Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For In the End

Name: Courtney22 (Signed) · Date: 01/31/06 15:47 · For: Nightmarish Dreaming
Wow the dream sequence was great. The detail (especially about the throne) gave me shivers. Honestly the dream sequence is possibly your best writing, your use of detail really makes you feel like your there (not that the other stuff is rubbish i like it actually but this was particularly well done) I hate that it will be awhile for the next chapter but if its like this one it will be worth it!

Author's Response: Wow, I am absolutely thrilled that you found my writing good. Personally, I thought it wasn't good enough. My English teacher (and that is as good as a hint of my age as you will get) tells me that my essays are good, but I'm skeptical. Anyway, if you want another one of my stories to pass the time by, check out Binds That Bond. I've been telling everyone that.


Name: Hot48cricket (Signed) · Date: 01/29/06 21:37 · For: Nightmarish Dreaming
Yeah!!!! The wicked Malfoy's are dead!!! So who is Snake...sorry, Snape....supposed to bring to Molde...sorry, Voldemort???? Good chapter - about time someone snuffed out Draco.

Author's Response: If I were Voldemort...do you honestly think I would tell you? Thankfully, I'm not. But even though, I wouldn't tell you, because it would be a betrayal worthy of death. Or maybe because I want to maintain the sense of mystery? But anyway, thank you for your review. It's nice to know I have loyal readers.


Name: SPEWsupporter518 (Signed) · Date: 01/17/06 12:58 · For: Confrontation
I absolutely love this story! I have read a lot of H/G fan fics from after HBP, but this is the first one that Ginny's argument seems possible and reasonable. It is so Harry and so Ginny. I hope this is a lot like what will happen in book 7 because it is so great!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you very much! I think that this is one of the best reviews that I have ever gotten! And I am so glad that you think that the story is reasonable and possible.


Name: Courtney22 (Signed) · Date: 01/16/06 13:06 · For: Da Vinci's Papers
Some of the explanations seemed a little rushed but i really like youre line of thinking very creative cant wait for more

Author's Response: Well, I can tell you that for the next few chapters, the explainations and the revelations will come at a much slower pace.


Name: rowlings intern (Signed) · Date: 01/16/06 0:04 · For: Da Vinci's Papers
Wow, good job. I loveeee this story. I must (huff) go now, but I will CERTAINLY read the rest. 10/10!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Then I look forward to having you be one of the first reviewers for my next chapter.


Name: rowlings intern (Signed) · Date: 01/15/06 23:43 · For: Reconsideration
Oh. Mygosh. This was such a SWEET chap. I like this one as well. I liked the Harry jealousy thing. It was so childish and sweet in a Harry sort of way. Aww...10/10. Messa like.

Author's Response: It's a good thing that you liked it. I really didn't want to show Harry as a macho guy, but as a person who felt feelings such as jealousy. But in the end, Harry got the girl...again.


Name: rowlings intern (Signed) · Date: 01/15/06 23:28 · For: Confrontation
Good job. Good. Job. I totally agree with you, you've got a good point there (and not on the top of your head--ha!). I enjoyed reading this chap and I hope the next is awesome...er. (10/10)

Author's Response: Good job, Ginny.


Name: rowlings intern (Signed) · Date: 01/15/06 23:16 · For: Liberation
AHA nice story. Interesting concept, Petunia "apologising". I dunno what to think of this story yet, but based on this chap, 10 is sufficiant. Happy Writing! -innocent little Intern.

Author's Response: It was difficult writing that apology, because I didn't want to stray far from Petunia's real character. But I suppose it was fun seeing her say sorry. ;)


Name: mollyweasleyisfantastic (Signed) · Date: 01/14/06 17:54 · For: Da Vinci's Papers
I liked this, interesting plot points. I didn't think it would lead this way, that's for sure, and I like to be surprised! I look forward to more secrets!!! Update soon!

Author's Response: I'm really happy that I surprised you! Usually, I'm not that much of a surprising person. And as for updating soon, I'm taking a very, very, very short break. But all for good reason! I've just submitted my second fanfic, called Binds That Bond. This time, however, it is a fanfic about Ron and Hermione. (I'll give you one guess on where to find it.)


