MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 10/14/08 15:32 · For: Can't Stop the Moonlight
I liked this story, it's fun and light. It's enjoyable. Nicley written.

Name: hermioneg415190 (Signed) · Date: 11/24/07 21:23 · For: Can't Stop the Moonlight
please add more to the end of the story but great overall i just wish that it were longer

Author's Response: There's other stuff of mine that you can read if you want to. I'd suggest The Wolfstar Epic as being similar in tone and about 12 chapters long so far.

Name: viva_lee (Signed) · Date: 09/06/07 19:19 · For: Can't Stop the Moonlight
i dont read much r/s, but this one is very good.

Author's Response: Oh, you ought to. There is some EXCELLENT Remus/Sirius out there. Thanks for enjoying!

Name: Guchi_kouhai (Signed) · Date: 07/17/07 1:06 · For: Can't Stop the Moonlight
Oh my. I love this. I was looking up R/S stuf in the romance section and it led me to another of you stories. I finaly cliked on your author name and relized you write most of my favourite Dogstar fics!! *hugs* I really liek the poem inthe begining and Remus' insult at the end. *hugs* I love your stuff!

Name: petra stare (Signed) · Date: 07/11/07 12:35 · For: Can't Stop the Moonlight
Haha, I knew Remus had it in him! I liked the 'trademark as belonging to your family" so clever.

Name: ravenclawhero (Signed) · Date: 03/02/07 18:24 · For: Can't Stop the Moonlight
Ooooh...I want more! what happens to Remus and Sirius? And by the way, what is Remus' problem? I liked the poem. it's an amazing poem. very nice. Rave♥

Author's Response: You can read my story The Wolfstar Epic to find out what happened to them before and what happens after. I'm glad you enjoyed the poem. Thanks for reading!

Name: Lurid (Signed) · Date: 11/16/06 3:33 · For: Can't Stop the Moonlight
See, my dear, with having a large amount of stories, you don’t get as many review for each story as you would if you only had say, less than ten.

But I don’t follow my own rules.

I heart this. I really do. I love when Sirius is told off, or he is flabbergasted. I love the “fish” image at the end – truly appropriate.

Not everyone can ignore every word said in class, study for ten minutes and then pull a perfect score. Favourite line, right there. Because I really do not like it in real life, either. I appreciate this line, and I’m off to read more! ♥

Author's Response: ACK! Why don't you review stories of mine I actually like?!?!?! *hearts you anyway*

Name: GrednForge16 (Anonymous) · Date: 11/13/06 0:03 · For: Can't Stop the Moonlight
Great story! I like it a lot! Can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Actually, this story as a stand-alone is complete. You'd want to check out 'The Wolfstar Epic' to find out what happened before and what happens after. Thanks for reading!

Name: SeverusEternal (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 13:05 · For: Can't Stop the Moonlight
I like it! It is really well written. Please please please keep going!:)

Author's Response: Couldn't possibly stop if I tried. Thank you.

Name: potterluv04 (Signed) · Date: 07/04/06 13:40 · For: Can't Stop the Moonlight
I like the story...it's funny and sweet!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: potterluv04 (Signed) · Date: 07/04/06 13:39 · For: Can't Stop the Moonlight
I like the story...it's funny and sweet!

Name: Moonysfullmoon (Signed) · Date: 06/20/06 9:34 · For: Can't Stop the Moonlight
I loved how you protrayed Remus! It was so cute! I love Remus...you should make more stories about him!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. Virtually all my stories are about him, though. You should read those if you want more...

Name: Leista (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 23:15 · For: Can't Stop the Moonlight
Lovely. I am now officially addicted to your work.

Author's Response: Yay. Glad to hear it. Have you headed over to 'Much Ado About Puppies' yet? It's posted by Legion of LSPM and I'm writing all of the Hogwarts years for it. Ten chapters so far....

Name: sexysirius (Signed) · Date: 01/15/06 8:25 · For: Can't Stop the Moonlight
YEH! i'm your first reviewer. great start. i love sirius/remus pairings. it's well written and hardly any mistakes. Sirius is as amusing as always. curious to see what you do next with the fic. cheers ^.^

Author's Response: Yay! Glad to hear you think so! Very hard to keep all of them consistant and what not. You should check out 'Much ado about Puppies' under 'Legion of LSPM.' It's a joint fic that started on the forums; I wrote the first two chapters. Hope you keep on reading!

You must login (register) to review.