Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Always and Forever

Name: LiveLaughLove (Signed) · Date: 06/07/06 12:33 · For: The Trip to Hogsmede
Please hurry up i love this story so much!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Oh, I'm sorry, it got rejected so I'm still fixing it up.


Name: lubug (Signed) · Date: 05/28/06 17:53 · For: The Trip to Hogsmede
Oh my gosh!!!!!Scary!!!
Ok so this story is way awsome!!!! truely!
PLEASE UPDATE SOON!
10/10
:)

Author's Response: Oh, I am so glad you liked it!! Yay! =) I'll send the chapter in today! Thanks a bunch!


Name: lilyevans91 (Signed) · Date: 05/28/06 11:52 · For: The Trip to Hogsmede
How could you leave off at such a cliffhanger????? UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: I'm sending the chapter in today! Thank you. =)


Name: lilyevans91 (Signed) · Date: 05/28/06 11:52 · For: The Trip to Hogsmede
How could you leave off at such a cliffhanger????? UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: I'm sending the chapter in today! Thanks. =)


Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 05/24/06 17:58 · For: The Trip to Hogsmede
You'renot sorry for the supense!!! You revel in it! Because you know that at least 9 people want the next chapter enough to keep an eye out becuase of the suspense! Face it! You do!
...
Hehe.

Author's Response: Well, I guess I do, don't I? =P. Ahh! I've had so much work to do at school! I guess my teachers have never heard of slowing down at the end of the year... so I haven't had much time to write more. So the earliest I'll post is tomorrow. But I'll definetly post before the weekend is over. Sorry for all the delays!


Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 05/23/06 17:51 · For: The Trip to Hogsmede
*gasp* *double gasp* CLIFFIE!!! NOOOOO!! OH man, oh man oh man oh man. what's gonna happen! That was scary. Where's Lily!?!?! AHH. Update! I hate saying that, but Update!!!!

Author's Response: Sorry for the suspense! You'll just have to wait and see. I'm going to send in chapter 7 either tomorrow or the day after. Thanks for reviewing! =)


Name: whocares (Signed) · Date: 05/15/06 12:20 · For: The Trip to Hogsmede
SUSPENCE! yer killin me here

Author's Response: Oooh, I'm so sorry! I'll update soon!


Name: whocares (Signed) · Date: 05/15/06 12:03 · For: Moving On
i think Jamsie needs a hug. How could lily do that 2 him?!

Author's Response: She doesn't realize how good she's got it, huh? =)


Name: whocares (Signed) · Date: 05/15/06 11:58 · For: A Plan in the Making
bababaabaaa im lovin it

Author's Response: Yay! Glad you like it!


Name: liliyflower (Signed) · Date: 05/14/06 15:22 · For: Moving On
james gets a hug!!!
*hug*

Author's Response: *Sigh* Don't you wish that Lily could realize what she has in James? Thanks for reviewing.


Name: i cried (Anonymous) · Date: 05/13/06 18:51 · For: The Trip to Hogsmede
confusing, but keep writing.

Author's Response: Aww, sorry it was confusing! I'll update soon...


Name: Shana (Signed) · Date: 05/13/06 17:30 · For: The Trip to Hogsmede
Is there more. i want to read the rest.


Author's Response: There will be soon. Thanks for the review! =)


Name: hrry4lyf (Signed) · Date: 05/13/06 12:47 · For: The Trip to Hogsmede
AAahhh!! Evil Cliffie!! Want to read next chappie!

Author's Response: It will be up shortly. Thanks for the review! =)


Name: HPdiva (Signed) · Date: 05/13/06 11:51 · For: The Trip to Hogsmede
OMG!!! omg omg omg omg, you need to update fast as possible because that was one hec of a cliffie! sp please update soon.

Author's Response: Don't worry; I will! Thanks for the review.


Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 05/13/06 2:57 · For: The Trip to Hogsmede
oh no!!!! Lily!!!!! ooooooooooh, but i love the suspense. 1000000/10!!!
ps: I love how this chapter was written

Author's Response: Wow, thanks for the 1000000! =) Thank you! I had I hard time thinking of a way to get everyone's thoughts into it...


Name: hrry4lyf (Signed) · Date: 05/12/06 19:52 · For: Secrets Revealed
Wow, cliffie!! Love your whole fic:)

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you're liking it!


Name: True Blonde7 (Anonymous) · Date: 05/12/06 18:43 · For: The Beginning
Absolutely loved it! your writing flows nicely!

Author's Response: Thank you! =)


Name: MrsRuebeusHagridDursley (Signed) · Date: 05/12/06 17:35 · For: The Trip to Hogsmede
oooooooooo. Suspense. I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: What will happen? Find out in the next chapter of Always and Forever!! =) I'll try to update soon.


Name: Quiditch fan (Signed) · Date: 05/12/06 17:24 · For: The Trip to Hogsmede
oh my gosh! i loved this chapter. it was incredible! why do you leave us hanging though. i am in suspense, i must know. okay, update soon and i will be a happy camper. update, update update!!!! peace out.

Author's Response: Yay! I am so happy you liked it! =) I partly do that because I want you to want to keep reading. But also because it helps to know how I am going to start the next chapter if the chapter before didn't end in a 'non-cliffhangerish' way. I'll try to update soon!


Name: CannonChaser (Signed) · Date: 05/07/06 11:46 · For: Moving On
ok................ i do want to give James a hug and pound Lily in to the ground!!!! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !!! ! !

Author's Response: *Sigh* Lily doesn't know how got she's got it, does she? =) Thanks for the review.


You must login (register) to review.