as though something of the sort could genuinely happen. Remus was absolutely perfect- he's one of my favorite characters and I'm glad that someone has the ability to portray him perfectly.


Name: dmack104501 (Signed) · Date: 06/13/07 12:07 · For: Unplanned
I just have to say that this story is so completely WRONG!

Name: dmack104501 (Signed) · Date: 06/13/07 12:04 · For: Unplanned
I just have to say that this story is so completely WRONG!

Name: lil_miss_shadow (Signed) · Date: 03/15/07 9:59 · For: Unplanned
What can I say? It's absolutely sweet, very well written, and includes my favourite pairing(sort of).
I love this story!

Name: some_kinda_superstar (Signed) · Date: 01/09/07 0:08 · For: Unplanned
I really, really liked it! You've handled the topic well, and their reactions after the kiss were both very realistic. A great story!

Name: 123Accio (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 22:32 · For: Unplanned
That was actually...really cute. *blushes*

Name: xginny_weasleyx (Signed) · Date: 10/16/06 14:00 · For: Unplanned
Ahhh! that was so fluffy and lovely! I loved it!

Name: Lily Windsor (Signed) · Date: 09/26/06 6:20 · For: Unplanned
This is so cute! I loved it, loved it, loved it. It was very realistic too. ADORABLE!

Name: SpottedOwl (Signed) · Date: 08/18/06 15:11 · For: Unplanned
sweet, but a bit, ahem, disturbing. well written though!

Name: tea for tee (Signed) · Date: 07/17/06 10:16 · For: Unplanned
awwww this has got be one of the most adorable fics I've ever read.
so cute and well done.

Name: kayani (Signed) · Date: 07/07/06 19:52 · For: Unplanned
That was so CUTE! I loved it!

Name: i_luv_the_marauders (Signed) · Date: 06/21/06 23:34 · For: Unplanned
nice fluffy mood and im a remus/sirius shipper too but i did enjoy the story

Name: DreamingOfRon (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 9:25 · For: Unplanned
wow, just.......WOW

Name: ronaldweasley (Signed) · Date: 06/05/06 19:49 · For: Unplanned
it was...interesting i guess. you wrote the awkardness well...ronnie.

You must login (register) to review.