Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: YouMaySayNymphadora (Signed) · Date: 01/07/08 17:24 · For: One-shot
I LOVE it!! A much better Christmas for Tonks & Remus than Jo gave them! Very sweet, loving, and well... just so very Tonks & Remus!

Sorry if I sound er, a bit over excited. Tonks & Remus are my favs and I devour the really good fan fics about them! I hope you write more, I like your style. It's well written, yet easy to read.

Til we meet again,
YouMaySayNymphadora

{I know it's a ridiculously long pen-name, but I HAD to have one with Nymphadora in it!}


Name: Merlin the Weirdster (Signed) · Date: 05/29/07 9:02 · For: One-shot
i loved it. sweet, and interesting. its a bit sad how lupin says he's sorry he doesnt have a better gift for tonks


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 04/15/07 17:54 · For: One-shot
I like it! It was very sweet. And that was a good gift for Lupin to give to Tonks. It would be the perfect way for her to remember him when she wasn't with him.


Name: magicmuffin (Signed) · Date: 08/26/06 16:56 · For: One-shot
I thought your fic was good, and if you still need a beta, I'm here for you.


Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 08/22/06 0:01 · For: One-shot
Awww! So cute! A little rushed, but adorable! how do find out how many reads you got?


Name: Fading (Signed) · Date: 08/14/06 21:30 · For: One-shot
That was good! Yay for Lupin/Tonks! Good job! =)


Name: FaunaCaritas (Signed) · Date: 08/05/06 6:58 · For: One-shot
Hmmm, I liked parts of your story. I would advise you to keep writing and work on perfecting your style. On the whole this was too choppy, and the story, while promising, lacked depth. I feel bad giving a negative review, but you did beg for reviews at the end. However I hope speaking my mind doesn't discourage you from writing more.
You have promise!
Pax.


Name: I_Miss_Sirius (Signed) · Date: 07/07/06 20:17 · For: One-shot
I like it! Keep up the good work! (Is it just me or did I just sound like a teacher giving a grade to a student?! lol.)


Name: nobi_fawkes (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 7:22 · For: One-shot
yayy!!!!!!! I'm jumping up and down in my head!!!!! yessssssss!!!!!!!!!! I've been waiting for a fic like this. Thank you.


Name: Seductive_Swan (Signed) · Date: 06/03/06 23:55 · For: One-shot
I really love Remus/Tonks stories, and yours is one of the better ones. My only criticism is that the letter didn't sound very natural, what I mean is it didn't flow. Otherwise, the story was great; I do love happy endings!


Name: Just Beyond the Veil (Signed) · Date: 05/21/06 12:47 · For: One-shot
I really like this one!

Author's Response: Thanks!!! I'm glad you liked it!


Name: Wolfsbane werewolf 715 (Signed) · Date: 05/20/06 22:12 · For: One-shot
*sniff, sniff* taht was so touching........
great story! 10000000000000000000/10!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: thanks!!! I'm glad you liked it even it made you cry ;)


Name: cassandras_daughter (Signed) · Date: 04/24/06 2:49 · For: One-shot
Very nice . . . the simplicity of it makes the story very unique . . . write more fics

Author's Response: Thanks!! I will as soon as I have a good idea and the time to write it.


Name: ginnypotter04 (Signed) · Date: 04/12/06 22:33 · For: One-shot
awww that was a sweet story, well done!

Author's Response: Thanks!!! I'm happy you liked it


Name: Lily Marie Evans Potter (Signed) · Date: 04/11/06 21:41 · For: One-shot
sooooooooo sweet I love it but the ending is a little different

Author's Response: Glad you liked it!!


Name: Jane Bilus (Signed) · Date: 04/11/06 15:14 · For: One-shot
Aw it was so cute! i usually read the R/Hr ones but this one has made me think about reading more lupin/tonls ones. great job, keep up the good work! 9/10

Author's Response: I'm really glad you liked it!! By all means keep reading Lupin/Tonks stories, there are many excellent ones.


Name: ania potter (Signed) · Date: 04/11/06 8:45 · For: One-shot
that was soo sweet that i wish it would happen to me...good job

Author's Response: Don't we all? :) thanks!


Name: MartiOwlsten (Signed) · Date: 04/10/06 2:18 · For: One-shot
Aw, very cute. I am such a sucker for Lupin/Tonks (in all honesty, I always was one, but I was really excited to have it supported by HP6). It was simple, and sweet - I thought that some of Tonk's thoughts on the matter were slightly juvenille for her, but overally it wasn't a bad thing - it worked well for your one-shot. You had Lupin down perfectly. Excellent work, lovely one-shot, very nice!

Author's Response: thanks!! And i apreciate the critisism. I may have identified a little too much with Tonks. I'm glad you liked it!


Name: ladyofthebookworms (Signed) · Date: 03/31/06 9:23 · For: One-shot
You use a lot of !!!!! in your replies. This was really a really good one-shot, I'm going to check if you have anymore, and if you don't you should!

Author's Response: Thanks! I haven't written anything else, yet, school is keeping me busy. I will try as soon as I can.


Name: lilluthor (Signed) · Date: 02/08/06 15:55 · For: One-shot
AWWWWWWWW!!! So cute! I love Lupin/Tonks stories! Yours is brilliant! I know this is a lame review, but that note at the bottom about the hundred something people who didn't review guilted me into it. GREAT JOB!

Author's Response: It's not lame!!! Thanks!!!! And I was kind of hoping that would be the effect of the note *guilty look* I'm really glad you liked it so much.


You must login (register) to review.