Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For My Amortentia

Name: EmotionalTeaspoon (Signed) · Date: 04/03/10 23:50 · For: My Amortentia
this is great! i loved this. I'm usually hesitant to read thing with the whole Hr/R/L stuff cuz Hermione is my favorite, and the whole things depressing really, but this was awesome.
I burst out into hysterical laughter at 'Cormac Krum' best. thing. ever.
Cheers.


Name: Windy Silvermist (Signed) · Date: 06/11/09 16:56 · For: My Amortentia
Awww that was cute! Though in my opinion it shouldn't have been "well I smelled uh you." I think it should have been a smell of something that reminded them of the person. Thats just mine though. So like ron would have smelled parchment, just because that's what Hermione smells like. It's not a smell he would naturally love but since it comes with Hermione he loves it. Does that make sense?

-Windy


Name: Hermiones BFF (Signed) · Date: 04/19/08 20:30 · For: My Amortentia
OMG!!! Loved it!!!


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 02/20/08 9:51 · For: My Amortentia
aw!!! i loved it!!


Name: moldy999 (Signed) · Date: 12/06/07 9:07 · For: My Amortentia
nice, cute, but cormac krum lol, three cheers for my fave couple


Name: Beeb (Signed) · Date: 11/20/07 16:23 · For: My Amortentia
great


Name: Freddy_Mercury21 (Signed) · Date: 10/26/07 20:42 · For: My Amortentia
Great!


Name: JRTerrier (Signed) · Date: 10/26/07 19:01 · For: My Amortentia
Liked it. Cormac Krum was clever.


Name: HermioneIsLucky (Signed) · Date: 09/01/07 11:26 · For: My Amortentia
it was okay it was short and sweet i guess


Name: carryyou (Signed) · Date: 02/14/07 16:00 · For: My Amortentia
loooveeddd it!

Author's Response: yay =]


Name: Champion_Shoes (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 18:55 · For: My Amortentia
it was a sweet story. i would give it 3 and a half stars. good job!

Author's Response: haha awesome! thanks =]


Name: Champion_Shoes (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 18:55 · For: My Amortentia
it was a sweet story. i would give it 3 and a half stars. good job!

Author's Response: cool thnaks you =]


Name: SorryEskimo (Anonymous) · Date: 01/07/07 12:15 · For: My Amortentia
:D it was great :D
it was a change from them kissing for the first time and suddenly it was a deep kiss and then, then then....many stories have the two already doing things simply with the first kiss. This was a soft, simple, quick kiss, which is the best for a new found relationship between ron and hermione. amazing, truly amazing

eskimo

Author's Response: =D thank you


Name: SorryEskimo (Anonymous) · Date: 01/07/07 12:14 · For: My Amortentia
:D it was great :D
it was a change from them kissing for the first time and suddenly it was a deep kiss and then, then then....many stories have the two already doing things simply with the first kiss. This was a soft, simple, quick kiss, which is the best for a new found relationship between ron and hermione. amazing, truly amazing

eskimo

Author's Response: haha, hey thank you very much.


Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 09/16/06 17:29 · For: My Amortentia
LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Dude, this is goign to sound crazy, but I love your stuff! Honest! Writting style works, how you protray the charecters is amazing! Great fic!

Author's Response: gee, thanks, i didnt know i was so great


Name: Augusta Wilfry (Signed) · Date: 09/08/06 23:20 · For: My Amortentia
i LOVED it but maybe you cut it a little to hort on the love kissy kissy scene-y'know they have just discovered their true love, duh?but i still LOVE it why couldnt jkr mak it this simple?

Author's Response: i know its that simple! WHY??!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: ginnyharrypotter (Signed) · Date: 08/28/06 5:14 · For: My Amortentia
wonderful 100/10

Author's Response: thankies


Name: meg_00016 (Signed) · Date: 08/13/06 0:25 · For: My Amortentia
p.p.s. i thought ur disclaimer was funny

Author's Response: Lol, thanks


Name: meg_00016 (Signed) · Date: 08/13/06 0:22 · For: My Amortentia
pretty decent story. better than i could of written. so kudos to you
p.s. i think ur right about r/hrm

Author's Response: Ron/Hermione all the way!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: ginny91 (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 19:47 · For: My Amortentia
i t was good but it dousn't seem like it would ever really fit in the book. it was really sweet though.

Author's Response: Like i said


You must login (register) to review.