MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Always and Forever

Name: i cried (Anonymous) · Date: 02/12/06 2:22 · For: Attack of the Killer Julie
please keep writing i luv the story and want to find out more- even if it takes u a year to get the next chapter written i will be so happy when you do

Author's Response: thanks! I have about half of chapter five done so it shouldn't be too long.

Name: flamingphoenixgurl (Signed) · Date: 02/10/06 19:26 · For: Moving On
awww this story iz so sweet!i love it!pleez update (i REALLY want 2 give james a hug) poor boy... k,az i said earlier update!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Chapter four is in queue.

Author's Response: Oh yeah, your brownie: []

Name: Lost Lily (Signed) · Date: 02/05/06 20:30 · For: Moving On
awwwe yes i want to give James a hug!! Lily is being so stupid! why wont she jsut admit that she likes him even a little bit! do i still get a brownie??

Author's Response: She'll come around soon! Don't worry! Your brownie: []

Name: loonyluna63 (Signed) · Date: 02/05/06 19:58 · For: Moving On
Keep writing! And i soooo wanna give James a hug! Damn Lily she's sooooo mean to him! anyway i love this story update ASAP! hey, do i get a brownie now?

Author's Response: Don't you just love James? =P I sent the fouth chapter in today and here's your brownie: []

Name: Hogwarts_chick (Signed) · Date: 02/05/06 17:41 · For: The Beginning
Hello! I like this story- a lot now! It made me laugh at the beginning when Peter was asking all these questions. Don't give up b/c you've just gotten one new reader!!!!! (ME!) good luck xoxo

Author's Response: thank you so much!! I sent chapter four in so you should have an update soon if they except it.

Author's Response: and a brownie for you kind reviewer! =P []

Name: MrsRuebeusHagridDursley (Signed) · Date: 02/05/06 13:47 · For: Moving On
OMG! Please, please, please don't get rid of this story. Keep updating and writing. PLEASE!

Author's Response: I am almost done with chapter four!! I had a LOT of trouble with it, but it's almost done. Thanks for answering my question! I'll post it up today!

Author's Response: oh, and here's your brownie: []

Name: MrsRuebeusHagridDursley (Signed) · Date: 01/25/06 21:39 · For: Moving On
Yay! Thank you for the brownie. :-) I liked this chapter. They just keep getting better and better! I felt so bad for James at the end. He deserves someone (coughLilycough) to do something nice to him. I like that when James asked Lily if she'd like to snog snape she was so preocupied the she said yes. You should put in more funny bits like that.

Name: MrsRuebeusHagridDursley (Signed) · Date: 01/20/06 20:05 · For: A Plan in the Making
WEEEEEEEEEEEEE! Thank you for finally updating, though this chapter was worth the wait.

Name: siriusly_crazy (Signed) · Date: 01/20/06 14:12 · For: A Plan in the Making
OMG i can't believe i'm the first to review!!!!!! This is an awesome fic! Very well written and it has brilliant ideas! I can't wait for the next chapter! Will it be about what happens in the RoR or between Lily and James??? Awesome fic!

Author's Response: thanks for such a nice review!

Name: MrsRuebeusHagridDursley (Signed) · Date: 01/08/06 0:43 · For: The Beginning
I loooooooove your story. Write more chapters ASAPP (the second "p" stands for "please")

Author's Response: hehe. the next chapter has been submitted!

Name: Chris_04 (Signed) · Date: 01/06/06 15:05 · For: The Beginning
I really like this! :) James is pretty cocky, but I think he's supposed to be :) I'd think it was strange if he wasn't so much so.

Name: harry_potter_star (Signed) · Date: 01/04/06 19:58 · For: The Beginning
that was a pretty good start. The only thing, you may want to qrite it that way, so dont take this to heart, only it siunded as James was a little OTT full of himself, if ya know what Im saying. I mean, is that healthy ? lol update soon :)

Name: midnight_me (Signed) · Date: 01/03/06 21:44 · For: The Beginning
I liked it. =) You definetly have a great start. Just a tip- you might want to write the flashbacks in italic font, so it's not confusing. Keep going.

Author's Response: Wow, my first review! Thanks for the tip!

You must login (register) to review.