Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Rene4hp (Signed) · Date: 11/15/10 13:57 · For: The Night the World Ended
Very good!


Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 07/16/07 11:45 · For: The Night the World Ended
I liked it, hate peter though.


Name: 123Accio (Signed) · Date: 01/08/07 0:44 · For: The Night the World Ended
That was heartbreaking :'( I love the crew minus Peter, that snitch. *sigh*


Name: Chris_04 (Signed) · Date: 08/08/06 19:42 · For: The Night the World Ended
Oh thanks, now you're going to go and make me cry. That was mean. Thanks a lot. No really, I'm just kidding :) That was so sad, but it was really, really good. I'm going to have to add this to my favorites :)


Name: Tara_Q (Signed) · Date: 06/25/06 12:42 · For: The Night the World Ended
This fic is absolutely amazing! I loved how you made the characters interact so perfectly.....this was definitely one of my favorite stories yet


Name: padfootnflawks (Signed) · Date: 06/14/06 19:17 · For: The Night the World Ended
WWWAAAAIIIILLLLL sniff so deppresed now:(...u wrote the story good though


Name: aradhana108 (Signed) · Date: 04/18/06 10:43 · For: The Night the World Ended
nooooooooooooo it wasn't sirius.....he was innocent!!! just think....if sirius hadn't been imprisoned and peter had......life in the magical world would've been so different...harry would probably be living with sirius instead of the dursley's.......NOOOOOOOOOOO


Name: aradhana108 (Signed) · Date: 04/18/06 10:41 · For: The Night the World Ended
nooooooooooooo it wasn't sirius.....he was innocent!!! just think....if sirius hadn't been imprisoned and peter had......life in the magical world would've been so different...harry would probably be living with sirius instead of the dursley's.......NOOOOOOOOOOO


Name: Lumos (Signed) · Date: 04/09/06 13:41 · For: The Night the World Ended
I cannot put into words the effect that story just had on me. I often read rave reviews and think that the story just doesn't deserve them - it's often contrived and stylistically flawed. But this - this story didn't disappoint me for a single second. It is *beautifully* written, *heartbreakingly* poignant. This is the only story on Mugglenet that has ever reduced me to tears. I gladly give you a perfect 10 - something I've only very rarely done before.


Name: Kerian (Signed) · Date: 04/08/06 11:06 · For: The Night the World Ended
Aww very sweet, I really liked the way you mentioned their Christmas plans and how much they all loved Harry. The idea of the Marauders being able to feel James and Lily's deaths was also very good. Nice Job!!


Name: koolgirl1993 (Signed) · Date: 02/12/06 0:34 · For: The Night the World Ended
woowwwwwwwwwwwwww... that is surely the "BEST" story i've read till now. u r simply awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwesome


Name: jamesnlilyforever (Signed) · Date: 01/30/06 20:54 · For: The Night the World Ended
Oh. My. Gosh. I don't know what to say. That was so completely awesome. I swear, I am crying right now, that was THE best story on this site that I have read. I just love the way you described how their friends reacted. Damn Peter! They shouldn't have trusted him! Not they knew, but they still should have kept Sirius as the secret kepper. So, so, so sad! I can't believe Remus would believe that Sirius would betray them. Even though there was no other explanation. I loved this story so much!! I wish I could raise the rating to higher than ten! That was awesome!


Name: awesomepossum105 (Signed) · Date: 12/31/05 2:42 · For: The Night the World Ended
That was sooo good. I liked the way thay Remus thought it was Sirius and that Peter was acting so nervous.


Name: awesomepossum105 (Signed) · Date: 12/31/05 2:41 · For: The Night the World Ended
That was sooo good. I liked the way thay Remus thought it was Sirius and that Peter was acting so nervous.


You must login (register) to review.