MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Always and Forever

Name: California (Signed) · Date: 07/16/06 11:49 · For: The Beginning
good story! cant wait to read the rest...

Author's Response: Thank you! I sent in another chapter yesterday.

Name: snowy_owl_92 (Signed) · Date: 07/09/06 19:52 · For: Confusion

Author's Response: Yup, can't read with them, can't read without them, right? =P. Thanks.

Name: snowy_owl_92 (Signed) · Date: 07/09/06 19:05 · For: Moving On
how's it too late??? do i get a brownie now??? i like brownies. i like your fanfic too.

Author's Response: Sure you get a brownie! [] [] [] Hehe, I'm glad you liked it! I'll update soon. =)

Name: snowy_owl_92 (Signed) · Date: 07/09/06 18:53 · For: A Plan in the Making
sirius is a little too obsessed over his lips.

Author's Response: Haha, that's what makes Sirius so Sirius! =P. Hehe. Thanks a lot.

Name: snowy_owl_92 (Signed) · Date: 07/09/06 18:36 · For: The Beginning
i really liked it!

Author's Response: =) Thank you! I'll update soon.

Name: Quiditch fan (Signed) · Date: 07/09/06 12:41 · For: Confusion
oh my, what is going on???? okay, great chapter, update soon!

Author's Response: You'll find out soon! Thanks a bunch, I will!

Name: SecretEmeraldLily (Signed) · Date: 07/09/06 9:21 · For: Confusion
I'm loving it, keep writing ^.^

Author's Response: Thanks, I will. =)

Name: cry_of_the_augurey (Signed) · Date: 07/08/06 19:38 · For: Confusion
Oooooooo, I want more!! I asolutely love this chapter! I need an update as soon as possible.

Author's Response: Thanks! Don't worry, it'll be up here soon!

Name: A Excess of Phlegm (Signed) · Date: 07/08/06 17:42 · For: Confusion
WOAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! that is the worstest cliffie ever!!!!!!!!!! im angry at you!!!!!!!!!! but i love your story sooooo much! please please please update soon!

Author's Response: Sorry, sorry, sorry! Gotta have the dramatic effect! =P. I'll update soon! Thanks!! =D

Name: AngelicaBlack (Signed) · Date: 07/08/06 14:37 · For: Confusion

that was so good PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE!!!!! UPDATE!!!!! I'm going insane. And it didnt help that u made such a great clifhanger!!!!!!!!

Loved it =)

Author's Response: I am really glad you liked it!! =D. Sorry about the cliffhanger... somehow I get more reviews that way. =P. Thanks!! =) I'll update soon.

Name: nsg7harrypotterfan (Signed) · Date: 07/08/06 10:44 · For: Confusion
very interesting.....keep up the good work...

Author's Response: Thanks, I hope to have another chapter up soon. =)

Name: HPdiva (Signed) · Date: 07/07/06 20:20 · For: Confusion
ARG!! cliffie!!! please update alot sooner, if your going to leave it at such a cliffie you should update quickly...your readers could die of anxiety waiting for the next chapter. xo


Author's Response: I'm so sorry! I realize that I haven't been updateing enough... I'll update faster this time! Thanks. =)

Name: hpfan518 (Signed) · Date: 07/07/06 19:03 · For: Confusion
i know you said that there would be a cliff hanger but this is just evil

Author's Response: Yes, that's me, the evil jamesnlilyforever, at your writing service. =). I'll update soon!

Name: tonks_quill1803 (Signed) · Date: 07/07/06 17:50 · For: Confusion
i do not like the cliffhanger!!!
i want to know what happens next!

Author's Response: I'm sorry! It won't take too long, though. I've already written some of it. Sorry you don't like the cliffhanger. =P. Thanks.

Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 07/07/06 12:31 · For: Confusion
This is so good!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! The next chapter won't take as long, I promise! =P

Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 07/07/06 8:16 · For: Confusion
*gasp*!!! What happened!!!?!! You and your "cliffhangerishness!" Haha. That's not a word, but can you beleive that "Flibbertigibbet’" is actually a word?!?! That's crazy! But cool! Great chapter!

Author's Response: Hehe, yes I love ending with a bang. =P. I know, I actually had to search around for passwords because I couldn't come up with one. =P. Haha. Thanks a bunch.

Name: iluvprongsie (Signed) · Date: 07/07/06 7:30 · For: Confusion
FAST! FAST! FAST! UPDATE FAST!!!!......i might kill myself b4 u update!!!...really u HAVE to update sooon the cliffhanger is impossible!!!>......plz tell me lily is okay......and by the way awesome chappie....it was fantastic the way James tries to figure out his memory....it was relly well done and GREAT JOB!!!....now can u JUST UPDATE FASTER!!!. :P :) :D

Author's Response: Oh, I'm definetely going to start updating much faster!! All the reviews are really motivating me so thanks for that. =) Thanks for the lovely review. =D By the way, the next chapter is focused on Lily.

Name: PuppetPal (Signed) · Date: 07/06/06 22:23 · For: Confusion
NOOooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!! what have you done! This story is really exciting, but please update soon! 10/10 so far

Author's Response: Ahh, I hated doing that to James! =P. I'll update really soon, and I mean it this time! =) Thanks.

Name: witchwriter113 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/06 12:59 · For: A Plan in the Making

Author's Response: =P Sure, [] =) Thanks for reviewing. []

Name: witchwriter113 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/06 12:54 · For: The Beginning
liked it..
not hated it...
it was good
but i'm not too fond of flashbacks is all

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Sorry, there are a few more flashbacks to come... Thanks.

You must login (register) to review.