Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For In the End

Name: stareywomen (Signed) · Date: 01/20/07 16:57 · For: Breakfast Concerns
This is good!


Name: james_fanatic (Signed) · Date: 12/13/06 19:55 · For: Breakfast Concerns
I can't wait for chapter seven! Keep up the good work! ;)


Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 10/19/06 14:27 · For: Breakfast Concerns
That was good. I want chapter seven!!!!!


Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 10/19/06 14:15 · For: Nightmarish Dreaming
WOWOW!!!!!!!!!!!! Voldemort killed Malfoy, I don't want to be rude but..COOL! I lov ethis chap. It scared me when Snape asked about Ginny.


Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 10/19/06 14:06 · For: Da Vinci's Papers
Good. I love your plot!


Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 10/19/06 13:51 · For: Reconsideration
Wow! That was soooooooooo good!


Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 10/19/06 13:39 · For: Confrontation
I do agree...I really love this chappie!!!!!


Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 10/19/06 13:29 · For: Liberation
That was really good! I never would have expected what Petunia did. You know, I wouldn't mind a owl from Harry Potter either! LOL!


Name: Hp_4_eva (Signed) · Date: 08/18/06 10:59 · For: Breakfast Concerns
...decent. I simply know that The security at Hogwatrs is going to get screwed up somehow, but whattever. The clerk dude... im thinking that he is a squib. but i dunno. it's a really god story, keep it up.


Name: embem (Signed) · Date: 08/14/06 16:38 · For: Breakfast Concerns
Nice to see a new chapter :) I thought you had abandoned this. I hope they find Godric's Hollow.

Author's Response: not quite yet. :)


Name: moody s friend (Signed) · Date: 08/13/06 23:09 · For: Breakfast Concerns
Keep writing it is very good.I am waiting fot the next chapter.

Author's Response: it's somewhere on it's way...soon. hopefully.


Name: Nerevar_Reborn (Signed) · Date: 08/13/06 21:08 · For: Breakfast Concerns
I like this story. Please update soon! :D

Author's Response: chapter seven = yet to be written. :)


Name: mrpotter02 (Signed) · Date: 08/13/06 19:55 · For: Breakfast Concerns
brilliant work mate!! keep the chapters coming speedly ..n i will be very pleased. the story is good so far hope u keep it good till end . update soon..n notify me wen u did tht .

Author's Response: thank you. i'll start on chapter seven soon.


Name: amsies360 (Signed) · Date: 08/13/06 19:38 · For: Breakfast Concerns
I love your style of writing, it reminds me of J.K. Rowling herself. I imagine everything in the story as I read. Great job.

Author's Response: wow. thanks.


Name: SPEWsupporter518 (Signed) · Date: 08/13/06 17:42 · For: Breakfast Concerns
Finally! A new chapter! (happy dance!) I was so glad when I saw the update! I can't wait for chapter seven. By the way, am I being too suspicious to suspect that the clerk is a Death Eater using Polyjuice Potion?

Author's Response: hmmm....I'm not sure. ;) WW


Name: amy4rupert (Signed) · Date: 05/21/06 13:19 · For: Nightmarish Dreaming
wow!Cliffie...EVIL!Great story!


Name: Hestia Jones (Signed) · Date: 05/06/06 13:18 · For: Nightmarish Dreaming
Good story


Name: HarryPotter is my LIFE (Signed) · Date: 02/05/06 18:33 · For: Nightmarish Dreaming
Well I think I have it figured out. Voldemort is sending Snape(pure evil Dumbledore murderer) after Ron and Hermione, but not Ginny. Can't wait to see if I have guessed right.

Author's Response: Hmm....interesting. I wonder if I should try that out. ;)


Name: ginnylovesharry (Signed) · Date: 02/05/06 14:45 · For: Nightmarish Dreaming
Excellent! Can't wait for more chapters! This one had me on the edge of my seat.

Author's Response: Thank you. But like I said in the previous reviews, I will be on a SHORT SHORT SHORT hiatus to continue writing future chapters. If you have any ideas, just leave me some in a review.


Name: mollyweasleyisfantastic (Signed) · Date: 01/31/06 15:57 · For: Nightmarish Dreaming
I never liked the Malfoys so I don't mind that you killed them off, although now I'm wicked intrigued to see what happens with Snape. Good or bad, my friend? Good or bad?

Author's Response: I'm thrilled to see that you are using my jargon my friend (you said WICKED!) But as to what will happen to Snape...it's just as good a mystery as to the people he is looking for. (But if you already know who he is looking for, then you might be able to discover what happens to Snape on your own.)


You must login (register) to review.