Reviews For Always and Forever
Reviewer: Le Petite Sirene
Date: 07/12/07 0:18
Chapter: Attack of the Killer Julie

Does James have to be so weak and wishwashy? I mean come on, he was crying?

Reviewer: Le Petite Sirene
Date: 07/11/07 23:48
Chapter: Attack of the Killer Julie

Does James have to be so weak and wishwashy? I mean come on, he was crying?

Author's Response: He was upset over everything that was happening.

Reviewer: Lily_rocks
Date: 07/01/07 17:29
Chapter: Reunited - Part 1

Wait, Lily is near Arielle and Nicole but she just stands there?

Author's Response: *Sigh* Insanity [or at least partial insanity ?] can do that to person. Or so I've heard. Ahaha, just kidding. Yeah, she was just standing there because she was paranoid about being overheard and caught.

Reviewer: I_solemnly_swear
Date: 06/29/07 21:00
Chapter: Reunited - Part 1

Update very quickly! Update VERY quickly! I need to know what happens! I need to know how they all escape! Please go fastly!!

Author's Response: It's on it's way! You'll get an update very quickly! =)

Reviewer: I_solemnly_swear
Date: 06/29/07 20:43
Chapter: Escape

Finally they are going to escape! I wish that they would just apparate out of the cave or something!

Author's Response: I wasn't sure if you could apparate without wands. Can you? Oops, that would be a very bad mistake. =P

Reviewer: I_solemnly_swear
Date: 06/29/07 20:33
Chapter: Alone

Lily has a little way to go on the hole of hers and I hope she doesn't go mental before she gets there. . .

Author's Response: You'd be surprised at how strong Lily cuold be. Or weak I guess, too. Ahaha, I guess you'll just have to wait and see.

Reviewer: I_solemnly_swear
Date: 06/29/07 20:00
Chapter: Terrors of Traitors

Yay girls for figuring it out! I really hope that they don't die though, because we all know that neither Sirius or Remus had a love in the original books but we can change that, right?

Author's Response: ... it can be changed. It might not get changed. But it can be! =D Thanks for review.

Reviewer: I_solemnly_swear
Date: 06/29/07 19:32
Chapter: Prisoners Of War

Aww, this can't happen! I don't want this to happen! Remus and Sirius will get out of this! When Remus said same to Nicole, my stomach did flips even though that really isn't me. :( I love Remus Lupin! He's my favorite Marauder!

Author's Response: That will be yet to be discovered. I have plans for them yet. I have a habit of pretending my name is in the place of the real character in the story. Or at least at the happy parts. ;D I'm more of a James girl myself, but I do love Remus! Thanks again!

Reviewer: I_solemnly_swear
Date: 06/29/07 19:02
Chapter: Confusion

Snape is too twisted to even be at school. If he does anything to Lily I will be very mad at him! Also, where is Julie in all of this?

Author's Response: He is twisted. Julie was supposed to be hiding out. She's quite the coward.

Reviewer: I_solemnly_swear
Date: 06/29/07 18:41
Chapter: The Trip to Hogsmede

If Snape does ANYTHING to Lily I will... I will... I will not be very happy! I don't understand why James got involved with that Julie girl anyway. Rebound dates are a waste of time and quite frankly, tend to make everything worse!

Author's Response: Grr, I don't like Snape either! Yes well, what is a romance fanfiction without a little heart break , right? ;D Thanks!

Reviewer: I_solemnly_swear
Date: 06/29/07 18:19
Chapter: Secrets Revealed

Ooo! Take that James, rebound dates always turn out to be evil! Now all yo uhave to do is kiss the girl that is standing next to you under an invisibility cloak!

Author's Response: Exactly! I didn't like Julie even though she's my character. Evil, evil girl.

Reviewer: I_solemnly_swear
Date: 06/29/07 18:08
Chapter: Attack of the Killer Julie

Grr, James Potter! I don't like rebound dates! Hopefully this Hogsmeade trip will do something to change that. I felt like crying when I read that James was crying too. Sirius should have gone and yelled at Lily so maybe that'll happen too.