Name: sophie_48 (Signed) · Date: 01/13/06 20:11 · For: Liberation
i love this story and i am sooo happy that ginny and harry have gotten bak to gether and over the moon the ron and hermione have worked things out aswell. alltogether it is a very very good story 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you very much and I am glad that you enjoyed it. But I hope that you will not be fooled by these "happy" chapters. Darker things are coming, Miss Sophie...


Name: Courtney22 (Signed) · Date: 01/12/06 14:46 · For: Reconsideration
I like the story a lot. I think that you do a good job of sticking to cannon. I like that they havent spilled the beans about the horocruxes i think that shouldbe kept amongst the trio (and ginny too i guess). Cant wait for the action keep up the good work.

Author's Response: I can tell you that the action will begin to pick up after the fourth chapter...and so will the revelations.


Name: mugglemaddness17 (Signed) · Date: 01/10/06 22:26 · For: Reconsideration
i really liked that chapter i really liked the end i hope the next one gets up soon i cant wait to see what happens.

Author's Response: Let's hope that you enjoy the next chapter.


Name: ginnylovesharry (Signed) · Date: 01/09/06 19:23 · For: Reconsideration
Great chapter! Your doing a great job. I am so happy that Harry and Ginny are back together.

Author's Response: I'm glad to know that a "hardcore" Harry and Ginny shipper is happy to have them back together again.


Name: lovergirl2002 (Signed) · Date: 01/08/06 9:23 · For: Reconsideration
i think itss really good

Author's Response: Thannkkk you verry much.


Name: Hot48cricket (Signed) · Date: 01/07/06 20:04 · For: Reconsideration
He he - gnomes as servers???? What would Gred and Forge do to them??? Glad to see you got H & G back together and can't wait to see what happens.

Author's Response: I'm guessing that Mrs. Weasley thought that the gnomes would be put to better use if they were in the wedding as servers, rather than an ornament on a Christmas tree. Fleur would be completely grossed out, but Bill would probably assure her that the gnomes were put under a stable charm. As for Gred and Forge, I suppose they might have a prank ready to pull on the gnomes once the wedding is over.


Name: rache (Signed) · Date: 01/07/06 12:49 · For: Reconsideration
OoOh great chapter!! i'm so happy that harry and ginny are back together, except i'm not sure if they would be so sudden? i mean harry does want to protect her...oh well, i guess its hard if your in lurrve!! im still adding 2 favorites...PS sorry i double reviewd, i was checking out yor fic, and dint realise it was updated so i had to review again....

Author's Response: Love does make you do crazy things...let's hope that whatever crazy things it does to the couple, they'll be for the best.


Name: rache (Signed) · Date: 01/07/06 10:55 · For: Liberation
lol, i will recommend this to others, so that you can have more reviews ;)

Author's Response: Thank you very much!


Name: mollyweasleyisfantastic (Signed) · Date: 01/07/06 3:11 · For: Confrontation
Good one! Ginny is the right person, probably the only person for that matter, that can actually give Harry the kick in the pants he needs! I loved the description of her when he first enters the room, too, just great! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! As I was writing this, I thought along the same lines as you. Ginny, aside from Harry, is the only one who suffered from the breakup. Frankly, Ginny's brothers or even her parents could not have fulfilled the task of showing Harry just how much of a prat he really was.


Name: mollyweasleyisfantastic (Signed) · Date: 01/07/06 3:07 · For: Liberation
Excellent writing! The chapter didn't have too much action, as you said, but it's a wonderful foundation, and your writing style is absolutely fantastic! On to chapter two!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for not only enjoying the story, but for also appreciating my writing style *a silence fills the room at a certain lack of modesty* Anyway, thank you very much. On to your next review!


Name: Hot48cricket (Signed) · Date: 01/06/06 10:42 · For: Confrontation
Go Ginny!!! Harry really needs a good kick in the arse!!! haha! Hope Harry finally sees reason.

Author's Response: Ginny is a powerful little thing, isn't she? But she's not one to wallow after a breakup; you'll see that in Chapter Three.


You must login (register) to review.