Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: ringobeatlesfan4 (Signed) · Date: 06/08/08 17:56 · For: The Twelve Days of Christmas
Oh, awesome! This was hilarious! I loved the whole reason for it. {BeccA}


Name: Hansolohpfrk (Signed) · Date: 12/02/07 20:41 · For: The Twelve Days of Christmas
This one made me giggle out loud! It's great!

When you think about it, poor Harry's got really bad luck!

You're very creative, I can see. I know that I would die trying to do a song parody. >.<

Your writing style of humor is great. I couldn't stop laughing at the last sentence, especially at the last sentence. I was thinking of Scrimgeour's look and Ginny's OOCness. =)

You've really got talent with the humor, missy. I can't wait to read more of it from you!

=)

--Hanni

Author's Response: Thank you, that's so sweet! Reading your review actually made my hands spaz out a little in a celebratory-like cheer. Glad you liked it!


Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 09/23/07 12:45 · For: The Twelve Days of Christmas
Wow, so now we all know Harry's demented childhood. Cool!!!


Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 02/24/07 15:40 · For: The Twelve Days of Christmas
Hahahah! I love that! This made my day brighter! Thank you so much! MJ

Author's Response: Hooray =] Thanks for the review.


Name: Mrs ginnypotter108 (Signed) · Date: 02/12/07 16:21 · For: The Twelve Days of Christmas
this is hilarious!!!!!!!! you are a genious!!!!! this is going on my favorite story list!!!

Author's Response: Favorites! Thanks for the review and add.


Name: RiddleHatred (Signed) · Date: 10/07/06 13:19 · For: The Twelve Days of Christmas
OMG, that's the funniest thing I've ever read.

FAV LINES:
Eight minutes on a bike with Hagrid (Have you ever tried to SLEEP on one of those?)

RATING:
1000/10

FAVLIST:
Yahhh. Totally =D

Author's Response: Haha, thank you for the review!


Name: Bookwormy (Signed) · Date: 07/16/06 12:19 · For: The Twelve Days of Christmas
That was soo nice! I'm adding it to my faves. I liked this line the best...On the seventh day of Christmas, Lord Voldy gave to me....
Seven haircuts per week (That didn't even work!)
Hilarious!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks. That was one of my favorite lines too, because I always thought it funny that Aunt Petunia made such a big deal out of his hair. Thanks for reviewing!!


Name: RiddleHatred (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 10:38 · For: The Twelve Days of Christmas
Heheh... this is hilarious! I love Harry's comments. The poem is a funny take on Angsty!Harry, and is the funniest thing E V E R.

Author's Response: Haha, it was fun making fun of Angsty!Harry in that way. I'm glad you enjoyed it too!!


Name: HermioneTonks (Signed) · Date: 06/03/06 12:24 · For: The Twelve Days of Christmas
This is SOOOOOOOOOOOO funny! I love it!

Author's Response: Thanks ♥


Name: Mirrorbay2000 (Signed) · Date: 12/27/05 19:20 · For: The Twelve Days of Christmas
That's really clever! I liked it a lot. :)

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: safiremoon3176 (Signed) · Date: 12/26/05 9:49 · For: The Twelve Days of Christmas
That was VERY clever and funny. It doesn't matter it was out of order, it's perfectly funny the way it is! I wish I had thought of that! Smarty!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you thought it was funny. :-) Thanks for reviewing!


Name: kumydabookworm (Signed) · Date: 12/23/05 7:27 · For: The Twelve Days of Christmas
Very funny, but it slightly bothered me things were out of chronological order. I'm sort of OCD as you can see. It was funny, and I liked it so good luck!

Author's Response: I know, it bothered me too that things didn't appear as they happened, but the song might've not made sense if I had made it that way. Anyway, thanks for your review and support!


Name: Oppungo (Signed) · Date: 12/22/05 8:29 · For: The Twelve Days of Christmas
That was hilarious!!! Really, really funny! I loved the commentry at the end of each line and, well, each line!! Nice job!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you think it was funny. Thanks for reviewing. :-)


You must login (register) to review.