Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Day of the Spoons

Name: april_fools_fun (Signed) · Date: 10/14/09 18:06 · For: Chapter one
This was hilarious! i wonder what everybody else at Hogwarts thought when Hermione made that announcement...


Name: Hermiones BFF (Signed) · Date: 05/30/08 23:54 · For: Chapter one
lol!!!!!!!!!


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 05/14/08 12:52 · For: Chapter one
This was absolutely hilarious! Thanks so much for writing it. Oh i do love Fred and George.


Name: goddess of light (Signed) · Date: 03/07/07 8:40 · For: Chapter one
AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA - *cough* Very funny.


Name: Hedwig with a quill (Signed) · Date: 12/21/06 16:43 · For: Chapter one
omg soooo FUNNY!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I hope so.


Name: Big_Kelpie (Signed) · Date: 11/25/06 17:07 · For: Chapter one
As i do not know which story won, ill say yes this is much better. The judges must have been really biased!

Author's Response: Ah well. That's the way it goes I suppose. :)


Name: Big_Kelpie (Signed) · Date: 11/12/06 12:12 · For: Chapter one
hahhaha so funny

Author's Response: Funnier than the story that won the competition? :)


Name: MaJo (Signed) · Date: 11/09/06 9:32 · For: Chapter one
That was HILARIOUS!!! I'm crying here... Gotta love those twins. Great job!!

Author's Response: They are my favourite characters to write.


Name: Just Tink (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 13:21 · For: Chapter one
one word basically sums this up- lol. But since it would be horribly mean of me to leave such a small review, I will continue to elaborate to the point of babbling! It took me a minute to get the joke with the latrine assoc., but as soon as I realized the consequences of that particular strike I laughed out loud. great work!

Author's Response: Several people told me I should have stopped the story at that point because of that joke, but I like the Weasley ending better. Thanks for leaving longer feedback.


Name: potterakku (Signed) · Date: 09/04/06 11:34 · For: Chapter one
HA ha ha it was sooooo funny!!it was the first time i saw Hermione surrendering(actually i read it)..it was gud the twins r brilliant Actually u made them brilliant thnx 2 u.keep the gud work up.Go BAJAB!!



Author's Response: k, thnx


Name: The_Obsessed_One (Signed) · Date: 08/29/06 16:15 · For: Chapter one
LAMO! Great story and idea. Keep up the ideas!

Author's Response: And again? - Looks like you had a bit of problem on the site when you posted the feedback.


Name: The_Obsessed_One (Signed) · Date: 08/29/06 16:15 · For: Chapter one
LAMO! Great story and idea. Keep up the ideas!

Author's Response: Already got this :)


Name: The_Obsessed_One (Signed) · Date: 08/29/06 16:15 · For: Chapter one
LAMO! Great story and idea. Keep up the ideas!

Author's Response: Ideas aren't my problem, getting them on this site is! Almost everything gets rejected (without notification) the first time. :( Thanks for leaving feedback though.


Name: mugglegirl713 (Signed) · Date: 08/27/06 11:03 · For: Chapter one
That was pretty darn funny!

Author's Response: I liked it :) Thanks.


Name: sunshine (Signed) · Date: 06/12/06 13:46 · For: Chapter one
wow wow wow wow wow wow!!!!!!!!
this is just too funny...wow. thanks for making me laugh!

Author's Response: You are very welcome. Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback.


Name: Youth (Anonymous) · Date: 02/19/06 18:33 · For: Chapter one
Oh... that's great!

Author's Response: Thanks. I am glad you liked it.


Name: GinnyLovesHarry4ever (Signed) · Date: 02/02/06 19:35 · For: Chapter one
That was HILARIOUS!!! At first, I was like 'ok, this is pretty funny' but when I saw the part about the latrines, I was literally on the floor laughing so hard that my mom was afraid for my sanity!!! I usually don't leave reviews but I just had to say how funny this was!!! 1000000/10

Author's Response: If your mum is worried about your sanity for laughing at the story, what must she think of mine for writing it?


Name: Turtlefran (Signed) · Date: 12/29/05 23:19 · For: Chapter one
Great story! It had me laughing the whole way through! Bloody brilliant! 10/10! =D

Author's Response: Thanks. It took me twice as long to write as it should have because I kept laughing to myself!


Name: notabanana (Signed) · Date: 12/23/05 9:46 · For: Chapter one
BWA-HA-HA!!!!!!!! I was laughing so hard!!! That was so creative! I loved it. Insulting the emotional capacity of a teaspoon...*giggle*. 10/10!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Nobody ever thinks about the little guy...


Name: Wolfsbane werewolf 715 (Signed) · Date: 12/22/05 21:51 · For: Chapter one
Hahaha, yeah Fred and Gorge should definitely wait a year. Boy, willl Hermione be steaming mad!!!! Good Job! Hope the next chapter comes out soon!!!!

Author's Response: It's a one-shot fic (no more chapters).


You must login (register) to review.