Author's Response: I was tempted to make him go yell, but I figured that I'd let her of easy for now. I mean, she had just figured out 7 years of pent of up feelings, after all. Haha. =D

Reviewer: I_solemnly_swear
Date: 06/29/07 17:53
Chapter: Moving On

Aww, Lily should have had the courage to tell James! I really hope that she finds it in time and that James doesn't do something stupid like get a girlfriend or something. I really hate rebound girlfriends/boyfriends.

Author's Response: Lily really needs to find her inner Gryffindor! Well, James tends to be really dense.

Reviewer: I_solemnly_swear
Date: 06/29/07 17:40
Chapter: A Plan in the Making

Yay! When I saw my name in the start of the first chapter I thought, "I want the one to get Remus" and now I see that I got my wish! This Nicole sounds so much like me she even looks like me! To top it all off, I am related to Sirius! This is the best fiction ever!

Author's Response: Oh really? That's cool. Yeah, I like the name Nicole. =D Wow, I want a fanfic character like me! ;D Thanks!

Reviewer: NeLLyRaE
Date: 06/29/07 17:23
Chapter: Reunited - Part 1

if you ever take that long to update again i will......

I dunno what i'll do, but it'll be bad! lol

Great chapter. but honestly i forgot about this stoyr because of how long you took to update! so please just go write the chapter now! it doesn't have to be that long, just rite it!

This was a really good chapter byt thewya.

Author's Response: I know! I know! I'm so horrible, I really am sorry. I should have updated sooner! The next update is coming either today or tomorrow. Oops, that's not good. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: liveonluna
Date: 06/27/07 16:52
Chapter: Reunited - Part 1

Wow. coolness. I hope everyone is okay. And why is the chapter called reunited? They are still not reunited, are you just trying to get my hopes up, evil author? And is Peter being brave or is he actually running away? Will Arielle and Nicole be okay? What about the good mauraders? And Lily? I laughed so hard when I read the part where she is talking to a therpist in the future about her best friends dying. Oh the drama! =D

Author's Response: ... oh how I wish to answer your questions. But you'll just have to wait until I post the next chapter. ;D The "Reunited" part will be shown in the next chapter, and that's all I will say about that. =D Hahah, yes, I quite enjoyed writing that part.

Reviewer: Karya
Date: 06/26/07 16:12
Chapter: Reunited - Part 1

This is really good i cant wait tilll u get the next chapter up i hope it is soon my parents always yell at me to get off of the computer but i am adicated to finishing your story hope u post soon will totally look forward to it!

Author's Response: It will be sent in by late Thursday. Thanks for the review! =]

Reviewer: liliy16
Date: 06/25/07 22:19
Chapter: Secrets Revealed

“Yeah, I have Julie!” James said trying to sound pleased about it, “At least now I will know the latest gossip,”

that was hillarious :)

Author's Response: Ahaha, thanks. =D

Reviewer: Cedrics love
Date: 06/25/07 20:14
Chapter: Reunited - Part 1

so good..update soon please

Author's Response: I will - I actually mean it this time! Thanks.

Reviewer: Pixie Flite
Date: 06/25/07 19:35
Chapter: Moving On

Update the authors note. NOW! I is waiting for my brownie. Anyway. .... I don't know what to say to that chapter. it is waaay too good to compliment. Cookie???

Author's Response: Aww *blushes*, you're too kind. You can have a cookie AND a brownie. ;D [] () [] () Pretty ugly looking baked goods, but hey, as long as they taste good, right? =D

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
M.I.T.: Entente Cordial by Northumbrian 6th-7th Years
A strange and seemingly inexplicable death in London's West End brings an unlikely...
A Squib's Journey by ntoforhp 6th-7th Years
Jeffery Potter always had sensed he was somehow different from his playmates...
Out of the Blue by Secret Marauder 90 1st-2nd Years
This story weaves the tale of James and Lily from the day they met right up...
FEATURED
Five Christmases by hestiajones 1st-2nd Years
It took four Christmases for Andromeda Black and Ted Tonks to get together...
Coming Alive by The owl 6th-7th Years
Leanne Gamp hadn't wanted to be at that party, even though it was Christmas...
Graves by Oregonian 1st-2nd Years
In December of 1997, Harry visits his parents' graves in Godric's Hollow and...
CATEGORIES