Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Mountain

Name: Goddess Athena (Signed) · Date: 01/26/10 20:29 · For: Mountian
That was adorable! I don't think that would actually happen, but it was so funny to think about Neville playing the drums!


Name: aries1996 (Signed) · Date: 10/02/07 11:43 · For: Mountian
you should of writen more because its really good but really short!!!!





Name: HarryPotterLover_01 (Signed) · Date: 07/05/07 23:10 · For: Mountian
this is cute....who knew Harry Potter was the lead singer of G.C.....i really did like it keep up the good work!!!


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 01/08/07 21:18 · For: Mountian
Aw, very cute! I love the end!


Name: brian94930 (Signed) · Date: 10/18/06 22:33 · For: Mountian
i've actually been planning to write a story where harry ron and seamus are green day. look for it in april of 2007 i want it to be long and be modeled after the american show entourage


Name: brian94930 (Signed) · Date: 10/18/06 22:31 · For: Mountian
i love the idea of harry in a band plz write more on this subject


Name: harry_fan14 (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 21:01 · For: Mountian
that was really cute sort of like this other story i read but it could of had more details


Name: LoonyLovegood33 (Signed) · Date: 07/16/06 21:01 · For: Mountian
okay, no more Miss nice gal, Im giving you the truth: this was way to in your face. Why would Harry do that?


Name: prongs12433 (Signed) · Date: 04/12/06 17:48 · For: Mountian
aww that was a really cute ending! the thing was a bit rushed, but it was a good fic! great for your first one! and if people don't review, it's not that they dislike your story, they might have no time, not registered, or just forget. not that you were thinking that. but if you were... i'll shut up now. keep writing!!!! ;)


Name: fairies_r_real (Signed) · Date: 04/12/06 7:12 · For: Mountian
SO CUTE! I am a big, big, big, HUGE Harry/Ginny shipper. They just go so well together! Great story, keep writing! x x x


Name: mrscedricdiggory (Signed) · Date: 04/10/06 16:32 · For: Mountian
super CUTE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i couldn't understand why Ginny was ignoring Harry, I couldn't quite understand. Great story keep it coming!!! :)


Name: paddfootyprongs (Signed) · Date: 01/18/06 16:44 · For: Mountian
It is a bit rushed, but besides that its good. Neville in a band, now thats a sight....


Name: GinnyRox (Anonymous) · Date: 01/10/06 21:58 · For: Mountian
Harry in a band? I've never really thought of that. I love your story,but it does seem a little short. Please update soon!!! 10


Name: GinnyRox (Anonymous) · Date: 01/10/06 21:52 · For: Mountian
Harry in a band? I've never really thought of that. I love your story,but it does seem a little short. Please update soon!!! 10


Name: GinnyRox (Anonymous) · Date: 01/10/06 21:45 · For: Mountian
Harry in a band? I've never really thought of that. I love your story,but it does seem a little short. Please update soon!!! 10


Name: takeoffonmybroom (Signed) · Date: 01/06/06 11:07 · For: Mountian
Great story, but like others said, kind of short and rushed. It was a bit confusing in the beginning but I think it will come along nicely. Keep Writing!


Name: kaz222 (Signed) · Date: 01/06/06 0:42 · For: Mountian
Helloooo!!!! Your story is the best!!!! I am going to add it to my favourites....but you are rushing love.....you should've made another chapter.But from the ones which I have read in this category...your story is always in my mind... Anyway....thank you for making this story!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!!!:D I love that you liked it. For the rushing love comment I felt that I had to rush it.... not so much rush but show that Ginny really was in love with Harry and that he was with her. But you have to admit that Jo is makig them grow up so fast much faster then normal kids.


Name: HermioneG149 (Signed) · Date: 01/03/06 21:36 · For: Mountian
That was one of the sweetest stories I've every read! I even put it under my favorites. GOOD JOB!


Name: HermioneG149 (Signed) · Date: 01/03/06 21:35 · For: Mountian
That was one of the sweetest stories I've every read! I even put it under my favorites. GOOD JOB!

Author's Response: Thank you!!!! I am glad that you liked it. I feel so special to have my story on your favorites list. :)


Name: Innovelle (Signed) · Date: 01/02/06 18:32 · For: Mountian
That was sweet but short and I liked it alot!


You must login (register) to review.