MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Learn to be Lonely

Name: ginny96 (Signed) · Date: 07/21/12 21:01 · For: Learn to be Lonely
wow. that is truly amasing. wow just w o w

Name: kaddaline_hp_13 (Signed) · Date: 09/03/06 20:25 · For: Learn to be Lonely
aww... that was good... i love how you used that song... i acctually really like that song... great story!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I love this song to. Though ever since writing this story, it now always makes me think of James and Lily!

Name: brokenhearted (Signed) · Date: 05/18/06 16:55 · For: Learn to be Lonely
Whoa! I got goose bumps! Seriously...

Author's Response: It does do that doesn't it? Thanks for the response!

Name: Mugglechump (Signed) · Date: 04/07/06 15:38 · For: Learn to be Lonely
Lovely and bittersweet. It's very touching to see a glimpse of the life Harry might have had if it weren't for Voldemort.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad I was able to do a bit of "muggle life" for James and Lily.

Name: JC_Cainstone (Signed) · Date: 03/30/06 15:04 · For: Learn to be Lonely
Wow.....! I loved this story, the interaction between Lily and Harry was beautiful! Wonderfully written. I had always thought of James and Lily dying in the same room, your story has changed my entire view on this! The tragedy and the beauty of this story almost had me in tears!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! What a nice thing to read. Yeah, if you read PoA when James is shouting when Voldy is coming in, you can tell they were in different rooms. Which is sad, but ture. *sniff*

Name: jamesnlilyforever (Signed) · Date: 02/06/06 21:26 · For: Learn to be Lonely
I loved it. Poor Lily and James. If only they could've lived!! Great story!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. Yes, if only they could have lived. What would the world be like?

Name: water sprite (Signed) · Date: 01/08/06 17:49 · For: Learn to be Lonely
Just to clarify I thought the story was great, not the fact that Lily and James died

Author's Response: I understand. :-) Glad you enjoyed.

Name: water sprite (Signed) · Date: 01/08/06 17:48 · For: Learn to be Lonely
that was so sad, i still get all chocked up when I think about Lily and James dying so young! I though it was great!

Author's Response: Thank you. :-) I know, isn't it so sad! They were only in their 20s!

Name: Shock (Signed) · Date: 01/04/06 19:57 · For: Learn to be Lonely
Good- I'm the first to review! The first chapter was okay, though I don't know how you're going to tell more about Lily and James now. It seems more like a Harry fic... Well, keep at it! We're all waiting for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it. Except...it's actually a one shot. So, umm, no more on that count. Sorry!

You must login (register) to review.