Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Reason

Name: morning coffee writer (Signed) · Date: 08/07/08 16:17 · For: One Shot

That was pretty good. I liked it. It was kinda short, but you got right to the point and didn't stretch it out any more than necessary. It was good. And I am really sorry people aren't reviewing.



Name: mahogany_willow (Signed) · Date: 01/02/08 18:00 · For: One Shot
LOVE IT! LOVE IT ! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT!
LOVE IT! LOVE IT ! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT!
LOVE IT! LOVE IT ! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT!

PLEASE KEEP WRITING!!!!!


Name: Raddish_Earings (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 23:56 · For: One Shot
aww thats so cute... OMG this song came on while i was listening to the radio just as i started reading this fanfic... is that way totally cool or what?!?!?! i love this song and good story too!


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 13:05 · For: One Shot
This was a great fic! Awesome job!


Name: pottergurl92 (Signed) · Date: 04/02/07 23:08 · For: One Shot
Hahaha
Cute!!!
Loved it!!!


Name: Siriuslyinluvwithharry (Signed) · Date: 02/18/07 17:31 · For: One Shot
the dialogue was slightly awkward but i liked the story.
and i love the song.


Name: gryffindors_girl (Signed) · Date: 09/29/06 23:07 · For: One Shot
omg! this is like my fav song in the universe!


Name: brokenhearted (Signed) · Date: 06/10/06 18:42 · For: One Shot
Umm... I have one word.... unrealistic...

Lily wouldn't suddenly start snogging James after "five minutes of seriousness." Gosh! It was just the first day of school and they're kissing. Really bad. Sorry, I didn't like it. Very unrealistic, and unoriginal. Not to mention the grammar, capitilization, and punctuation sucked.

Author's Response: well, my mother always taught me if I didn't have anything nice to say.. don't say anything at all but my mother isn't here so..... that comment was just uncalled for. You are a horrible person. I was already having a bad day, I open my email to see I have a comment.. and bam.. there is urs. I'm all for constructive critism... but that was just MEAN! screw you.. I hope u fall off ur broom stick


Name: glamorgrl111 (Signed) · Date: 05/08/06 15:27 · For: One Shot
yay good keep writing



love jamie slash glamorgrl111 also i want some1 to give me a story idea im is jetex101 mwazzies


Name: ginnyrocks93 (Signed) · Date: 11/12/05 23:37 · For: One Shot
nice one-shot! Sorry, but i (unlike the reveiwer before me) am not a big fan of the song. Well, anyways, awsume one-shot.

Author's Response: no worries, thanks for the review!


Name: Tonks93 (Signed) · Date: 08/25/05 19:57 · For: One Shot
I looooove that song! your story was so sweet!

Author's Response: Thanx darlin!


Name: pheonixtear (Signed) · Date: 07/05/05 11:27 · For: One Shot
aww so sweet!! and that song fit so0o0o00o0o0o0 well!!! it was amazing how well it suited james and what he went through for lily. it was just so cute. loved it.

Author's Response: <3 I really like this story myself. I'm glad you enjoyed it! thanx for the review!


Name: Irresistable Poison (Signed) · Date: 04/22/05 10:43 · For: One Shot
Aww that was so sweet, and that song is just so perfect for James and Lily, you really did well to pick this pairing and put them with that song!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! check out the other stories!


Name: Voldemort rocks (Signed) · Date: 04/06/05 13:40 · For: One Shot
WAAAA! " Sniff" I need a tissue, YOU ARE SUCH AN AMAZING WRITER!

Author's Response: *blush* oh thank you!


Name: Kitty_kat72508 (Signed) · Date: 03/09/05 18:21 · For: One Shot
I thought it was really good! The feelings were real, and it was really creative the way you inserted the song to go with their story!!

Author's Response: oooh thank you! read and review my other stories!:)


Name: hpgurl2121 (Signed) · Date: 02/18/05 12:56 · For: One Shot
Really good. The song goes so great with the story, it's incredible. By the way, I don't listen to this kind of music (I'm a country girl myself), so...who the heck is Hoobastank?! (spelling? lol!)

Author's Response: I'm a country girl too!!! go and read my Big and Rich story!!! :) Glad you liked it...


Name: Ella Norman (Signed) · Date: 01/26/05 15:42 · For: One Shot
Oh, I luff that song! So immediately, you score brownie points with me, just for using it. Anway, it's really cute, and I want more!

Author's Response: Thanks! Try reading my Love will find away story!


Name: KatieWeasley (Signed) · Date: 01/02/05 18:26 · For: One Shot
That was really good. I usualy don't like song fics but i love that song and it went so well with the story. Great job!!


Name: KatieWeasley (Signed) · Date: 01/02/05 18:26 · For: One Shot
That was really good. I usualy don't like song fics but i love that song and it went so well with the story. Great job!!


Name: KatieWeasley (Signed) · Date: 01/02/05 18:16 · For: One Shot
That was really good. I usualy don't like song fics but i love that song and it went so well with the story. Great job!!

Author's Response: Thanx for the triple support! Don't forget to check out my other story, Love will Find away


You must login (register) to review.