MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Five Hints

Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 12/16/07 20:57 · For: The Last One
i got that sir catogan clue right away
im proud of myself yay me!!!

lovely job this is a good story im gonna tell all my friends
love your work
keep it up


Author's Response: Thanks again for you reviews! It made me all happy to see that you appreciated this story. I was my very first fanfic, written two years ago, and I recently went back to re-read it and almost crawled under the desk to hide out of shame... But everybody has to start somewhere. the good news is that I improved my skills since then. Thanks again!

Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 12/16/07 20:56 · For: The Last One
i got that sir catogan clue right away
im proud of myself yay me!!!

lovely job this is a good story im gonna tell all my friends
love your work
keep it up


Author's Response: doule post! see above for reply!

Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 12/16/07 20:41 · For: The First Clue
thats really clever i mean really clever i would not have thought of that whole fruit painting house elf thing

this is gonna be good cant wait to read the next part!!


Author's Response: Hey! you went to read another one of my stories! That's just great. I'm glad you're liking it so far and I'll see you in the next chapter...

Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 09/25/07 21:19 · For: The Last One
Really good! poor Harry - visit Moaning Myrtle for a month!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot!

Name: missbja (Signed) · Date: 08/30/07 8:17 · For: The Last One
This was so cute!!! ^_^

I really wanted to know what happened next (it isn't difficult through the "dots so close together" clue). But I guess the imagination is flowing in my head and birds are singing *blushes*

Great story! :D

Author's Response: That way you can imagine the end the way you prefer... holding hands? Kisses? accidental bumb against one another? Have it your way, but have fun with it. Thanks for the review!

Name: lotrgirl2 (Signed) · Date: 08/14/07 6:29 · For: The Last One
that was so good, i would have never been able to come up with the clues like you did!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: Chaser921 (Signed) · Date: 01/16/07 0:20 · For: The Last One

Author's Response: It is! It's just some simple light fun, slightly fluffy, plot. Thanks!

Name: AKA294 (Signed) · Date: 10/22/06 22:39 · For: The Last One
That was really cute! I liked how you used the classic clueless Ron and Hermione. They never would admit that they loved each other until somebody made them, I swear!

Author's Response: *sighs and smiles* Those two can be so blind at times! It can be frustrating at times and very fun at other moments. i love them! and thx for the review! I,m glad you liked it.

Name: amethyst_phoenix (Signed) · Date: 10/05/06 15:23 · For: The Last One
Ha ha...that was a cute story!!!
Totally funny and cute and charming...made me grin right through it all!

Author's Response: That was just a little idea I put on paper. It was also my first real fanfic. Not great but it's just fun. Glad you liked it! and thank you for reviewing!

Name: vikkidragon (Signed) · Date: 09/27/06 18:59 · For: The Last One
NOW rhe clues were good.



Author's Response: Glad you thought so!

Name: vikkidragon (Signed) · Date: 09/27/06 18:53 · For: The First Clue
interesting... lolz

They are easy, the clues, though. I founds them out in seconds.

Author's Response: I adjusted them for the second chapter...

Name: ginny91 (Signed) · Date: 07/27/06 15:47 · For: The Last One
sooo cute, but not really realistic.

Author's Response: I know but I still wanted to write it. Thanks for your review and I'm glad I entertained you for a few minutes.

Name: DreamingOfRon (Signed) · Date: 07/25/06 20:12 · For: The Last One
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww! that was SO sweet!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: bubble (Signed) · Date: 07/08/06 21:25 · For: The Last One

Cute story! I reallly liked It. Thanks for the entertainment !!!

Author's Response: My pleasure!

Name: 9fawkes9 (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 14:38 · For: The Last One
Hehe.... That was cute. I kind of giggled a lot. But, the writing wasn't that good. You should pay more attention to English class or something. Other than that, I liked the story a lot.

Author's Response: It was my first try at writing a short story and I know it wasn't really well written. I just wanted to try it. I think I improved and that my second story is better. And finally, I can't pay more attention in English class because I don't have them! French is my everyday life language so I do the best I can in English and writing is a way for me to improve or at least maintain what I learned along the way. You could check my other one and tell me if you think I'm improving... anyway, thank you for your review. they mean a lot to me.

Name: Ginny_Weasley_Potter (Signed) · Date: 05/30/06 20:06 · For: The Last One

Name: HermioneTonks (Signed) · Date: 05/25/06 19:36 · For: The Last One
ohhhhhhhhh!!! Dude! This is FUNNY!!! I LOVE it!!! Good job!!1

Name: HermioneTonks (Signed) · Date: 05/25/06 19:29 · For: The First Clue
I love this!~ It's really GOOD!!! :+) I can't wait to read the next chapter! LOL! I enjoy your writting style!!!

Name: HermioneJWeasley (Signed) · Date: 05/07/06 20:05 · For: The Last One
It was a really good story. I Loved it!!

Name: borntoread (Signed) · Date: 04/14/06 12:01 · For: The Last One
That's adorable! I loved it. Nice clues...you must have spent a long time on those!

You must login (register) to review.