Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For My Amortentia

Name: ginny91 (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 19:46 · For: My Amortentia
i t was good but it dousn't seem like it would ever really fit in the book. it was really sweet though.

Author's Response: Ah, I write for fun, not the book.


Name: JJ220 (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 14:00 · For: My Amortentia
Yes, I liked it. I liked it very much! It was so sweet...and...and...everything! Now, how's he going to get rid of Lavender.....hhhmmmm? *hint hint hint*

Author's Response: I suggested boiling her in a pot of rat speels and cat brains....they said no


Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 07/26/06 2:27 · For: My Amortentia
Wow, you're only like 14? That is ah some!!! You are so good its hard to believe your only 14! I loove all of your ficcys! They rock!!! I loove your ficcies cuz there mostly one shots. Really ah some one shots! Ayways you rock!

Author's Response: thanks!

Author's Response: I'm not 14 yet...


Name: HarmonyHeadmisstress (Signed) · Date: 07/23/06 16:50 · For: My Amortentia
Fantasy romance preview: ''So i like you and you likke me, so lets date'', ron said. ''Yes, we should'' hermione whisperd'' my Fantasy romance''.

Thats the beginng of my fic dedicated t0 y0u.


Author's Response: Aww, you are so nice....if you need ANY help with the fic, I'm here, dude.


Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 07/23/06 2:37 · For: My Amortentia
I am revieing again! (I review when I am bored) This story is ah some!!! Im trying to recover from a Hermione/other character which actually turned out to be an im married to harry but im gonna have sex with snape fic, so this helped a lot. thax for that!!!!

Author's Response: Umm....a little disturbing, but thanks...


Name: HarmonyHeadmisstress (Signed) · Date: 07/22/06 20:02 · For: My Amortentia
I think i will write a story dedacatid to you... Trust me, I will

Author's Response: Awww, thats so sweet, but you dont have to...


Name: HarmonyHeadmisstress (Signed) · Date: 07/22/06 17:29 · For: My Amortentia
Do me a favor, go to my page, click on favriote authors, click on king, click on the story you trashed and apoligized, click on reviews, and read my rant, and tell me what you think.

Author's Response: Ok I will


Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 07/17/06 23:35 · For: My Amortentia
(stupid keyboard!!!!) before I actually read the story!

Author's Response: keyboards are evil!


Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 07/17/06 23:34 · For: My Amortentia
Ive alredy reviewed this story, so can you guess why Im reviewing now?!?!?!!?

If you guessed your disclaimer... YOURE RIGHT !!!!!! They are so stupid!!! ( I love stupid stuff!!!!!!) YAY STUPIDNESS!!!!!!!! And if you don't remember my reviews, Im the person who keeps looking at all your stories, and reviewing your disclaimers before I

Author's Response: now how could i forget you?


Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 07/17/06 23:34 · For: My Amortentia
Ive alredy reviewed this story, so can you guess why Im reviewing now?!?!?!!?

If you guessed your disclaimer... YOURE RIGHT !!!!!! They are so stupid!!! ( I love stupid stuff!!!!!!) YAY STUPIDNESS!!!!!!!! And if you don't remember my reviews, Im the person who keeps looking at all your stories, and reviewing your disclaimers before I

Author's Response: i love stupidness too....unless its my brother


Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 07/17/06 23:34 · For: My Amortentia
Ive alredy reviewed this story, so can you guess why Im reviewing now?!?!?!!?

If you guessed your disclaimer... YOURE RIGHT !!!!!! They are so stupid!!! ( I love stupid stuff!!!!!!) YAY STUPIDNESS!!!!!!!! And if you don't remember my reviews, Im the person who keeps looking at all your stories, and reviewing your disclaimers before I

Author's Response: hee hee hello friend!


Name: bubble (Signed) · Date: 07/08/06 23:27 · For: My Amortentia
Auror81692
I loved it !
- Bubble
PS: I know your not JKR~so I'm not stupid okay! : )

Author's Response: Thankies, I love bubbles!!!


Name: fire_cookie (Signed) · Date: 07/07/06 13:10 · For: My Amortentia
Oh thats sooo sweet! Ive been waiting for someone to do a fic about amortia and this one goes above and beond my expectations =)

Author's Response: w00t!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: fire_cookie (Signed) · Date: 07/07/06 13:10 · For: My Amortentia
Oh thats sooo sweet! Ive been waiting for someone to do a fic about amortia and this one goes above and beond my expectations =)

Author's Response: Yeah, nobody does Amortentia stories, they just re-do the same ideas over and over and over. Original stories are what captures people. If anytone has an original story (something NOT about the Yule Ball or Dumbledore's funeral, I mean, come on people, I must've seen like 20 Yule Ball stories and 10 Dumby Funeral...GET SOIMETHING ORIGINAL!!!!!!) they want me to read (that isn't to OOC) contact me by reviewing (I don't check my e-mail) and I will most denfinately read your story.


Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 06/30/06 1:58 · For: My Amortentia
Oh, I read your reviews for this and Cormac Krum isnt stupid, even if I will probably end up having some nightmare about him.


Author's Response: Lol.


Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 06/30/06 1:46 · For: My Amortentia
That was a good story! I nver liked Harry so I would of played some prank on him when he woke up..... okay that was random so Im just gonna say your story rocked.

Author's Response: Thanks, dude!


Name: chochang1994 (Signed) · Date: 06/12/06 19:22 · For: My Amortentia
i just wanted to read it again, and i still love it! btw, my own story's up! it's on hpff, http://www.harrypotterfanfiction.com/viewuser.php?showuid=60306 ~~~ so there you go!

Author's Response: ill be sure to read


Name: daddys_little_girl (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 15:23 · For: My Amortentia
just awful!

Author's Response: Thanks for being honest!


Name: dracos_lass (Signed) · Date: 05/15/06 12:50 · For: My Amortentia
ok,i liked this one especially the end when she says "harry says hi".that was pretty cool.

Author's Response: It means a lot when it comes from a H/Hr fan.


Name: dracos_lass (Signed) · Date: 05/15/06 12:49 · For: My Amortentia
ok,i liked this one especially the end when she says "harry says hi".that was pretty cool.

Author's Response: Thanks.


You must login (register) to review.